Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The regular spectacular service I expect from Echo Ridge Dental
I was originally referred to Echo Ridge by a friend; she had good things to say and so do I. Their customer service is excellent; I had to change my appointment 3 times due to my changing work situation and Echo Ridge was very understanding. The office staff was friendly. The dental staff was professional and made a very good effort to educate me regarding my dental health. If there is a fault here it is all on me; sometimes I don't floss enough!
L
2 weeks ago
I have always had fantastic service!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, quality care!
I recently was served by a Hygienist named Lori, and I have to admit as a new customer it was the most pleasant visit to the dentist in recent memory. Knowledgeable, professional, and personable service.
R
2 weeks ago
All staff are welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional. I had a deep cleaning done and was very satisfied with the care and treatment received.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellant service and caring people
My scheduled appointment was on time. The staff is always very welcoming. I have been a patient at Echo Ridge Dental clinic for many years and plan to continue for many more.
B
4 weeks ago
Appreciate the professionalism, kindness and understanding during my last visit. At age 76 it is nice to know a common sense approach was shown. Have all the confidence in the world of the expertise of Echo Ridge staff.
S
1 month ago
Nothing like I had expected!
I am normally not a person to write a review, but in this case I felt I had to. I was EXTREMELY TERRIFIED to have a tooth extracted and two implants put in. I did LOTS of research, read every review I could on Echo Ridge and Dr. Schneider. Opted to not have any sedation, and I can tell you, it was not bad at all!! Can honestly say I experienced virtually no pain! Took a few Advil after the procedure, but that was it. I am SOOOO glad I went through with having it done! I would tell anyone go ahead and do it. You will be Sooo happy you did!!! Sue Kugel
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
Very professional, no waiting, very courteous.
G
2 months ago
Acknowledgement of my issues. Friendly staff and doctors.
I've always had a fear of the dentist as I had a bad experience when I was a kid. I am a 30 year old male that put the dentist off for many years. My teeth were very neglected. I had my initial consultation with Dr. Scott at the 2017 years end. Dr. Scott was able to do oral sedative dentistry BEFORE years end and get 4 of my worst teeth done in one setting. I barely remember the entire process of the procedures. Although I have many more visits to see Dr. Scott I now have the confidence in doing so.
T
2 months ago
Proffesionel, Attentive and Pleasant experiance
I was completely stressed out about having a tooth pulled out. I did some research, and Dr. Schneider apperead to have all the credentials, and experience for this procedure. I choose the sedation dentistry today, to relieve my anxiety, and it worked! Because of the sedation, I can't remember the complete results, but they will call me tommorow to update me on the procedure. I was there a little under 3 hours (had a cleaning done too) and it felt like only 30 min! Very pleased on how Everyone took care of me. They have a well orchastrated team.