Eco Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
I had Eco Carpet Cleaning out to clean my carpets last week because my in-laws were coming into town (Indianapolis) and I just want to say that they did an excellent job! Very professional and very quick. My carpets look like new and my house smells so clean! Thanks for doing a great job! Would highly recommend!
J
11 months ago
carpet cleaning
Stairs were in rough shape but look much better now. Upstairs and hallway are great too.
N
12 months ago
Great job!
I am very pleased with how clean the carpets are after the cleaning. I have used Eco carpet cleaning before and they have always done a thorough job and we have been happy with the results and their professionalism. Thanks again!
S
1 year ago
Carpets look great!
The carpets on the main floor of my home were cleaned by Eco-Cleaning. I have tried many different companies over the years of home ownership..while looking for one for this time I noticed their statement about safe for pets and kids.. with a one and half year old spending their days here That is what I was looking for! No fumes! and the carpets were dry within hours! I was surprised to see just a car in my drive and not a big van.. but that machine that was brought in did the job! and the carpet cleaner [sorry - I can't remember his name] was very nice, professional and accomadating. And they were able to schedule me on very short notice... + + and + for this company!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly and quicj
Our carpet looks great after getting it cleaned. The service was good and very well priced. It was done quickly, but still got a lot if the stains out. There were no strong odors with the procesd. Would highly recommend!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the business and leaving such a nice review for us. We like knowing that our customers are happy with our product and services.
S
2 years ago
The carpets came out excellent and dried quickly! We will not go back to traditional steam cleaning again!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We appreciate your business and positive review! We look forward to our next visit. Thanks again.
A
2 years ago
Very professional
awesome service, quick and carpets look new, would never know my carpets were 37 years old after he was done
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
P
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE ABOVE AND BEYOND
Randy is always on time as quoted over the phone during our scheduling process, The job he preforms is fantastic because my carpet is eleven years old! He is asked to clean traffic area only, but he moves some furniture just to be thorough. I appreciate his hard work so very much. This is my third year with Eco Carpet Cleaning and I pray Randy does not retired for a very long time. I have recommended him to my daughter and he will be cleaning her house as well in the near future. THANK YOU RANDY AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We appreciate your business and positive review! We look forward to our next visit.
L
2 years ago
Had all the carpets cleaned in my home. Randy was professional and arrived on time. Our carpets are clean and smell fresh! We will call Randy again the next time we need service.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We're happy to know your carpets turned out so well! Thank you for your review.
N
2 years ago
Professional, timely, friendly
Carpets look great, second time we have used them!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We're glad to have another satisfied customer- Thank you!