Eco Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Quality service
Our recent carpet cleaning was excellent. Randy did a great job getting out all of the stains with his kid-friendly and eco-friendly products. Our carpet and house are ready to host the holidays. If you are looking for someone in Indianapolis, call Eco Carpet Cleaning.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We appreciate your business and positive review! Looking forward to working with you again.
J
5 years ago
Great Job
I couldn't be more pleased. Was able to get the date I wanted. Prompt. Friendly. This was an old carpet in a church and I was very pleased that it came out looking so well. Stains that I thought would never come out did! I felt the cost was very fair and I will use them again
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the positive review.
D
5 years ago
Phenomenal!
First off, I called multiple carpet cleaning places to see who could clean my carpets at a good price and in my short timeline. One place had a $200 minimum to come to my house and others were booked through the holidays. I was given Randy's number through someone he networked with through the carpet cleaning business. Randy was able to schedule me within days to come to my house before my daughters first birthday party. He was very courteous over the phone and gave me an anticipated time of arrival and price. I expected, like other carpet cleaning businesses, that he would arrive with the hour of his estimated time. He was there right on time! We then did a walkthrough of the house where I showed him the problem areas of my house. I have 15 year old carpet with pet stains, wood stain, and heavy traffic areas. My dining room is a larger room, so I expected it to be priced as two different rooms and that the price would change because of the stains I had. Nope! He stuck to his word and cleaned my three spacious rooms, entry way, and hallway for the set price he previously stated, within an hour. Let me tell you, my 15 year old carpet looks amazing! He even got the wood stain out of the carpet! I was shocked. While he worked, he was very respectful and he gave me very useful information on what he was doing and about carpets in general. I've had a terrible experience with Stanley Steamer rushing and leaving patchy carpet cleaning in the past. Not to mention it took days to dry. Randy informed me that the carpet would dry in a couple hours due to their low moisture cleaning. I was skeptical, but it did! Which is perfect, because who wants to step on soggy carpet for days? Also, I loved it because I have pets and a one year old who runs all over the house. If you are looking for someone who is very proficient, works hard, gets the job done fast, and gives you incredible looking carpets with a great price, this is the place to go. This is the place I will call from now on and I will also relay the information to my family and friends. Thank you, Randy!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to coming out again. Thank You!
S
5 years ago
Great Service
Randy Carter at Eco Carpet Cleaning has become our "go-to" person for carpet cleaning. We just called him for a second time because we were very pleased with the first carpet cleaning he did. He was able to remove stains and dirt quickly and effectively, and he also went beyond what he actually had to do. For example, in addition to the four rooms we hired him to clean, he also cleaned a very small hall area at no extra charge and even checked our vacuum cleaner for us when we mentioned that it wasn't picking up properly. He found the problem, and we were very grateful. I would definitely recommend this business to other people.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the nice review and repeat business. We work hard to achieve the best results. Thanks again, for the review and recommendation.
J
5 years ago
I appreciated the professional attitude and attention to detail that this company used from beginning to end! I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends as well as use the service again.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. We like knowing that our customers are happy with our product and services. We look forward to coming out again.
K
5 years ago
Very professional & did a thorough job. Our carpet looks brand new! Will use them again & highly recommend.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
We’re happy to have another satisfied customer. Thank you for the review.
I
5 years ago
College Stains!
I recently left my college apartment and was told that I would not be receiving my deposit back because of the carpets. Grease stains, spaghetti sauce stains, as well as a milk shake spill that one of my roommates decided to hide with a couch instead of cleaning it up. Called Eco Carpet Cleaning and they did a great job. I was able to receive all of my deposit back. Very impressed with the reasonable rates and the owners of the apartment were baffled at how clean the carpets were. Thanks again!
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to exceed customer expectations. Hope to see you again next semester.
N
5 years ago
Very satisfactory
Service was on time and carpets look like new. Very affordable price and they use only ECO friendly products, which is an added reason to have our carpets done with them again.
Response from Eco Carpet Cleaning
Thank you for the business and review. We look forward to our next visit. Thanks again!