Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly Staff
Since going to the Dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Fleming and his Staff are making you very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend The Eau Claire Family Dental to anybody.
P
2 weeks ago
Positive and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Patient kind and informed
Love how patient and kind they were with my daughter. And how much information they gave me. They didnt make me feel bad about the condition of my child's teeth and gave us ways to help not only her current baby teeth but to strengthen and protect her adult teeth also. I felt very welcome there and can't wait to get my own teeth check in April. Thank you family dental
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning experience.
Very pleased with cleaning. Hygienist was empathetic, thorough and ensured no pain. Cleaning was completed within an hour. They didn’t try to sell me special toothpaste, or electric tooth brushes, like other dentist I have been to in the area.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been going to Eau Claire Family dental for many years and have always been pleased with their service.
R
1 month ago
I had great service as always and friendly people Ron O
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Takes the time to inform you what they are doing and suggestions to help you. I highly recommend this business for the care of your teeth.
M
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I'm new to Eau Claire Family Dental. This was only my 3rd visit. The first 2 visits took place during their recent remodeling. I was amazed how smoothly they were able to keep their operations up and running amidst the chaos of all the saws and hammers. On this visit I was greeted at the front doors into the new reception room. I was impressed with the play area for small children, TV for those who enjoy it (with closed caption so as to keep the noise level in check) and upbeat music filled the air. I had barely sat down when my hygienist called me back for my appt. She had a pleasant disposition and let me know each step that would take place in today's visit then quickly began with X-rays. It was comforting, having learned in my first appt., that I would have the same hygienist for each appt. so we could develop a rapport. I liked that she didn't expect me to engage in idle chit chat during my procedure. I liked that she was very thorough and used up to date techniques. She worked swiftly to clean my teeth. As the appt came to a close, she was prepared to set up my next cleaning. No being handed off to a receptionist, no being passed around hygienists or dentists. I'm very happy that I found Eau Claire Family Dental.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I absolutely LOVE Eau Claire Family Dental! The front staff are always friendly and welcoming! Jessica (Hygenist) is AMAZING from start to finish. She is so sweet, has a great personality and she is very knowlegable! I also can't say enough good about Dr. Fleming. He always has a smile, very easy going, he actually treats you like a person and not just another patient, always makes sure that you are comfortable and he is extremely intelligent. I appreciate that he explains everything while he's working and answers any and all questions. He also spends his time and does not rush you through. I generally didn't love going to the dentist before and now that I've found Eau Claire Family Dental, I don't procrastinate anymore! Keep up the great work everyone!