Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dental hygienist was so kind. I often have anxiety visiting the dentist and she put my mind at ease while working on my teeth. Truly awesome hygienists who care about making their patients comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Great
S
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Everyone is friendly and does their job with the utmost quality.
S
2 months ago
Today, I had my teeth cleaned and the experience was very professional. I have been going to Echo Ridge for many years and I would recommend them to anyone. They are a friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience.
From the time I walk in, until the I leave it is a very pleasant experience for me as a patient.
C
2 months ago
Lori is not only pleasant, and does a great job of cleaning my teeth, but she also gives tips and information, specific to my mouth, that is helpful This, therefore, allows me to continue taking care of my teeth, gums, etc. in the best possible way between appointments - and for life.
M
3 months ago
Both the Dentist and the Assistant were truly excellent. Friendly and professional. Made me feel good about being at the Dentist.
D
3 months ago
Wish I had been a patient here my whole life.
Echo Ridge is a great dental facility. The are open, honest, highly competent and genuinely concerned about your dental well being. Prices are in the middle of the road, but the care is top notch, so the value per dollar is awesome.
C
4 months ago
Great service and professional and very friendly
I was very pleased with my procedure and things went well for me,outside of a little swelling which is expected and not much aching I slept well.
G
4 months ago
Very happy with my visit as always. Dr. Schneider and hygienist were wonderful as usual. The front desk staff are excellent and everyone is very professional as well as taking a personal approach also. Very thorough and would recommend highly. After some bad experiences with dental health and many fears they always make me feel at ease and comfortable.