Eckman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Commerce Blvd

#101

West Grove, PA 19390

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quick and professional
This practice hits all the boxes for a great dentist. Easy scheduling and text reminders. They take you back within 5 minutes of your arrival and the staff is very nice and professional.
C
3 days ago
Friendly, thorough & quick!
Our experience today was extremely pleasant. My kids tend to be timid & wary when it comes to any doctor visits. Staff at Eckman Dental them feel comfortable as they got a much needed cleaning & uplated x rays. Thank you so much for your help today getting us in & cleaned in relatively small amount of time!
K
3 days ago
Great with us and our kids!
This office is amazing! The staff, the Dr.’s - everyone is super friendly. We have been taking our kids since they were babies and they live to go! Most of all, as a family of 5, they never try to convince us to have work we don’t need! Cannot day enough good things about Dr. Eckman’s office!
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Kid Friendly
Our son had a tooth abscess - he was seen immediately on a Friday, given an antibiotic and back in Monday to have baby molar removed. Everyone was friendly and helped ease his fears...treated him kindly and talked him through the whole thing. Couldn't be happier with the service we received.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgable , and caring staff.
G
1 week ago
High quality service, no complaints come to mind...
see above...
J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Great care and high quality care. Caring staff.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have come to expect a high level of service from the team there and I am never disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Friendly office staff, I was able to get an appointment last minute(which I really appreciate) Was seen immediately and dental concerns/problem addressed. Dr is always very pleasant/professional and explains everything in a timely manner. Office is always clean and seems to run very efficiently!
S
2 weeks ago
Confused!!
Last February I came in for a cleaning and discovered I needed a filling. I scheduled the appointment got the work done and had minor issues after but mostly went away after I had come back in for a follow up due to pain. I came in today for another 6 month cleaning and discovered after x-rays that the tooth that was worked on last February had to be pulled due to abscess? The tooth does`t really bother me now but am wondering if the filling caused the abscess? An infection? Was the infection form the work done? Just concerned at how this could have progressed so quickly and now I am going to lose a tooth! Thank you, Scott
Response from Eckman Family Dentistry
Hi, Scott. It's Dr Joe. Thanks for your response. You brought up some interesting and valid concerns, and I looked at the history of this particular tooth. I don't want to get into specifics in this setting, but there is some history of a shaky prognosis of this particular tooth dating all the way back to 2012. The panoramic xray was the first time I have been able to visualize the end of the root since then. Maybe the best thing to do is to find time to come on in and I can do a better job at listening to you and answering your questions. No matter what, though, it is very important that you address the tooth in a timely fashion to avoid major issues. Regards, Dr Joe