Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Immediate Service!
I had a crown come loose and was happy to schedule out a few weeks when they could take me. Instead, they talked to Dr. Eby and she said, "let's get her in here right away before the holiday." An hour later I was in the chair, crown fixed and no charge. Wow, talk about a great experience at the dentist!
R
3 days ago
Review
Dr Eby and her staff has always done a great job for my family and I. Being a person that has anxiety and a bit uncomfortable with dentists, I feel I am in good hands at Eby Family Dental. Dr Eby does a great job fitting you in to be seen if you have a unexpected tooth issue as well and not a waiting list. Highly recommended
D
4 days ago
Would highly recommend this dentist.
K
5 days ago
Excellent service, and I got in right away with out an appointment!!! Would highly recommend, best dental experience I have ever had!!!
W
5 days ago
the best dentist I have every been to. I'm very happen with the young ladies that work there, very friendly and new what they where doing. I guess I have to say that I look forward to going back. thank you all of you. Bill Kingston
M
1 week ago
Happy with Service
I am pleased with the cleaning, x-rays, and evaluation of the condition of my dental health. Charges for my services was very reasonable, especially with the deduction for immediate payment.
C
1 week ago
Great service, in and out really fast. Very informative!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
Every time I go to Eby Family Dental I am amazed at how punctual and professional the staff is. The facility is clean and modern and the staff kind and gentle.
G
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very professional and courteous.
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received since coming here approximately one year ago.
S
2 weeks ago
Very well run office. High quality service.
ndFrom the minute I walked into the office, I was greeted by someone friendly and helpful. When the young woman came to take me back to the office where I would be seen, she was very friendly and showed me right where to go. Then, when the hygenist came into the room, she was very professional in handling the cleaning of my teeth. Dr Eby was running late so they offered me magazines to read while I waited. When Dr. Eby came in she looked at my mouth and commented on how well I kept my teeth and gums clean. Just a very professional office.