Economy Dentistry

Dentist

1680 Dunn Ave, Suite 31

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Review
Awesome job
C
4 weeks ago
Great service as always thanks ladies and gentlemen at the office
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very welcoming, polite and informative. Engages well with the youth.
R
1 month ago
My daughter's appt.
Today's appt was "The" best. Usually, you can expect not to go back to work or the kids back to school. But, today they got her in and out. Superb job! Hopefully, this is a change.
E
3 months ago
Awful
My kids have been going to this dentist office for years and the visit gets worst every time. My daughter appointment was at 2:30 for a cleaning she didn’t get called to the back until 3:30 and we didn’t leave the office until after 5:00. They have plenty of staff but for some reason they act like they don’t ever have a clue as to what to for each patient. I’ve msde the decision as of today to change their dentist i can no longer spend 4/5 hours In a appointment that should only take a good hour. Oh and i forgot to mention i always have to stand up while waiting to be called to the back the facility is way to small accommondate over booking
E
3 months ago
Awful
My kids have been going to this dentist office for years and the visit gets worst every time. My daughter appointment was at 2:30 for a cleaning she didn’t get called to the back until 3:30 and we didn’t leave the office until after 5:00. They have plenty of staff but for some reason they act like they don’t ever have a clue as to what to for each patient. I’ve msde the decision as of today to change their dentist i can no longer spend 4/5 hours In a appointment that should only take a good hour
A
3 months ago
Waste of time
Today was a waste of time the dr told the nurse and i he would be back after my lil girl got upset And after about 30 mins he didn't ever come back he told the nurse to send her some were to be put to sleep for 2 very small cavities... So we sat there for over a hour just for her to have a mask on
J
5 months ago
Everyone seemed really nice and explained everything I need to do it,it was when we left my daughter expressed how her arms hurt because the nurse in the back grabbed her and snatched her up on the chair instead of asking her to scoot up!! Now my 11 yr daughter is complaining of her armpits being sore from being snatched on !!
Y
5 months ago
Great customer service
They always do a great job with my kids and they very caring an they always keep me up to date with their appointment an how there doing.
C
5 months ago
I love this dentist my keys been going here over eight years I love all the staff the dentist herself might be a little uptight at times but the staff is amazing love the way they talk love how they give you information it’s a all-around great place just need a few minor adjustments