Economy Dentistry

Dentist

1680 Dunn Ave, Suite 31

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Awful
My kids have been going to this dentist office for years and the visit gets worst every time. My daughter appointment was at 2:30 for a cleaning she didn’t get called to the back until 3:30 and we didn’t leave the office until after 5:00. They have plenty of staff but for some reason they act like they don’t ever have a clue as to what to for each patient. I’ve msde the decision as of today to change their dentist i can no longer spend 4/5 hours In a appointment that should only take a good hour. Oh and i forgot to mention i always have to stand up while waiting to be called to the back the facility is way to small accommondate over booking
E
3 weeks ago
Awful
My kids have been going to this dentist office for years and the visit gets worst every time. My daughter appointment was at 2:30 for a cleaning she didn’t get called to the back until 3:30 and we didn’t leave the office until after 5:00. They have plenty of staff but for some reason they act like they don’t ever have a clue as to what to for each patient. I’ve msde the decision as of today to change their dentist i can no longer spend 4/5 hours In a appointment that should only take a good hour
A
1 month ago
Waste of time
Today was a waste of time the dr told the nurse and i he would be back after my lil girl got upset And after about 30 mins he didn't ever come back he told the nurse to send her some were to be put to sleep for 2 very small cavities... So we sat there for over a hour just for her to have a mask on
J
3 months ago
Everyone seemed really nice and explained everything I need to do it,it was when we left my daughter expressed how her arms hurt because the nurse in the back grabbed her and snatched her up on the chair instead of asking her to scoot up!! Now my 11 yr daughter is complaining of her armpits being sore from being snatched on !!
Y
3 months ago
Great customer service
They always do a great job with my kids and they very caring an they always keep me up to date with their appointment an how there doing.
C
3 months ago
I love this dentist my keys been going here over eight years I love all the staff the dentist herself might be a little uptight at times but the staff is amazing love the way they talk love how they give you information it’s a all-around great place just need a few minor adjustments
D
4 months ago
Quality was great.
Response from Economy Dentistry
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
R
4 months ago
That whole office needs to smile, everyone looks very unhappy like they don't like their job, except for the older lady that be all the way in the back , she's always smiling. It's a pleasure to see at least one person happy, that other young lady, light brown skin with the block twisted hair that be pulled up, she smiles too. That's the only two people that seems happy there. Everyone else looks miserable! And the dark skin lady at the front desk with the short twist in her hair, she is very mean and always trying to go back and fourth with people.
Response from Economy Dentistry
We are sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939 so we can address your concerns.
S
4 months ago
A few dental assistants need to be more friendly and not so rude. The front desk people sack, instead of having the insurance checked and approved before the appointment they wait till your there which causes you a longer wait time. The wait time is ridiculous. Only a couple of Dental assistants are friendly with the kids and the rest just hurry and treat them like cattle not even caring the child is nervous.
Response from Economy Dentistry
We are sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904) 714-6939 so we can address your concerns.
D
4 months ago
Easy to make appointments. However, for my kids follow up the team should explain what is being done...and my one child had a spacer remover with no medication to help calm or relieve any tension she had.She said she cried at first as they were removing them!!!! Now that is unacceptable.No further complaints