Economy Dentistry- Dupont

Dentist

3615 Dupont Avenue

Suite 200-400

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
El mejor lugar para niños
Tienen un buen equipo de trabajo , las asistentes atienden a los niños con mucho amor y compasión , la que limpio mi niño fue muy paciente y le explico paso a paso lo que le iba a hacer de esa manera el entendió todo y no lloro como siempre solía hacer , la verdad quede satisfecha .... y vale la pena esperar cuando recibes esa calidad de atención !
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
the best dentist! friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service!!
The staff was very friendly and welcoming! It was great experience for my son and he's no longer scared of the dentist lol! We'll defiantly go back!
J
4 weeks ago
Rude service, seemingly no standards
This will be the last time we come here, appt times are always late but today our appt was at 10 we didn't get called back until 1130! We had other appts that I missed because of this. The staff is rude. Turn over is high each 6 months there is a new crew.
P
4 weeks ago
EXTREMLY SLOW SERVICE
My daughter had an 11:00 appointment so we got there at 10:50. She wasn't seen until 12:00 and didn't finish until 1:20. All of this for one filling. Not the first time for a long wait here but I'm over it!! Changing dentists asap.
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The team that worked on my son today were absolutely amazing. Our appt was at 9 and didnt get seen till 1030. Thats a big wait time.
T
1 month ago
Horrible
Slow slow slow. Soooooo many people on the clock & no ones working. They never see my kids at the appointment times.
T
1 month ago
Very slow
Always behind on my kids appointments.
P
2 months ago
Slow service and rude staff members
I am hoping to find another dentist rather than return here! Unruly obnoxious kids in the waiting room; LONG WAIT, rude staff members are the reasons following today's stressful visit!
M
2 months ago
Be Patient
Ok, so this has to get better. This place is very bad at time management. I would be happy to.dismiss this issue if it happened once or maybe even twice BUT this is an every office visit problem. Please consider fixing this because there aren't too many places for kids.