Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Katie did a great job on my dental cleaning . Always great to get good service and quality dental care when I come in.Trustful doctors and staff .Drive from near Madison to Eau Claire Family Dental tried others in the Madison area and they are out to take your money and not about patients dental care.
J
6 days ago
Great service and staff
I have been going to Eau Claire Family Dental for 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied with every dentist and hygienist.. Today I met Anna and had her as my hygienist for the first time today. She did a wonderful job. Thanks for making it a continual positive experience for me and my family.
G
1 week ago
Great professional and friendly staff. They always do a great job.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service
Friendly and professional staff. Everyone will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are willing to take time to show you how you can improve on your daily cleaning process and care for your teeth. Dr Fleming is awesome. I love the text and email reminders.
R
2 weeks ago
Great professional place to go,they do everything possible to make you feel good about your visit
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and fiendly
I lost a front filling just prior to leaving for an extended trip. Within minutes of my call I had an appointment for early the next day. No embarrassing moments to ruin my trip. The staff was understanding to my situation and met my needs.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
They really care about the health of your teeth. When I first went to them I had decay under a fairly new crown so my insurance wouldn’t pay and I couldn’t afford a new one all at once. The other place that had done the original one wanted the full money before starting a new crown. Eau Claire family didn’t want me to wait so they worked with me so I could get it taken care. That was probably 5 Year’s ago. Somehow recently I cracked a healthy tooth. Called them at 8am yesterday and they got me in at 12:20. Very grateful! Most places don’t care if your in pain or not they will make you wait!
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
This office always treats you with professionalism and friendly careing service
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Facility
I have been going to Eau Claire Family Dental for almost 30 years, and have always been extremely satisfied with every single dentist, hygenist, etc. I had Anna for the first time today, and she did an excellent job!
E
1 month ago
Another great cleaning.
The dental hygienist I have always does a very thorough job, and makes sure I am comfortable. The appointment reminders are also great.