Eco Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Affordable, dependable and no add-on fees
We spoke with 3 different carpet cleaning companies, one considered the best in the business for pet stain removal, wouldn't even attempt our pet stains and said the carpet should be replaced, then quoted us over double what Randy quoted to clean the rest of the carpets. Randy was dependable, right on time, in and out in 2 hours and did an AMAZING job on our pet stains. Even my husband said it looks 100 million percent better!!!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We pride ourselves in providing quality services. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to leave such a positive review.
S
4 years ago
Excellent service! Wonderful job!
Can't beat the price or the service!!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for choosing Eco Carpet Cleaning and providing your feedback. We look forward to our next visit.
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Eco Carpet Cleaning was professional and prompt on arriving for scheduled cleaning. They cleaned our four bedrooms. He even vaccumed 2 of the bedrooms since my vacuum stopped working. The smell was not overpowering like chemical cleanings are. We had a bad stain in our bedroom from a bathroom remodel and he took the time and got it out...and didn't charge extra! I would highly recommend this company and will be calling them again in the future.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We're happy that everything came together for you! Thank you for leaving such a nice review for us.
D
4 years ago
carpet cleaning
Randy did an amazing job on our carpets.carpet look new after he was done.i be coming back to him and sending friend to him too
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We’re happy to have another satisfied customer. Thank you for the review.
C
4 years ago
Amazing!
Eco Carpet Cleaning was fantastic! A few months after getting a new puppy I was convinced that we would have to replace our carpets, I tried everything to get the stains out but they still looked pretty horrible. Mr. Carter came in, worked his magic, and within an hour I was in awe, our white carpets looked practically brand new! Friendly service and a MUCH better job than the bigger names at a fraction of the price, I'm thoroughly impressed, I've definitely found my go-to.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. We like knowing that our customers are happy with our product and services. We look forward to coming out again.
L
4 years ago
Very happy
I chose Eco Carpet Cleaner because I wanted something that was safe for my grandson who is just about to start crawling. Randy did a great job, and i am very satisfied.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We truly enjoyed working for your family and appreciate the thoughtful review. Thank you!
T
5 years ago
our carpets look great after Akex came and cleaned them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the review. We'll make sure to send Alex out to your home again.
E
5 years ago
Quick, Easy, and Professional
Scheduling services was easy - they got me an appointment the next day. Service was on time, professional and high quality. The carpets look great.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We appreciate your business and review. We're happy to have meet your satisfaction with our service. Thanks again!
C
5 years ago
Fast, professional, excellent service
I had a very small window of time to be home for carpet cleaning and they made it happen on very short notice. The were no noxious odors and the carpets were completely dry in almost no time. It had been way too long since I'd had the carpets cleaned and Randy was able to remove all of the old pet stains (and other spills) from my light beige carpets. They look like new! I am 100% satisfied with this company.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the review. We value your business and look forward to coming out again.
M
5 years ago
Repeat Customer
This was my second time using Eco Carpet Cleaning, and I will use them again. Randy takes great care in removing the hard to clean stains. Pet stains, mascara, rust -- he removed them all. He arrived at the appointed time and got started right away, but didn't rush the job. Great service at a reasonable price.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your review. We’re happy to provide quality service that leaves our customers with a sense of satisfaction that they’d want to hire us again.