Eckley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1804 Harper Rd

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckleyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Very nice and clean
Everyone was so nice and explained what they were doing. I also noticed how clean everything was and the girls sanitizing everything! Everyone was just wonderful!
J
2 days ago
Always greeted with a smile. Staff is very friendly to me and my grandson when we are there. Office is very nice and cleaned. It's a pleasure to be there.
R
2 days ago
Professional with a family twist
Abigayle and I felt very comfortable at this office. We was treated with respect, wish other offices would treat us the same.
D
3 days ago
Awesome
The ladies at the front are so sweet and everyone l talked to was pleasant.
J
4 days ago
We had a wonderful experience with Eckley Orthodontics. As a member of the Dental field being an assistant. I was very pleased with the visit today.The staff is really friendly and helpful. My daughter was very comfortable and so were we as her parents. We are all looking forward to being part of your practice and allowing you to work as a team to provide the best Orthodontic treatment possible. thanks for everything!!! Julie Nottingham
D
5 days ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!
Always curteous, always great personalities.
P
1 week ago
Review of Kole's progress
Everything was fine. All staff were very courteous as usual. Braces again, in one month.
A
1 week ago
Always very kind and patient with my son
F
1 week ago
Parent
The staff has always been super friendly and have made my children feel at ease.
A
1 week ago
Great first impression
I was very pleased with the cleanliness of facility, friendliness of staff, and knowledge and professionalism of the doctor. I was very thankful that time was taken to explain procedures and options for my son. Overall, a great experience!