Eby Family Dental

Dentist

1100 Madison Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI 53190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ebyfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Excellant
I am very pleased w/the professionalism of my hygenist! She is an valuable asset to your business! She is very easy to talk with about the work she is performing.
K
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Prior to seeing Dr. Eby I was not a good dental patient. I had had several bad experiences and avoided the dentist until I had a dental emergency. Her staff is amazing and they will do whatever they can to make you comfortable. She is now my dentist and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
In the past, I’ve always have had a great experience with my boys. Today, not so much. My son has a problem with brushing. This was not new. He’s a teenager, so sometimes what a parent says always isn’t listened to by them with importance. Today my son had a rough visit. His brushing of his teeth was not good. He felt extremely bad. The hygienist that came to talk to us seemed very put off and disgusted that she had to deal with him and talk to me about it. I felt her attitude to be on the rude side. After we left and I was talking with my son, he had indicated that she had made some rude comments while working on his teeth. Yes, he was totally at fault. And, yes, a lesson was learned. However, the way it was handled could have been better. The reception staff, on the other hand, was amazing as always.
M
1 week ago
I have been perfectly pleased with the entire staff at Eby Dental. They have been extremely friendly and conscious of making me feel comfortable on all levels. I would easily recommend them to friends and family.
M
1 week ago
High quality, fast and efficient, low prices
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff around!!
Would trust our family’s dental health with anyone else!! So friendly! So caring!! Great place!!
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly service from everyone I came into contact with at Eby Family Dental
They make you feel right at home and you can tell that their skill is top notch. I received the best cleaning I have ever had and the Doctor does a very professional job of inspecting your teeth and general health of your mouth.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional/ knowledgeable service
Friendly and knowledgeable
L
3 weeks ago
Staff was wonderful with kids
I was very impressed at the staff's ability to deal with my scared kiddo. She left happy and proud of herself for being brave, even though she came in crying. Great job!! :)