Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
i had a root canal on a back upper molar, NOT AN EASY FIX!! i'm eating tacos tonight!! very happy with dentist, the assistant and outcome.
C
1 week ago
Love coming to Eby Dental Fort. Dr. Eby and staff are amazing. I love that she has a relationship with her clients that shows how professional she is. From kids to adults they really make coming to the dentist pretty easy. Thanks for all you all do.
E
1 week ago
Very Good Service
Luckily no problems found through check up and x-rays. In and out very quickly.
S
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional
From making the initial appointment over the phone, to departure from the consult everyone we encountered was friendly, helpful and informative. We actually enjoyed the visit and look forward to future appointments. How often does that happen at the dentist? Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I was seen as a new patient today. My experience was very good. All staff were friendly and professional. My cleaning, x-rays and exam we're all as expected. The facilities were clean. I would return again.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent with my 3 year old son
They were very professional and treated my son very well. They kept their patience with him the whole time, even when he sprayed one of the girls with water! I will definitely be bringing my kids back to Dr. Eby!
P
4 weeks ago
On time, friendly, professional
Efficient, quality, exam and cleaning. Highly recommended. Thank you Ryann and all the staff at Eby dental.
R
1 month ago
Excellent appointment!
I saw Ryann and I think it was Hailee. Both were great! Ryann was very professional but also very nice. It was an unusual appointment, but Ryann and I had a chance to talk about my situation. I was impressed by her thoughtfulness.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Low Key Service
My experience with Eby Dental was comfortable and friendly. There was some mild complications since my broken tooth is pretty old, my being 70. The dental professional was very friendly, very personal and very competent!
J
1 month ago
I had a problem come up over the weekend and was able to get in right away when I called Monday. I so appreciate getting in so quickly. Dr Eby was wonderful and referred me to a specialist. I appreciate her sense of urgency and professionalism taking care of my problem. All of the staff there are very friendly. Thank you!