Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best service ever!!!
Kelly was great.
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful as I had three appointments back to back to back. My two kids LOVE the dentist and that's says a lot since they started out afraid. They were very accommodating.
R
1 week ago
FRIENDLY AN PROFESSIONAL ON ALL LEVELS.
J
2 weeks ago
4th successful crown with Dr.Eby :)
Dr. Eby and her staff has helped me with 4 cracked teeth, as a result from trauma,over the past 2 years. I received the 4th permanent crown today and it feels great. The technicians took the time to shape and fit each crown according to my bite and jaw. The front desk staff has been great with helping our family figure out a payment plan when needed and communicates the correct info to our insurance companies. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
First time fillings
This was my son's first time having dental work done other than a cleaning, I wasn't sure how it was gonna go. The staff was wonderful he thought he was having magiic tricks done on him. They explained everything to him in a fun way and so he would understand for his age. I was definitely more nevervous than he was. Thank you everyone
C
2 weeks ago
Professional work and good service
I get the best care and truthfulness from of the workers
K
2 weeks ago
Very quick service
This was a very great visit for me as I need to have two fillings. They were a little late getting me back for my appointment. But I understand things happen. I was going into my appointment thinking that it was going to take an hour. But by the time I was don't it was only about 30mins. The quick service is much appreciated. Great job by all!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service fast kind and friendly
Great experience
L
2 weeks ago
They made me feel so relaxed!
This was my first visit here. They were very friendly! I am a big chicken and they didn't give me pain at all. They were done in a timely fashion and we all laughed together many times. I would go back. I will stay with this place!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
My first time going to the clinic of Dr. Eby. I loved it. Her staff is so nice. The receptionist welcomed me to the clinic. Then Dr. Eby's assistant also welcomed me. I felt so welcomed. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.