Eckley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1804 Harper Rd

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today By Appointment

eckleyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always fast and friendly
C
4 weeks ago
Great Services, Great Staff
Drs. Brett and Edward Eckley and the staff at Eckley Orthodontics have been absolutely wonderful. Both my kids are in braces now and we have been clients approximately 4 years now. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. They have always been so helpful if we need to change appointment times. The orthodontics appointment is the only medical related appointment that the kids don't mind going to. They assisted me with a payment plan that I can easily manage. I highly recommend Eckley Orthodontics!
S
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for orthodontic treatment. This is our 3rd child that has been treated by the Eckley’s and I have always been pleased with their work and the whole staff.
R
1 month ago
The staff and atmosphere is always GREAT!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience from start to finish! Never have to wait long and the staff is always smiling and courteous!
D
1 month ago
These people are amazing
They are always friendly, professional and I look forward to seeing them all.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring team
My son's visit is great right from the start. We are always greeted with smiling faces and feel instantly at home. Dr. Eckley and his team provide timely service and take the time to explain treatment and home care. We have no doubt we are getting the best care possible!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly
The staff is very friendly and helpful they explain everything the doctor was really good with my granddaughter she didn’t mind the experience at all
W
1 month ago
Braces
Very friendly quick and nice price .
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Welcoming, and Sincere
I am a dentist in the Beckley area. I am very selective about what dentist and orthodontist treats my family and me. When I was a child, I was a patient at Eckley Orthodontics. I have fond memories of Dr. Eckley in a Mickey Mouse sweatshirt and shorts. I thought that was the coolest. He was kind and knew how to talk to children. I felt like I mattered. It isn't always that way with adults. I went with my third grader on a field trip to Eckley Orthodontics earlier this year. Dr. Brett was wonderful with those children. He was funny, educational, and welcoming. All of those kids enjoyed themselves. I work for a government agency and our infection control guidelines are much more stringent than private practice. Eckley Orthodontics is very clean and well-organized. I have total confidence in Eckley Orthodontics. I know that my daughters will mature into the most beautiful versions of their smiles with the help of Eckley Orthodontics. As a dentist, and as a mother, they will be my choice to care for my family.