Economy Dentistry

Dentist

1680 Dunn Ave, Suite 31

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Slow
Daughter wasnt seen because I refused to wait more than 2 hrs past Appointment time.
K
3 weeks ago
Way behind
1st Appointment after office returns from lunch. Dentist didn't enter room to start procedure for Fillings until 2 hrs after Appointment time
C
4 weeks ago
Good dentist but wait time is extremely long. Had a 2 pm appt kids didnt get seen till after 330 left at 440.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
The dental assistant we had today was excellent! She not only did her job,she helped educate my son about his teeth and the importance of keeping a clean and healthy mouth.
J
1 month ago
Our experience was great today
K
2 months ago
Very good dental offc for children but it woukd be great if they did all the work there n not refer you out. R they not certified to do everything? n if not why not hire the certified ppl
M
4 months ago
Review
Awesome job
C
4 months ago
Great service as always thanks ladies and gentlemen at the office
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very welcoming, polite and informative. Engages well with the youth.
R
4 months ago
My daughter's appt.
Today's appt was "The" best. Usually, you can expect not to go back to work or the kids back to school. But, today they got her in and out. Superb job! Hopefully, this is a change.