Eckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

687 Unionville Rd

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

eckmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
The staff at Eckman’s dentistry are so personable and professional; warm, friendly, interested in you as an individual. I’d recommend them to everyone I know.
D
1 week ago
Root Canal Work
Root canal went perfectly. On time appointment. Procedure was quick, professional & painless. Can't ask for more.
C
1 week ago
todays visit
Friendly staff, on time and professional.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient, professional staff
From checking in to checking out, every step of my routine visit was handled amicably, professionally, and skillfully.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry Practice
We have taken our teeth to Eckman for more that 20 years, kudos to Michelle our main technician. The staff cares about us both professionally and personally. The practice is completely up to date on technology, and is spotless.
D
2 weeks ago
I received the usual quality dental work and service today.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, like family
Can never say enough good things about this staff!! They are like family! I am so thankful for them, they have helped me so much over the years!! Love them!!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome hygienist!
I had my first appointment there today. They were prompt in taking me back, getting X-rays, and doing the cleaning. The hygienist that saw me was probably the best I’ve ever had- thorough but pretty painless! Dentist was very friendly and helpful. I’ll be back in 6 months :)
D
4 weeks ago
Professional atmosphere
I had two wisdom teeth pulled today. The dentist was polite and thorough. I left satisfied
L
4 weeks ago
Very nice and responsive to my concern about a problem with my tooth. Thankfully nothing was wrong.