Eau Claire Family Dental

Dentist

1018 Regis Ct.

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eauclairefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The team at Eau Claire Family dental was very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and i was pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommend. Thank you for the excellent service!
G
18 hours ago
Great cleaning from Kim, she is very thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly too. Dr. Fleming is a real professional and also very friendly. 😁
M
6 days ago
Crown
Everything worked out very well!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Fleming and staff are excellent
They are efficient and thorough in caring for my teeth. It is pain free dentistry and has been for all the years I have been with them.
J
2 weeks ago
Painless thanks to dr Fleming and allie
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly from the moment you check-in. They are also very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. They really care about the patients dental health.
F
3 weeks ago
initial visit
Very thorough, very friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed πŸ™‚
M
1 month ago
Always friendly, mostly on time, and gets me out quickly!
I was with a previous clinic in EC, and the dental assistant wasn't very friendly. She would make comments about my facial features, and though I don't think she was trying to be mean, her comments weren't very appropriate. I always felt really insecure going in to see her. It got to a point where I hated going to the dentist. I probably could have switched dental assistants, but just the thought of running into this person made me cringe. I'm so glad I switched to EC Family Dental! Kim is the one who cleans my teeth, and she's always super friendly and approachable. She's never once made me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Fleming is really kind too and always has helpful suggestions. I recommend this place to everyone! :)
A
1 month ago
Thorough Service - friendly staff
As a new patient, the hygienist was very thorough and explained the process well as she was completing the new patient procedures. She even got me in for a cleaning immediately after all the new patient procedures! Very thankful for a hygienist that took the time to explain what she was doing and why, as well as give suggestions for better tooth care. Looking forward to bringing my son in for his dental care at Eau Claire Family Dental as well!