Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Kim is a great friendly and gentle hygienist. Enjoy every visit!
T
4 days ago
Alyshia, Lisa, Dr. Deering, thanks to you guys I can proceed through this life knowing that my dental issues are in great hands! Thanks!
S
5 days ago
Always looking forward to my dental appointments. Staff is great.
A
2 weeks ago
They are very noligigable and friendly
We have been going to EauClaire Family dental for years they know all our need I wouldent go to anyone else thank u
J
2 weeks ago
Good place to get dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service.
I love the attentive caring approach of all staff from the front desk staff to the dentists. There is a very professional yet personal atmosphere. Hygienists are very knowledgeable, and great teachers. The attention to cleanliness is reassuring too.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service every visit. Friendly professional staff Great Dentists! Good all around treatment
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for years. The staff is always professional, proficient and most of all friendly. The care and concern they show is outstanding. Would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going here for years. The staff is always professional, proficient and most of all friendly. The care and concern they show is outstanding. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
EC Family Dental is a great place to have your dental work done. Great service and great care with no pushing! I did have to wait longer than I thought was ok on my last visit and could have left work later and not lost pay but that is the only complaint I have.