Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
high quality service
Checkup and cleaning were done well and painless.
E
2 weeks ago
We had a very good experience. The service we received came with a smile. We came in on time and didn't wait to have our teeth cleaned. Thank yu!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My hygienist Katie was very nice, did an effective cleaning and I was on my way. Her assistant was very nice too
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
No waiting- expert care- friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Great service! :0)
B
2 weeks ago
I broke off part of a tooth late on a Friday, (I was not in pain), called in first thing Monday morning and was seen an hour and a half later! The tooth that was broken was one that had a temporary fix ....in 2010! I asked to have the same thing done so I can go another 8 years! What a great job.
B
4 weeks ago
Eby Family Dental is an extremely friendly, caring and competant group of professionals who make going to the dentist a pleasure.
V
1 month ago
Having a fear of dentists for years because of past experiences I know the staff and doctors really understand and make the experience tolerable. Friendly staff and knowledge professionals make the whole experience completely different from the past. Although not completely pain free they explain the steps they're taking and take real consideration of any discomfort. Love the staff and respect the doctors.
T
1 month ago
Caring service
Great service! They do everything to make you feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
I had a half hour wait, but found it was due to an earlier emergency. Could have been told the reason for the delay