Economy Dentures - Hudson

Dentist

12123 Little Rd.

Hudson, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economydentures.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I've been there before. Knew the drill will go back for an adjustment and all good.. I love them!
T
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
Fixing of #5 on my flipper.. very happy when I have a chance though do need a little adjustment if possible as I have a lol more of a gap than I did.. simple twerking I'm sure. Thank you so much, Tracey Gaver 727 858 2481
T
1 month ago
Unprofessional and a complete disrespect for others
My experience was humiliating and I was treated like I was at a meat market in the back of a butcher shop.There was no compassion,concern and I felt very looked down upon. My motto in life is to treat others the way you want to be treated, but the employees here are only after a pay check which is undeserving. i have had nothing but problems with my dentures since my appointment and cant even eat a piece of bread without my dentures coming out of my mouth. I will make sure no one I knows goes to this *dentist* And hope to get my dentures fixed.
M
2 months ago
The front office assistant was very nice but she could really use some help. There was only one dentist there and I was only there for a consultation my appointment was a 9am I didn't get in the back until almost 3pm. Thanks were all very nice. I really think they need more dentist and assistance. To have to wait 6 hours for a consultation was a bit much.
J
2 months ago
I loved my experience except wait time
Im happy someone is helping me finally with my teeth n they were on it I especially like the staff Sarah Edwards is the sweetest most professional employee there.
M
2 months ago
Denture installation
Great staff, explain every step of the process and aftercare, Family and friends used the office, and advice to use Economy. Am glad I did.
R
3 months ago
High quality dentures. Excellent fit, professional friendly staff
I'm very happy with the services and product provided to me by Economy Dentures in Hudson FL.
E
5 months ago
Very very long wait
I got there 15 minutes before my appointment time and then 2 1/2 hours later were finally taken back. I understand your doctors office is completely busy but when i asked how much longer the lady at the front desk said your the next chart. Then I see 4 people go in after she said that . I kept asking them when I was going back, then 1 lady said I had one person ahead of me. Still didn't go back. Next thing I know i was the last patient in the waiting room and had to go to rest room. When i came out of rest room a nurse said have you been seen and I said no, then they finally took me back!!!! Worst experience I've ever had at a doctors office and I'm completely mad!!! There's no reason to lie to your patients!
R
6 months ago
Sorry and Unsanitary
Went there despite the bad reviews because it was close to home. But between the unprofessional receptionist and the dirty dentist chair from 1974 and the trash can over full of bloody gauze I was out the door. Will never return. It was a scene from horror movie. No thanks
S
9 months ago
after nearly 2 months
your office does not pay attention to the ins and the way it works causing additional trips additional and unnecessary work and they do this after they were repeatedly told about it. did get my tooth pulled but the partial is chocking me do death