Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
great service, friendly people
they got me in on an emergency,( to me ) and took care of the problem.
C
4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the quality of service as well as the cost. I felt the dentist was very thorough and confident in his practice. I would recommend to others.
K
7 days ago
High qaulity service
Went in to have a painful filling fixed that was previously done with a different dental business. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and did beautiful work on my new filling! I couldn’t be any happier with my results and thankful I have found a dentistry where I know I am in good hands!
M
1 week ago
I want to thank everyone for helping my out at a last minute emergency. I appreciate an appointment to fix the broken tooth tomorrow. I got home and the filling in the broken tooth fell out in two pieces.. Not good but All will be good after tomorrow.. Great staff and dentist.. thanks again. Mary Mero
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and care
Kim is awesome! Very thorough, gentle and explains everything she is doing. She also gives good advice for even better dental hygiene with special circumstances. I started going to Eau Claire Family Dental on the recommendation of a friend/neighbor, after my dentist for over 30 years retired. I loved him and his staff, so it was a difficult transition, but so glad that I am now with Dr. Doering and Kim at Eau Claire Family Dental! All of the staff are friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Appointments are always on time as they were scheduled and usually only waits a very short timed. Dr Fleming is friendly and takes time to explain what he will be doing ahead of the work and discusses any issues or concerns once the work is complete. He takes time to discuss next step visits and has the staff work out any insurance or billing issues. I highly recommend Dr. Fleming and his office if you need any dental work.
D
1 month ago
The cleaning was through and found a problem with old crown. previously they were able to work me in when I had tooth pain within a couple of hours. Very happy with service.
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Kim is the person I've followed from when she worked in Chippewa Falls. She's excellent.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The team at Eau Claire Family dental was very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and i was pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommend. Thank you for the excellent service!
G
2 months ago
Great cleaning from Kim, she is very thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly too. Dr. Fleming is a real professional and also very friendly. 😁