Economy Dentistry

Dentist

1680 Dunn Ave, Suite 31

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The experience was good and I would highly recommend Economy Dentures for dental services
A
3 weeks ago
The wait is excessive
I don't like that the office opens at 8:00 but the dentist doesn't see patients until 9:00 then, at 9:00 they call back nearly every child waiting in the lobby, only for your child to sit in the chair for an hour before being seen by the dentist. This office would benefit greatly from some form of time management training. The highlight of the visit is the friendliness of the dental assistant.
W
3 weeks ago
Want to thank Ms Tonya
Wait times are high. Even with an appt. the front desk receptionist could be more organized with the check in process. Overall the experience my kids and I had today with ms Tonya made up for the last time we came and it was a horrible experience. Ms Tonya was very professional. Nice and engaged in conversation with the kids and made them feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly Today out of all the times when have came to this Dentist my daughter was in & out in 45 mins. Great job team...
B
1 month ago
Unprofessional and Rude
Today I waited 2 hours for a simple cleaning. Once finally called to the back, was taken to a room that was not cleaned so told to sit on a toy box in the middle of the dental floor, with 2 restless toddlers, to wait some more time for the room to be cleaned. When I informed the lady that I would prefer to reschedule than to continue to wait more time, she became very rude and literally threw my kids charts at the receptionist. Will never go back.
L
2 months ago
Dr and Dental technician did a good job but the waiting room was horrible overbook no seating. 1 hour of waiting past appt time.
A
2 months ago
No time management and no regret
Hello there I was there yesterday and waiting for almost two and half hour to get done. The lady who supposed to clean my sons teeth, she left us and finished other patient who came after us and that patient left before us. When I told that to manager ( black lady), she does not want to listen any thing from me and telling that she will call police,and she will refute to treat the patients. if that’s the way to treat people who is telling what’s wrong there, then better not to come there to get treatment. So your manager and other Mexican lady who finished other patient needs to known what is costume service and time management. Your manager should have patience to listen othters before she judged patient.
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
C
3 months ago
Have an appointment every time we go to the office.It's constantly packed no where to sit at times and the wait there is ridiculous makes no sense besides that the staff and dentist are great
R
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very long wait time but great customer service and appt was quick once we were seen