Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing

Roofer

6023 Florida Avenue

New Port Richey, FL 34653

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE: 084921
Open Today 24 Hours

newportricheyroofcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Excellent quality of detailed workmanship, the best company I have ever worked with. Thank You!
S
5 months ago
Work ethic and community service
We had approximately 20 trees down in Hurricane Irma in our front yard, on the roof, on the car and blocking house entrance and driveway. We were devastated as we looked at everything and thenS the Eco Green truck pulls up and Gary Smith asks if he could help. He worked tirelessly with a few other volunteers all day and gave us hope we could finish the job. His work ethic, professionalism and community spirit are exceptional We are so grateful and won't hesitate to hire him for work that still needs to be done. Can't say enough about caring company and Gary Smith.
W
1 year ago
Pays attention to small details!!!
Eco Green hands down is the best in the market!!! Over the years I have had a hand full of company's clean my fence and house and ever single one of them seems blind. Well not Eco Green, they even hand scrubbed every single mud dobber off my house and even straight up my paver that were falling apart. Like I said small details!!! Five Stars Hands Down!!!!!
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Thank you for your feedback Captain William Burbach. Looking forward to slaying some monster fish in the very near future. Can we book a charter through your website? www.FishTampaFLats.com
S
2 years ago
Excellent - This is your go to company for quality and perfection
Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing was referred to me by a friend that I trust, someone who is ethical and wouldn't steer me wrong. Initially I was going to get 3 estimates, however after reading other reviews, speaking to my friend and then eventually speaking to Gary himself, I saw that it just wasn't necessary. I wasn't looking for the cheapest job, I was looking for a quality job that would last for a long time. There are too many people out there that own or rent a pressure cleaner, do the work however don't understand how cleaning and sealing work therefore you'll find yourself in the next year or two needing a full cleaning again and in the meantime jeopardizing the integrity of your concrete. One thing I was certain of when speaking to Gary is that he not only has a very thorough understanding of cleaning concrete, roofs and houses and what it takes to make sure they aren't damaged in the process. He also has an amazing cleaning agent that he's developed, Eco Green BioGel. Gary has an absolute passion for what he does and that's more than evident when you speak with him. Everything I needed to know was very detailed and I understood exactly what would be done and all questions were answered. Setting an appointment for an estimate and for the eventual cleaning was easy and they were very accommodating. In fact when Gary came to do the work I was running late and they were already at my house getting set up and moving forward. The Eco Green team was amazing, they work so well together and truly all had a vested interest in making sure that the job was completed professionally and thoroughly. Let me tell you, when I went outside and saw the completed job I was amazed, it was like new again. We've been in our house for 17 years and never had a pressure cleaning on our driveways or house before. We contracted Eco Green to clean my circular front and back driveways, an extremely long vinyl fence, entire house, soffits, fascia, backyard shed and concrete patio. Along with waterproofing (which comes with a warranty) on all my concrete areas and the brick wall I have that is constantly mildewing from the rain dripping off my roof. The only area I didn't have him clean was my roof, as we're getting it replaced very soon. Gary is such a perfectionist that I could tell he was just aching to clean the roof also, again he takes his completed work and reputation very seriously - Let me tell you, when I went outside and saw the completed job I was amazed, it was like new again, seriously amazing. Eco Green will be the only company I use in the future, this was 100% quality work and worth every penny if not more. I also know that if I do have an issue in the future Gary is 100% a person I can call and I know he'll address it quickly and fairly, he is a man who stands behind his work and company name. I had the work done while my husband was at work and I know he was skeptical of having work done, however when he came home and saw all the work that was completed his words were "Oh my gosh, it's beautiful I could just cry. It looks as good as the day we moved in". We had found our "forever" pressure washing company in Eco Green, and I recommend whole heartedly.
S
2 years ago
Eco Green does it RIGHT!
I have a tile roof that was really dirty but now it is beautiful. Even my neighbors say so. I was impressed by the care taken by Eco Green to cover my plants, use a low pressure spray method for cleaning the roof (much safer for the roof than the pressure washing or scrubbing cleaning methods) and the customer service. I would recommend them and when necessary use them again. I am very happy!
J
2 years ago
Extraordinary work
Gary and his partner did a superb job of cleaning my house, entryway, driveway, and sidewalk. My driveway and sidewalk look so bright and clean. Gary went the extra mile by hand cleaning my eves due to stains from oxidazation . I highly recommend Eco Green . I will be calling them again next year!
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Thank you Joanne! So glad to get things all cleaned up for you! It was our pleasure. See you next year!!
C
2 years ago
Our neighborhood is shining again!
Gary and the team did another wonderful job this year for our association. Thank you!! East Lake Woodlands Lake Estates
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Thank you Cindee! Always a pleasure cleaning for your community!
D
2 years ago
They give a personal touch, and nowadays that is Rare!
True Story- I was driving down the road and noticed an awesome truck loaded with neon green and black (my favorite combination of colors) and was thinking how we need to get our house pressure washed so we gave the number a call. Spoke directly to the guy who runs the show and I felt like I knew him for years. Such a great personal touch and the service was amazing! They day they came out we had crazy weather but that didn't stop them from setting up everything including covering my plants so nothing got on them. It was just a great experience and now we have a relationship. Now they are the only company I will have do any service at my house and I refer everyone to them. Keep it up guys!
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Thank you very much David. We take a tremendous amount of pride in everything we do and it's customers like you that help make us who we are! Thank you for your awesome review and THANK YOU and family for operating such an AWESOME dealership in this community!!
A
2 years ago
Top notch service
Thanks to the hole crew at eco green roof cleaning . They far exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I would highly recommend eco green to anyone out there . Thanks again guys . Anthony
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Thank you Anthony! We're very grateful that you've allowed us to maintain your homes amazing exterior beauty over the past couple of years! And a huge thank you to you and your crew at BAY to Bay Roofing for getting our roof repaired!
L
2 years ago
Always professional, exceeding expectations
We have used Eco Green for both residential and commercial services. The work performed has always exceeded expectations. We refer them to our friends, family and business associates.
Response from Eco Green Roof Clean & Pressure Washing
Linda, Thank you for your kind words. It's always a pleasure working for you, family and friends. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you:; )