EB Realty

Real Estate Agent

Palisade, CO 81526

Open Today 24 Hours

grandjunctionlocalrealestate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Elizabeth was wonderful to work with.
I thought that buying a home using the listing agent was the way to go. NOT. I had the feeling that she was not telling me all. I was correct. The house had issues. It was not in the neighborhood I really wanted. Shortly after Elizabeth found a more suitable house in the neighborhood I wanted. Her negotiation skills made a difficult situation easy.
T
10 months ago
Sold my home on a down market.
My home finally sold. It took forever. Elizabeth wanted to list it lower. I did not listened. She should have been harder on me. It got sold for about what she said.
C
1 year ago
Found it for us in Grand Junction Co
I got lots of emails from Elizabeth before we decided to make the plunge. I spoke with het often. She always answered her phone or called back immediately. She was very helpful. I'm sure happy with the service we got. We love our home. I still think about how lucky were.
A
1 year ago
Elizabeth is very good at listening.
I am a friend of one of her writer friends. I'm a writer also. I have fired agents because they were indescreet.She treated me like anybody else. We hit it off. She has great stories and is entertaining. She found me exactly what I wanted. She arranged for me to do a mail out closing. I have referred her to several of my friends. She understands the luxury market.
R
1 year ago
We are very pleased with EB Realty
My husband thought agents were pushy and do not listen. After a day in the car with Elizabeth he changed hus tune. This day we are still friends. Great person and super buyer's agent. She listens and she knows her stuff.
M
1 year ago
Elizabeth is very good at what she does.
I inherited a house that was a mess. She knew what to do. She works with distressed homes. She knew the people that clean up messes. I don't live in Grand Junction. She took care of everything without me having to travel. She sold it before it went on the mls. I actually have not met Elizabeth. I only spoke with her on the phone.
C
1 year ago
Elizabeth sold my land in record time.
I knew I had to find thr right broker to sell my 600 acres in Palisade. When I went to het office I asked to see the cheapest lot in Palisade. Some brokers would have blown mr off. Cheerfully she brought up the listings.She spoke about the merits of property in Palisade. I sorta asked her trick questions about land to test her knowledge. She passed with flying colors. I then asked her to go see some property I wanted to sell. She got up and said lets go. She gave me a price. We were under contract in two weeks .By being honest and humble she landed s 2.5 million dollar deal. I have been very impressed with her work ethic.
A
1 year ago
Pulled off an amazing deal.
Elizabeth sold our home without being on the MLS. She had buyers who were renting and were not ready to move. We had bought a house in California but were not ready to move. We wanted to sell our home and rent back. Well she made it work. Everybody was very happy.
B
1 year ago
Many thanks for your help!
We bought our first house with Elizabeth as our agent. Then she sold that one anf helped us buy our second one. There might be a third. We are looking to move up again. Elizabeth says keep our present house as a rental. She makes cents.
A
1 year ago
Elizabeth Rocks
My wife and I wanted to buy a house. We had a little money and bigger dreams. She helped us get great financing. Because we were her buyer clients she got the house cheaper for us by reducing her commission and reducing the price of the house. She is very generous