Eben Dearmond Jr. DDS

Dentist

150 20th Street NW

Cleveland, TN 37311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always professional & friendly
T
2 months ago
My experience Robin, Brandy and Dr. DeArmond all was excellent very honest with me, Gave me a plan to correct my problem with the least cost and a good working solution. I would Recommend them to any one that was looking for a good Dentist. My husband uses the same dentist as I do he had the same employees for his appointment and this review is the way we both fell.
D
5 months ago
Cathy did a great job on cleaning. I had neglected this due to reaching 65 and no longer having insurance. I will be more prompt in treatments in the future even with no ins.
H
5 months ago
As always, great visit
E
6 months ago
Kathy was great. Always so so nice
K
6 months ago
Professional Staff
Awesome experienced dental office. They made me feel at ease when having my dental procedure. Next time I want be so anxious. Call them today and set up an appointment. You'll be glad you did. Kim Collette
L
6 months ago
Professional, yet friendly!
Coming to this office is almost like visiting family. I have been a patient here for so many years that I feel very comfortable with the staff. They are all very friendly, yet very professional and efficient. I have recommended them to many of my friends and family and will continue to do so!!
J
6 months ago
Always the finest in care - for both the physical work in the mouth and the care for the patient
We have been with Dr. D for about twenty years now and wouldn't go anywhere else! We are confident in his skills and those of his staff, and have recommended him to others often. Keep up the good work!
T
6 months ago
Great staff
Best dentist office around.
K
7 months ago
Great service
Dr, Dearmond is one of the reasons I love living in Cleveland. Lindsey, my hygienist, is always friendly and professional and is obviously committed to doing a good job. I count her as a friend! Today she found a slight mobility problem with a tooth and asked Dr. Dearmond to check it out. He found is slight problem and corrected it immediately instead of requiring another visit. It's things like this that make me a big fan of Dr. Dearmond and his entire crew!