Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Good, friendly service.
I especially like Dr. Ray. He is so congenial and thoroughly explains his procedures. His staff is also very friendly.
R
7 days ago
Best Dental Care-Wish I would have found them sooner.
I have experienced dental care for over 50 years with many providers in Green Bay. People my age remember the trauma of dental care. A few years ago I saw an advertisement for Echo Ridge. I am so thankful I decided to give them a try! If you want the best, compassionate people working on your teeth please go to Echo Ridge. Implants are perfect. Routine care is excellent!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional dental office
The dental assistant and the dentist were very friendly. Everything was explained during the procedure. I felt very comfortable. They got me in 20 minutes early too.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
Staff is always welcoming and treats each patient with kindness.
D
1 month ago
High guality professional and friendly service.
Best cleaning I’ve ever had.
B
2 months ago
Pain free fillings!
They were on-time, fast and friendly. Absolutely no pain during the procedure. Paid close attention to my bite after the fillings so the fit is great... No need to have to come back to fix it!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Considerate
Always considerate of my comfort during the procedure. Answers all my questions and makes suggestions on how I can improve my dental health. Would not change dentists for anything.
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Everything was great!! Please do not change anything!
A
2 months ago
Great professionalism and care.
I recently had some major dental work done and was very impressed with their kind and caring service. Everything was done in the timeline they had predicted. It was expensive but they also took that into consideration. I'm very happy with the outcome.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and very kind
You get what you pay for. It is not cheap, but the professionalism and expertise both Dr. Ray Schneider III and Dr. Andrew Scott is amazing! My mother is 85 and got new dentures and worked with Dr. Ray. He was patient and kind and listened to this sweet little gal. I have had both Dr. Ray and Dr. Andrew Scott and both are excellent. Their staff from front desk to all the technical support staff are kind and very helpful. They truly care about their patients. They are understanding and listen. They explain everything. No question or problem is too big or small.