Economy Dentistry- Dupont

Dentist

3615 Dupont Avenue

Suite 200-400

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service my daughter felt happy in that dental office the hygienist Lynette was very attentive and affectionate with my daughter. Thank you for the wonderful work of the doctor and the hygienist.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional. We were in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Smith, Melania, and Daya did an outstanding job.
L
4 weeks ago
Good Service
The staff was really nice. My daughter is terrified of going to the dentist. They made her feel very comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Workers move very slow and act as if patient have all day to sit in the office. Plus I get sick of filling out paper work EVERYTIME I’m in their office.
K
2 months ago
I had a great experience friendly staff and my teeth are white as snow
T
2 months ago
Horrible
This place is the worst Dentist in town. It doesn’t matter if you ask for first appointment of the day you never get it. I always have to wait an hour or more for every appointment even to be called back to start waiting another hour in the dentists chair. Im not joking. I just waited for 2 hours for them to tell me Im being refered to a pediatric dentist. To put my daughter asleep. Dr. Wright spends more time in the front drinking coffee after we had been waiting for an hour and half. I have had to reschedule appointments 3 times because the wait time was so extreme. Stay away.
C
2 months ago
Estafadores-scammers
Te cobran hasta por respirar y no te dan garantía de un buen trabajo, los servicios de limpieza son buenos por el personal que los ayuda pero los odontologos son terribles y hacen mal trabajo, luego al momento que tú reclamas lo mal que hacen ellos te dan una carta para referir al niño para otro adonrologo el cual tu debes buscar, de igual manera te cobran lo mal que hicieron. si puedes buscar en otro lado es lo mejor que puedes hacer. They charge you for breathing and do not give you a guarantee of a good job, the cleaning services are good for the staff that helps them but the dentists are terrible and they do bad work, then when you complain about how bad they do they give you a letter to refer the child to another adonrologo which you should look for, in the same way they charge you for what they did wrong. If you can look elsewhere, it's the best you can do.
B
2 months ago
The worst service, unprofessional, the whole team is unprofessional
The worst service, unprofessional, the whole team is unprofessional
D
3 months ago
Unacceptable
I had an appointment for my son today at 1pm, it’s now 3pm and we are still sitting here waiting to be seen. What the hell kind of place runs a business like this? We had to drive an hour just to get here.. what a joke man. All the women stand around talking with a room full of patients in their exam chairs.
S
3 months ago
This place is a absolute joke I have been waiting 3 hours to see a dentist for my son appointment and we did see him he got aggravated with my son and said he couldn't do his crown cause he moved around one time