Economy Dentistry- Dupont

Dentist

3615 Dupont Avenue

Suite 200-400

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great customer service enviornment
V
2 weeks ago
The staff was so great with my kids. And Dr.Grier was amazing she made my son and daughter feel better about getting teeth pulled..
M
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
WORKS WELL WITH SMALL CHILDREN, KID FRIENDLY, MAKES SURE YOUR REMINDED OF YOUR APPOINTMENT IN A TIMELY MANNER, FRIENDLY STAFF ALL AROUND CLEANLINESS AND DEPENDABILITY.
D
2 weeks ago
professional service
we had a good service
T
4 weeks ago
Called back quickly. Son is 15 so did not go back with him. They came out and asked me questions and then again to tell me what they found. He said it was clean and the person who worked with him was friendly. The waiting area was also very clean. This is one of the best dentist I've been to on my insurance
M
4 weeks ago
Had a great time with everyone there ,people are warm and funny makes it easy for the kids look forward to more visits ( wish I was a kid again)
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
After a bad experience with economy dentistry on Dunn avenue I decided to switch offices and it was well worth the switch me and my son was in and out the doctor and assistants were very friendly and very detailed about what his care plan will be and I will be switching my other four children to this office as well
J
2 months ago
2 hr wait and front desk service
I was called the previous week because they wanted to change our appointment from 10 am to 9 am. No big deal! Arrived At 8:45. Signed in at front desk. No eye contact. Somehow I was suppose to know their new patient procedures. I waited 15 min and went up to the front where they instructed me to fill out the necessary forms. Which by the way incorrectly addresses HIPAA. Front desk lady looks like she hates life and avoided eye contact at all cost. We waited 2 hours to see the hygenist and dentist. The waiting area was also very cold and unwelcoming. After 2 hrs we were brought into a room with 8 open stalls. No privacy at all. You could hear and see everyone’s business. HIPAA violation! Doctor was very nice. One hygenist is a bit scary and mean. The rest seemed nice. We waited another 45 min in the stable to get a cleaning for each of the kids. The sign out process was another mess. No one knew who made appointments and once they did we were not given an option or asked if the time would work. My son needs a kids root canal and the front desk lady (the one with the eye contact issue) was figuring out what to do about that and didn’t tell me because she would not speak to me. Very dismissive. I finally told her I would schedule it later. To be honest, I am not going back. I hate to see how my son is treated during a root canal based on the mess they made of a cleaning and checkup. Service was very impersonal. They had very little respect for people’s time. I see that the reply to the negative reviews is to call them. That is ridiculous. Their business and reputation. They should contact the customer and address the issue.
W
2 months ago
Very good Dentists and good quality work. The Staff is very polite and Courtesy and on time. The doctor was awesome on telling the Patient to Floss teethThe doctor awesome tell the patient what to do about bad breath.
R
2 months ago
Sobre visita dental de mi hijo
La verdad siempre eh hido en dental Economy Dentistry. El problema de siempre es el tiempo de espera. Para empesar hoy 12- 28-17 No havia nadie en la receptionista y me atrevi de preguntarle la seniora que estaba sentada al lado, Y ME MIRO CON ESA MIRADA TAN FEA Y CONTESTO SI!!!! PERO EN UNA FORM MUY FEA.. QUE QUERIA ABANDONAR LA CITA . pero en fin me quede pero no pudieron sacarle x-ray Ni revisarle Los dientes ami hijo. en fin por nada fui a perder 2 horas y 45 minutos.