Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Extremely friendly. They know their stuff. Efficient and have a great friendly rapport between Dr.Ebby and her employee's. Great work.
B
4 days ago
Prompt and sympathetic!
Having broken a front tooth at lunch, I immediately phoned Dr. Eby’s Office and they asked me to come to the office in 10 minutes. I was x-rayed and the options were clearly explained to me and I was aided in setting up an appointment for temporary help with the gap and finding further surgical treatment. I’m so very grateful for their care and feel immensely relieved. Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Very friendly and everything was explained to me.
D
7 days ago
Dental hygienist was extremely efficient, friendly, informative & thorough.
Very accommodating, on time & friendly. A pleasant experience.
T
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff, from reception to billing with the amazing Michelle and Dr. Joe in between
Although I was keeping my fingers crossed, I wasn't sure that Dr. Joe would actually have time in his busy schedule to add another extraction to the one he was already doing on me. Michelle took an X-ray of the painful tooth and the two of them worked hard to extract what became a very difficult tooth.(After 70 years, I'm guessing the roots were pretty deep). I sit at home this evening with no pain for the 1st time in weeks. Thank You to all involved.
K
1 week ago
Best dental experience I've ever had 👍👍
Hands down best experience(s) I've ever had at the dentist. Dr. Eby is amazing, her and her entire staff will definitely make you feel at ease right from calling to make the appointment. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and super helpful, we were having a hard time with my insurance with the little information I had for it but in a matter of minutes, with their help, we had it all figured out. And for the actual appointment, super smooth sailing!! I felt comfortable, they answered any/all of my questions and we even got in a laugh or two! I have a lot of cavities that are being filled there over the course of 5-6 appointments, today was my 3rd time in and I'm never going anywhere else as long as I don't have to! So far every member of the Eby family dental team has been wonderful and my overall experience deserves every bit of 5 stars and two thumbs up 👍👍 wish I found this place years ago (maybe I wouldn't have so many cavities for them 😉)
K
1 week ago
Family friendly atmosphere
You make everyone feel like they are family. Everyone is really friendly and talk to you like they have known you forever. They are super nice and take good care of you. They also look out for your pocket book as well. Dr. Eby could have easily recommended a crown but instead decided to fix the filling. I thought that was very professional thing to do.
K
2 weeks ago
Polished me right up!
What an amazing professional and friendly atmosphere. The staff are all so accommodating and 99.9% pain free. I am not embarrassed to smile! Love my new shine!
A
2 weeks ago
Squeezed me in!
I had a crown pop loose and the practice got me in within 20 minutes (at 5pm)! Not expected, but greatly appreciated!
A
2 weeks ago
Supports US military!
Dr Eby provided gratis care to my 84 year old war-veteran father, without even being asked. What a wonderful doctor!