Economy Dentistry- Dupont

Dentist

3615 Dupont Avenue

Suite 200-400

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Awesome staff 👍
Hello I have three children that I bring to your office and my oldest son is Vincent he is in a wheelchair and cannot talk he has cerebral palsy and has seizures and you guys are absolutely amazing to him he's so at ease every time we come to the office.. all the hygienist and the staff and the dentist he loves them all thank you all for taking care of my children ❤️💗
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, long wait
Overall always a good experience just a long long wait time. Seems to be only one dentist there now.
D
2 months ago
Dentist was professional
My son was seen for a six month cleaning. I was not pleased with the assistant. Very rude and rough during the cleaning process. I don't have a problem with the office itself...
A
2 months ago
Unprofessional
I scheduled my daughter to get a crown almost a month ago at the dupot office. The staff called me twice before her appointment to confirm and the day of my daughters appointment they called me saying they didn’t submit an authorization to her insurance company and that she couldn’t get her crown. I am a single parent and can’t take work whenever your company decide they made a mistake. I feel like this is something they should have been noticed before her appointment. I missed work for nothing and my daughter missed school when she had an important state wide test to take. I am very upset and feel the staff need to do better with making sure they have everything before that appointment. I also told them my daughter had to get the crown before 30 days of having her root canal or she will have to get another root canal. My daughter appointment for her crown is in January. If she end up having to get another root canal due to dupot error I will reach to the highest person possible.
D
2 months ago
Economy Dentistry
Friendly and professional staff and a great environment for children to receive dental care. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service my daughter felt happy in that dental office the hygienist Lynette was very attentive and affectionate with my daughter. Thank you for the wonderful work of the doctor and the hygienist.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional. We were in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Smith, Melania, and Daya did an outstanding job.
L
4 months ago
Good Service
The staff was really nice. My daughter is terrified of going to the dentist. They made her feel very comfortable.
T
4 months ago
Workers move very slow and act as if patient have all day to sit in the office. Plus I get sick of filling out paper work EVERYTIME I’m in their office.
K
5 months ago
I had a great experience friendly staff and my teeth are white as snow