Eben Dearmond Jr. DDS

Dentist

150 20th Street NW

Cleveland, TN 37311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Custoemr Friendly, Professional
I have been a patient at this office for a number of years. I find the care and service exceptional and second to one. I highly recommend this dentist and all of the hygienists.
T
10 months ago
Great Staff
Always feel important and Dr. DeArmond always does a great job. Everyone in the office is very helpful and kind.
K
11 months ago
Five STARS!!!
The clinic staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. DeArmond is the best dentist ever! He takes care of the smallest details so in the long run, you won't suffer. You should call the office for an appointment today! Kim Collette Happy Customer
G
11 months ago
Great professional service!!
The very best in Dental Services and Dr DeArmond is always professional and informative . His Dental Hygienists are excellent !!!
H
11 months ago
Professional staff and concern for the patient
Great dentist and staff
D
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I love this practice. The staff are so nice and know their clients on a personal level and often fist name basis.
J
1 year ago
Always professional & friendly
T
1 year ago
My experience Robin, Brandy and Dr. DeArmond all was excellent very honest with me, Gave me a plan to correct my problem with the least cost and a good working solution. I would Recommend them to any one that was looking for a good Dentist. My husband uses the same dentist as I do he had the same employees for his appointment and this review is the way we both fell.
D
1 year ago
Cathy did a great job on cleaning. I had neglected this due to reaching 65 and no longer having insurance. I will be more prompt in treatments in the future even with no ins.
H
1 year ago
As always, great visit