Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Such a great facility, everyone is so helpful and nice!
C
2 days ago
Great patient relations! Cares.
I’ve had a fair bit of work that’s needed to be done on my teeth in the past couple years due to neglect of my own. After being told I needed a couple teeth actually removed Dr.Deering was able to save them and has been working hard with me to continue keeping my teeth in good shape. Thank you!
G
5 days ago
Excellent care for over 10 years
I have been seeing Dr. Kuehn for over 10 years. Six years ago I had a serious accident that resulted in the loss of several teeth. I have been very satisfied with all of the crowns that Dr. Kuehn has placed on my original teeth and on the implants. He seems to be a perfectionist when it comes to dental care, and he has a great sense of humor. Highly recommended.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
D
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, & professional
First time visit went well! Kim is a great, caring, gentle hygienist! She has done my teeth for many years at a different dental practice. It is because of her that I decided to try E. C. Family Dental. Will be encouraging the rest of my family to come your way! :-)
B
1 week ago
Love this dental office. Have been a patient for 32 years!
J
1 week ago
Today I had a peridontal cleaning. I always get in on time and am through in a reasonable amount of time. My hygenist, Jackie, us always professional and friendly and does a thorough job.
T
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
I had to have an emergency operation done on a very painful tooth. I was calling everywhere in Eau Claire and they were the only ones that got me in right away! I was a new patient but they treated me as if they had known me forever! From the amazing front desk staff, to the assistants and doctors, they were truly an amazing group of people. I was blown away by how well they explained everything to me, they gave me options and did whatever they could to help me. For as long as I am in the Eau Claire area I will go to see Eau Claire Family dental based off the experience I had yesterday with them.
T
1 week ago
Thanks for being there!
Thanks for the great work you do. Jackie and Dr. Deering do very good work.
K
2 weeks ago
Most extensive exam I have ever had! They put my mind at ease immediately and got me in and out in a very timely manner.