Economic Heating And Air Conditioning, LLC

HVAC Contractor

6004 Evergreen Way #A

Everett, WA 98203

General Contractor: ECONOHC843DJ
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

everettairconditioningrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Higher quality of Customer Service
Ken and his staff demonstrated customer service and satisfaction is their highest priority. The furnace was replaced under a home warranty and his office staff kept me well informed on the status of the arrival of the new furnace and the work schedule. The failure of the gas furnace, which was a fire hazard happened over a holiday weekend. He was flexible with the service time, always on time and thoroughly cleaned up the work area when he finished the work. And most importantly to me, at the end of the work he asked if the quality of his service surpassed my expectations and if not how he could improve. Whole heartedly recommended.
Response from Economic Heating And Air Conditioning, LLC
Thank for the great review.
J
5 months ago
Good service and Great communication
Ken was on time and was thorough. He worked well with the warranty company so I didn't have to deal with them. His communication was excellent. Thank you.
Response from Economic Heating And Air Conditioning, LLC
Your welcome Joe
D
6 months ago
A great company, team and owner!!!
Just purchased new home and the furnace stops working. Ken was quick to respond and then detailed out my options for replacement understanding our current situation being just in home and offered us additional resources to assist. Matt installed our new furnace and was timely and very fast looks and operates amazing. Outstanding experience and recommend to anyone
Response from Economic Heating And Air Conditioning, LLC
Thank you!
L
7 months ago
Excellent Services
We live in a split level home I called Economic Heating because the lower level of the home was much colder than the upper. We live wth our grand children in the lower level and they were the ones complaining about the cold. As Ken discovered, all heat vents had been closed on that level. I was extremely embarrassed but Ken did not say a word. Just went to work opening up the vents to heat the down stairs. He is such a professionl and generous person that I will be calling him for any heating needs we may have in the future. Thank You!
D
8 months ago
Thermostat Installation
My wife and I purchased a Nest thermostat and had a difficult time installing ourselves. Ken took the time in between projects to call me on my cell and walk me through the replacement/install. It took me no more than 15 minutes to complete and it allowed him to continue working on jobs for families that had no heat at the time. Thanks for your help Ken, we will be reaching out to you again in the future!
T
10 months ago
Ken did an excellent job for us! We got a few estimates and his was by far the most reasonable. While looking at the system for his estimate, he fixed a mechanical issue in the old furnace even before knowing whether he got the job. We considered going with a heat pump and he answered all our questions of pros and cons so we could make an informed decision. The new furnace was installed quickly and neatly - the old furnace was removed as was all packing debris of the new furnace, and the floor swept after installation, definitely leaving the garage cleaner than he found it! Ken was very considerate of the house when he needed to pass through and was proactive in telling us know what to expect with the new furnace. He took care of registering the new furnace with the manufacturer and e-mailed the notice to us for our records. If we should move to another house and need furnace work, I'll definitely be calling Ken!
Y
10 months ago
Amazing people!
Roni is very understanding, full of energy and a really great person to work with! Highly recommend them!
T
1 year ago
New AC Installation
Very satisfied. Ken showed up on time and did clean fast work. I collected other quotes and I felt like I was being over sold on equipment and hardware. Ken took the time to listed to what my needs really were and quoted equipment that made sense for the job. After the install was complete, he educated me on how to set up, customize, and operate my thermostat to get the best performance. Great price. Great service.
Response from Economic Heating And Air Conditioning, LLC
Thank you Tyler, It was a pleasure serving you today.
J
1 year ago
Prevented a fire
After I bought my house something seemed to be wrong with my new water heater. I called and we had a discussion on what might be wrong but since it was a new water heater he thought it best if he took a look at it. Ken came out right away and discovered the problem was an arching wire. Thank goodness he fixed it before my house burnt down! He was professional knowledgeable and kind. I have recommended him several times and plan to use him for all my home air needs.
L
1 year ago
Amazing, affordable, fast and friendly service!
I'm more than pleased with Ken and his team's work! They were fast, friendly, and very professional. I am so pleased to finally have an AC unit that was affordable yet still high quality. Thank you!