Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Closed Today Closed

echoridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Echo Ridge for the past 20+ years. Besides the routine six month visits, I have just completed treatment on my sixth implant over that time span. For me, the number one thing is comfort and Dr. Ray and his staff have that perfected. I wouldn't be with them this long if that were not the case. To be able to go to one dentist for all of your care is also huge. That is what drew me to them so many years ago and it was a decision well made.
T
1 month ago
I had been researching mini dental implants for about six months. I had my first consultation every thing was written out and his and when to pay.I l liked everyone that l met. I got mini implants on the bottom which took awhile to heal.I received the four titanium posts and had to wait three months to mesh with my jaw roots. Then I had impressions of the top and bottom. Well to make a long story short I love them.I had to get a few tweaks here and there but they are beautiful. Thank you Dr. Ray and staff you have changed my life. Trudy Chambers
G
1 month ago
Amazing Service
I recently saw Dr. Amanda for a crown. She was fabulous, quick, caring, and I experienced no pain! I couldn’t have had a better dental experience! The atmosphere of the office and the rest of the staff are wonderful as well! I will be recommending them to everyone!
C
1 month ago
I am so happy I chose Echo Ridge for my implant. I could have had it done closer to home, (I love in Manitowoc) however; did not like the idea of my dentist referring me to someone to do the surgery and he would do the tooth. I wanted someplace where I am with the same Dentist throughout the while procedure. Staff is so helpful and friendly. Everything is very well organized and professional. I would highly recommend Echo Ridge.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere always!!
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Wonderful gentle cleaning by hygienist Meg today . I have sensitive teeth which makes me nervous and she did all possible to help me out !
K
3 months ago
Amazing!
It’s been about 15 years since my last dental appt somewhere else... I had an emergency and I heard good things from a few friends about this Clinic. They got me in ASAP! They were Very Respectful and Completely Non Judgemental! A lot has changed in 15 years. Very comfortable and doable. I’d recommend them to everyone!
K
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and state of the art technology
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned and check by your office. I have found that your equipment and technology is advanced compared to my previous dental office. All the staff is very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
First cleaning done by Echo Ridge. Never before had such a thorough exam and cleaning. Kristina was very experienced and courteous. Also did a laser treatment for an additional amount. She explained the procedure, cost and said it was up to me if I wanted it, without any pressure. Would definitely recommend Echo Ridge to friends and family.
T
3 months ago
Dr Ray and his team really know what they are doing. Just had six implants placed in my upper jaw for fixed upper. Suffered very little pain, and could not be happier with the work they had done. The staff is extremely polite, and very much look forward to every visit. I honestly would never even think about going any where else for dental work 🤘🏼🤘🏼