Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Closed Today Closed

echoridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
professional service, friendly too.
No negatives, getting my teeth cleaned is done very professionally as is all the services I have received. The tech is friendly and I have great confidence in their work. The staff is always friendly, professional, helpful and respectful.
K
1 week ago
Pegs and dentures or implants
I’ve been a patient for years, expensive but always the best service, the girls r outstanding and helpful. But just one very important message ...... I had implants and lower dentures in lower jaw and thrilled to death with the results. I was not aware that in a few years that even w pegs your jaw could shrink and eventually the pegs would come out. Everyone is different but be for u spend this kinda money, you need to know this could happen. I can not afford to have this done again so I’ll live with 2 of the pegs left. I was shocked and so disappointed when this happened
H
1 week ago
Dental Care is excellent
Dr Andrew Scott is the best dentist I've ever worked. He's professional, personable, listens, is honest about what you need done, He is affordable doesn't try to nickel and dime you for every little thing,he takes great care to ensure you have no pain and is over the top on infection prevention before, during and after a procedure. He specializes in implants and makes sure its right so you get what you pay for and are happy with how you look. He loves what he does it is not just a job and it shows. His assistant is caring and experienced as well. All the people you deal with are helpful and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I am scared of dentistry in General and Dr Andrew Scott and his staff made me very comfortable. I had sedation for my procedure because of my fear. Everything couldn’t have gone better and he saved my tooth besides. I have a lot of work left and will definitely go back!
R
3 weeks ago
All around, great place!
From the front desk staff, to the hygienists and dentists themselves, Echo Ridge is stacked with the nicest, most knowledgeable employees around! Clean environment, fast, yet effective care and equipped to serve all your dental needs! Highly recommend this dentist office!
E
1 month ago
Had a great cleaning to day!Friendly professional happy staff.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. Schneider is awesome; friendly, confident in a very reassuring, pleasant manner, professional and so very skillful! Everyone at Echo Ridge is very friendly, professional, pleasant and talented at each of their jobs!
S
1 month ago
Good Service and very friendly staff.
Very Good Appointment.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I love going here for my dentist. I love that they give you a dental plan on what it will take to fix your teeth and then you decide what you want to do and how fast you want to do it.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding and very high quality service.