Eckley Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1804 Harper Rd

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckleyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Excellent Service
Staff is very friendly and professional. We never really had a very long wait time on appointments
C
6 days ago
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Jayden feels at ease and comfortable. The very first time we went she was nervous. Now when they call her she walks right in. They make you feel at home.
T
7 days ago
Awesome and friendly service!
Another great experience! Dr. Brett and staff are great! My daughter loves every visit!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Eckley and his staff are always professional and friendly. They explain everything thoroughly, and you're in and out in a timely manner.
C
1 week ago
Always good
Friendly and Professional. My son enjoys going to the orthodontist!
D
1 week ago
Very nice office. Staff was very friendly. They were great with my child and made him very comfortable. Was very thorough in explaining everything we needed to know.
V
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional. Great family of people!!!
The polite and professional staff at Eckley orthodontics are just like family to everyone that walks in their door. We could not be more happy with Tristan’s new smile!!! Love You All!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and courteous. They made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease.
C
3 weeks ago
Hello
I was so impressed with the staff. I took my daughter in for a consultation on the 24th of September and they greeted us like we were family. The lady in that took us back was so friendly as well Dr. Eckley was very delicate with my daughter and even made small talk which is very important when getting to know someone I would recommend this office to any one I absolutely love the atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
My daughter had her spacers put on today, next step, braces. Everyone was so nice and professional. Great experience for a first time dental appointment, especially when your kid is already nervous. Great place to go.