Economy Dentures - Hudson

Dentist

12123 Little Rd.

Hudson, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

economydentures.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
This place is awful they don't give you a the facts
This place is awful they tell you what you want to hear then at the end BAM They hit you with a bill and say your insurance doesn't cover this. I have a two year insurance on mine only to be strong armed for .Pretty money or I don't get what I already paid for
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff and experience. Extremely satisfied .
E
2 months ago
Scam, scam, scam
They tell you medicaid will pay for one set of dentures in a lifetime but when you go in for the final step, to get the hardliner, they spring it on you that it costs 175 per plate for the hardliner and it isn't covered by medicaid. I drove an hour to get there only to have this info thrust upon me. When I complained the woman said"Well, you signed the papers." The papers I signed said nothing about the final step not being covered. I guess, those of us living below the poverty level, only need 7/8 of a full set of dentures.
E
4 months ago
Professional and proficient
My experience here has been phenomenal! From getting my teeth pulled, to dentures and follow up procedures. I was very concerned that the dentures wouldn't look right, but I couldn't be happier. They look amazing and most people don't realize they aren't mine.. I have already and will continue to recommend Economy Dentures!
Response from Economy Dentures - Hudson
We are happy to her you had positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
S
4 months ago
arrived as a walk in needing new upper denture. was examined and sized and walked out a few hours later with new dentures. staff was friendly and informative.great people and service
Response from Economy Dentures - Hudson
We are happy to her you had positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
C
5 months ago
Great timely service
Went in for first visit they did xrays and said they could extract both the top and the bottom teeth (was having all removed) that day. Procedure took about an hour they made sure i was all the way numb (i have high tolerance for novacaine) throughout the procedure. Explained everything about the new dentures, which i got that day, like how to clean, how long to leave in, how to use the adhesive, et cetera. They made adjustments to the dentures to make sure they fit right for now. Everything was great to be able to get it done in one day rather than dragged out. My only complaint was Dr. Graddy was one of those kind of old-fashioned that needs to hone up his people skills some, kind of short with me, which isn't best considering how many nervous people he probably deals with a day. Hes good at his job though and moved along fast. The nurse though, Sarah, was awesome and friendly and more than willing to answer all my questions no matter how silly some of them might have seemed.
A
9 months ago
Quality dentures in 1 day!!! They look and feel great!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!! I'm very happy with mine!!! Sincerely, Al Faivre
A
10 months ago
THANK YOU Sara!!!
I have lost my upper dentures due to this CRAZY hurricane! I was panicked to say the least....I called and spoke to Sara and she was amazing!!!! She calmed me down and talked to me way longer than she needed to....she told me my options and just made me feel good again! I wanted her to know I'm very GRATEFUL for the time she spent talking to me....she went above and beyond at her job in handling me and I THANK her very much!!! She made me an appointment within days so I can be me again and NOT walk around toothless....I'm very excited to get my teeth done again and feel like me again....even tho alot of us still don't have power they are working hard thru all of this to make sure there patients are being taken care of....THANK YOU again Sara for your kind words and taken the time to talk to me!!
Response from Economy Dentures - Hudson
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
W
10 months ago
This place is nothing but a hack job and I would not bring my farm animals here I had treated my dogs better than I have gotten treating there
Response from Economy Dentures - Hudson
Sorry your visit didn't meet your expectations. Please give us a call at (904-)714-6939 so we can address your concerns.
T
12 months ago
Great Customer Service
I've been there before. Knew the drill will go back for an adjustment and all good.. I love them!