Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
Wonderful gentle cleaning by hygienist Meg today . I have sensitive teeth which makes me nervous and she did all possible to help me out !
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
It’s been about 15 years since my last dental appt somewhere else... I had an emergency and I heard good things from a few friends about this Clinic. They got me in ASAP! They were Very Respectful and Completely Non Judgemental! A lot has changed in 15 years. Very comfortable and doable. I’d recommend them to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff and state of the art technology
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned and check by your office. I have found that your equipment and technology is advanced compared to my previous dental office. All the staff is very friendly and efficient. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
First cleaning done by Echo Ridge. Never before had such a thorough exam and cleaning. Kristina was very experienced and courteous. Also did a laser treatment for an additional amount. She explained the procedure, cost and said it was up to me if I wanted it, without any pressure. Would definitely recommend Echo Ridge to friends and family.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Ray and his team really know what they are doing. Just had six implants placed in my upper jaw for fixed upper. Suffered very little pain, and could not be happier with the work they had done. The staff is extremely polite, and very much look forward to every visit. I honestly would never even think about going any where else for dental work 🤘🏼🤘🏼
H
1 month ago
Excellent experience. I will be going back. Everything was explained very well. Plus, the person who cleaned my teeth was a sports fan. You gotta love that!
V
1 month ago
I am a new client to Echo Ridge Dental. I was looking into a dental clinic and my sisters encouraged me to try Echo Ridge. My experience could not have been better! Everyone that I had contact with was very professional, very knowledgeable and so very friendly and welcoming. Yes! I would, and have, recommended Echo Ridge Dental to family and friends.
B
1 month ago
so far so good.
I'm just getting started but from what I've seen, this place is great. very nice people, friendly environment and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
High quality professional service
At Echo Ridge Dental the professional and friendly staff as well as the end results of my implants exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Echo Ridge and Dr. Ray is excellent. Linda B
R
1 month ago
very caring service.
Service was very caring and professional.They were happy to answer your questions.