Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today By Appointment

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
my dental appointment
Everyone was professional and friendly. I had a very good cleaning that was done with attention to my comfort. The only "gripe" I have is the wait in the reception area; My appointment started about twenty minutes late and I was there fifteen minutes early so I was running out of reading material!
J
1 week ago
A very pleasant experience for my first visit. Everyone was kind, attentive and professional. All my questions were answered. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
I am a new patient and very pleased especially since I previously went to my last dentist for 35 years who recently retired. I was looking for a new one and glad to find Dr EBY and the hygienist were all very friendly and professional!
E
1 week ago
I am a new customer/patient and very pleased with my experience. Everybody from the receptionist, dental assistant, dental hygienist and Dr. Eby are very friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence service!
I just completed my routine check up and, as always, was met with very friendly staff at the front desk. The assistants, hygienist and Dr. Eby provided excellent care, explaining procedures and recommendations along the way. I'll be back!
A
1 month ago
Always pleased I made the change to Eby Family Dental. Friendly service from the check in desk to the professional cleaning, and exam. They go above and beyond. The extra assistance I have been receiving to get my plate adjusted, has been appreciated.
A
1 month ago
Great for Kids!
Took my 3 year old daughter in for her first visit and they did a great job with her. We were in and out very quickly and allowed my daughter to actually enjoy the experience!
S
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to Eby Dental. Dentist and staff were friendly and professional.
I was very satisfied. I feel I am in good hands with Eby Dental.
A
1 month ago
Quality service, very thorough.
Always very friendly staff with professionalism form point of check in to the time of leaving.
A
1 month ago
Quality service, very thorough.
Always very friendly staff with professionalism form point of check in to the time of leaving.