Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dentist

2140 South Ridge Rd.

Greenbay, WI 54304

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

echoridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Always a pleasure. LOVE Meg.
P
2 days ago
Always the best!
J
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great dental office with very caring staff...excellent patient care!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Place with Exceptional Dentists and Staff
I have been going to Echo Ridge for years and have been treated by both Dr. Andrew and Amanda Scott. Both are absolutely exceptional in their work. I feel that every time I am there I am in the best care and all my questions and needs are met. Their friendly staff and atmosphere make going to the dentist enjoyable. I highly recommend both dentists and always feel that I am getting the best care.
B
1 week ago
Exceptional skills and compassion
I am very thankful to Dr. Andrew Scott and his assistant, Ms. Molly. Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable. He is compassionate and patient. I came to the office asking many questions regarding interpretation of x-rays and procedure techniques. He took all the time to explain me all the imaging results and his care plan. In fact, he did CT imaging ahead of time explaining me he wanted to study my case before performing the dental procedure. A combination of compassion, care, knowledge, wisdom, bed-side manner and gentleness in the dental care of his patients. I will strongly recommend Dr. Andrew Scott and his assistant Ms. Molly and I look forward to continue working with them. Lozada, MD
K
2 weeks ago
Dissapointef
Im changing dental offices
V
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Echo Ridge Dental by a family member who has been with this dental clinic for many years. From the time you walk up to the desk you are welcomed with smiling, friendly, courteous and professional receptionists. And that continues through out the visit. My wait has never been long whether that be in the waiting room~waiting to be called or in the chair waiting for the doctor. I usually bring a book or check my cell phone for messages and I seldom have the time to do either! When I've needed work done, it has always been explained clearly and I've never felt rushed. I would not hesitate to suggest to family and friends that they come to Echo Ridge Dental. I have, in fact, told family and friends how very happy I am with my decision to come here.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and family friendly
Always a pleasure coming here to see familiar smiling faces and get the professional care. This family has been taking care of me for 30 years.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.I have been coming to Echo Ridge Clinic for 33 years and always been treated with compassion. Bill Orgeman
H
4 weeks ago
The best dentist I have been to in 40 years!!
After 25 years the caps on my 4 front teeth started to break and take my underlying teeth so the only option was implants. I had one done elsewhere and it was fine but now I was dealing with a front tooth. I have a unique situation. I needed additional bone grafting as being older their wasn't significant bone to hold an implant plus with my bite i didn' t have enough room. The other dentist charge to add more bone by peeling back the gums etc....was an additional 2600$ after a 1000$ discount buying their insurance. This was in addition to the already 3600$ cost of the implant so i wanted a second opinion. i saw Echo's ad as implant specialists so made an appointment. First the receptionist was friendly and informative and could answer all my questions. The dental assitant was friendly, knowledgeable and had a way of putting you at ease. And Dr Scott was amazing.He checked me over and was honest and explained everything. He answered all my questions and talked about a new procedure used to expand the bone and i would be a perfect candidate so I set up another appt. I was so impressed and happy with everything. They were so professional, caring, and knowledgeable about everything from having me rinse my mouth with anti-bacterial mouthwash to the dental assistant rubbing my shoulder to comfort and distract me during the shots we all hate. They checked continuously to make sure i had no pain or discomfort. And Dr Scott had studied my case at home and was reall excited to do this procedure and to have a good outcome for use in other patients. I had no pain or discomfort the whole time he used a small chisel and hammer to tap into the bone to slowly expand it. He stopped often to check it was going as planned and let me know as well. He took pictures so he can spread his knowledge to other dentists at conferences hoping to encourage this less invasisive and affortable procedure.It is more successful for implant seating thereby giving the implant a successful outcome and long life. Everything looks good and all healed well so now in January we can go forward with the implant. I can't put into words how happy I am I went with Echo Ridge and how everything is so centered on you. You being pain free. You being comfortable and unafraid. You not getting an infection. You having all your questions answered, understanding your procedure, appointments required and cost. You getting the best dental care and you being happy with the end result. And they go above and beyond their best to care about you as an individual not a number or another payment.