Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
A very pleasant visit
I came for a permanent crown. I sort of dreaded it because of an experience I had with my first crown at another dental office. But this was sooo much better! Previously the dentist really pushed very hard up into my mouth to set the crown , while his assistants were holding my head down. It wasn't pleasant to say the least. I thought the same procedure would have to happen today but NO! Dr Eby gently pushed the crown into place and I held it by biting a cotton pad. And that was it -over!! Everyone is very kind, pleasant and efficient. I am very happy with Eby Dental.
J
1 week ago
On Time!
First time ever I wasn’t frustrated waiting in the waiting room. I have waited over 40 minutes several times for cleanings! Today’s Appointment was right on time! Ashley was very friendly n welcoming!
T
2 weeks ago
So professional but so compasionate!
I have Trigeminal Neuralgia. It is so hard to deal with my condition to have my teeth cleaned. How wonderful they were to numb my left side before cleaning my teeth. It was so hard to handle the shots to numb that side. But I value my teeth so much and they know how important it is to keep them clean. Once that side was numbed it went very smoothly. I had moments but she was so gentle. I couldn't ask for better treatment! Thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Eby and staff, Somewhere, somehow, I sensed a change of attitude of all the people involved in assisting me with my problem, and it was a very good feeling! Thank You to the 'Desk Girls' for the short time lapse after notification of my problem to the appointment time; Thank You for processing and fabricating a new 'grind protector' for my teeth, also this morning. It was all very appreciated!
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I felt comfortable with the staff who cared for me. They were personable and friendly yet very professional. I was pleased they had the time to take care of my needs right away and not suggest I rescedule for another day. I came in with a problem and was able to get an appointment within 3 days. I am very satisified
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, excellent service
All of the staff are welcoming, friendly, easy-going and professional. The group is fun and provides excellent care. I highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
We came with questions that we had with issues that we had from a different person. Everyone was friendly and worked together as a team to answer our questions.
A
3 weeks ago
From the girls at the desk, to Kim at billing, they are so friendly and always helpful. They are always in a good mood!! Ashley rates 5 stars and is so knowledgeable . Dr. Eby is a professional and takes time to answer any questions.,
B
4 weeks ago
Had my 6 month cleaning. Went like clockwork.
J
4 weeks ago
So far so good. Long wait to get in.