Economy Dentistry- Dupont

Dentist

3615 Dupont Avenue

Suite 200-400

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Service was good, but long wait
I appreciate the friendly service. However, I’m a little disappointed with the long wait. I’d waited for over an hour before called in, and have to wait a long while once called in. I had to reschedule another appointment to finish up today’s appointment since I had to leave for another appointment. I thought 2 1/2 hours gap was enough. I think it would be a great goal to serve patients with maximum time from begin to finish of 1.5 hours or less.
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939, so we can address your concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Low quality of service
This DuPont location is horriblely behind of their Appointments. Me and my kids waited 3 hrs to even get an X-ray and another 40 to see the young lady that does the cleaning . Please send help to the location or ask them to stop over booking their paitents . Thank you
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939, so we can address your concerns.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist & staff
The Dentist & staff are always friendly and always talk to the kids especially if they are nervous to help calm them. The office staff are always polite and willing to help work around my schedule so my children get the best care. They are always willing to explain anything I don't understand with a procedure or with billing. Having 3 children appointments at once anywhere, can be crazy at times; yet here we have been in and out in a reasonable time every visit. We have been here several years now and are very happy. Everything is very clean & I just love all the reminders I get about up coming appointments.
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
C
1 month ago
Appointment for tooth ache
Made an appointment for a tooth ache and got a cleaning still have the tooth ache why do you make appointments if you are an hour and a half behind at 8:30 Am if it takes 30 min per kid schedule it that way don't put 10 people in at 8am then be behind from then on. I get it somethings take longer then others but he was never even seen for the tooth ache he came in for.
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939 to address your concerns.
D
1 month ago
Dental factory
Do you like feeling like you are on an assembly line? I don't. Neither does my 8 yr old. The staff is nice. However,There is no personal touches to this place. My ADHD daughter had to wait an hour in the waiting room only to wait another hour in a chair before it was her turn in line. The doctor pulled 2 teeth and filled 2 teeth in 40 min. My daughter has to go back again to have a previous filling corrected. I call factory defect but I bet they bill insurance again. If your going to treat us like a product, then where's my warranty? My last experience wasn't any better. Making said ADHD child and her toddler sister wait 2 hours for check up and cleaning. I think it's time to find an old fashioned dentist for my girls.
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
Sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939 to address your concerns.
L
1 month ago
NO PIENSO REGRESAR
LA CITA DE MI HIJO ERA PARA LAS TRES DE LA TARDE, LLEGAMOS A LAS 2:45 PM. COMO A LA HORA Y MEDIA LLAMARON A MI HIJO, LA HIGIENISTA DENTAL LO REVISO, LO CHEQUEO, LE DIJO QUE TENIA QUE CEPILLARSE MEJOR, PERO A TODAS ESTAS LA DOCTORA ESTABA TRABAJANDO CON OTROS PACIENTES. UNA HORA Y VEINTE MINUTOS LLEGO LA DOCTORA AL CUBICULO DONDE ESTABA MI HIJO ESPERANDO, MIENTRAS REVISO, PENSO Y DIJO YA ERAN LAS SEIS DE LA TARDE, LA REPARACION DE LA CARIES DURO 12 MINUTOS, POR ESTA RAZON CREO QUE MEJOR BUSCO OTRO SITIO QUE TAMBIEN TIENEN BUENOS DOCTORES.
Y
2 months ago
Buena atencion para mi niña
R
2 months ago
I'll never come back
I have 4 children so waiting has never been a problem but their wait time sucks..after a cleaning my daughter mouth and jaw started hurting I call for an appointment and we had to wait over the weekend only for the dentist to say give her Motrin and we wait for her appointment the following week and my daughter had tmj very painful can't open her mouth.. ok week later get in .dentist said he can't do anything because she can't open her mouth wide.. he already knew that because that last appointment so now I have to call looking for an oral surgeon to remove a tooth and help her with this tmj.. something these people should have done 2weeks ago! All my children won't be coming back.. I i was referred by a friend because she said the were good.. their good a for long waits and rush service! Don't take your children... plus this was our first time.. my son appointment was fine it the way they handle my daughter and her mouth is still hurting! I waste this day time off work!
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
Sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939 to address your concerns.
B
3 months ago
Great customer service enviornment
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
V
3 months ago
The staff was so great with my kids. And Dr.Grier was amazing she made my son and daughter feel better about getting teeth pulled..
Response from Economy Dentistry- Dupont
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.