Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Kim, hygienist, is amazing!!
Our family just transferred care to Eau Claire Family Dental. I couldn't be more impressed. My husband was the first to be seen. For someone who does not enjoy visiting the dentist, he was so complimentary of Kim. He said she was very concerned about his comfort level throughout the exam. My children were the next to be seen. Kim was so patient at explaining what she would be doing prior to doing it, which put them at ease. She was also so wonderful at teaching them how best to take care of their teeth. I was the last to be seen. I didn't think she could top the wonderful experiences we had already had; however, it was hands down the best dental hygiene experience I have ever had. She was so thorough. She was able to remove a stain that I have had for many years!! My teeth have never looked and felt so good. She also provided me helpful tips on best home practices. My only regret...I should have transferred my care sooner.
R
5 days ago
Anna, dental hygenist
My teeth have never beem cleaned so very clean, ever! She was gentle. She was pleasent, friendly and gave me helpful suggestions to keep my teeth clean and healthy.
J
1 week ago
All was professional and friendly
The staff and the dentist have always been very friendly and professional. They always take the time to explain the procedures conducted. I like that a get the same hygienist because I get to know her which makes the experience more relaxing.
J
2 weeks ago
really thorough and professional, gave my appropriate attention to concerns
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I had a great experience. I am afraid of needles and Dr Fleming was great. Both he and the assistant were caring and were encouraging. They explained each step and what to expect after treatment. Thank you:)
T
2 weeks ago
Flawless extraction
Over 18 months ago I was advised to have my one remaining wisdom tooth removed due to decay. At age 66, I had no desire to loose any teeth let alone have to go through having a tooth pulled. Dr. Fleming’s incredible chairside manner, his explanation at every step about what was happening next and his care to make the process TOTALLY PAINLESS without putting me to sleep still amazes me. His assistant talked me through the aftercare process and that too has been painless. 95% of what you worry about never happens and Dr. Fleming proved this saying true. I cannot thank him enough.
R
3 weeks ago
excellent service
Got in quickly for an urgent dental problem. Excellent care.
D
4 weeks ago
Dentist Appointment
I had an appointment this morning to take care of a cavity and everything was very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Annual Cleaning and new patient
Azanie was grateful her teeth are clean and shiny again. Her sealant doesn't bother her anymore as well. Thank you Kim for a great job!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, great care!
I am an apprehensive patient. The staff put me at ease, explaining every step of the procedure. It was painless! I was relieved! I am very grateful to have found Dr Fleming and the staff at Eau Claire Family Dental.