Economy Dentures - Jacksonville

Dentist

800 Dunn Ave

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
It was a very pleasant visit and I was pleased with the service and the help that was given to me.
R
4 days ago
Great service
Everyone was wonderful but the waiting was pretty bad.
T
2 weeks ago
It was great and in a timely manner.Staff was caring and friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Hard time hearing because I'm hearing impaired but they worked hard to make sure I heard and understood.
Wait time for 9 am appointment was 2 hours but worth the wait. They apologized for the wait and we're very attentive to my needs. They explained everything as then checked my ex rays and told me I would hear from them in 7 to 10 days as to when they would do my needed work. I am a return customer so if not pleased with their work from years back I would not have returned.
M
3 weeks ago
Unsolved problems
X-Ray and evaluation of impacted tooth. Wasn't able to perform extraction and I was referred to oral surgeon. Not happy with the outcome of the visit .
W
3 weeks ago
The check in process was quick and efficient...
I was very impressed with the prompt service and courtesy I experienced...
T
4 weeks ago
My experience was fine, even though there was a lot of people i was still able to be seen in a decent timing. Dr. Peters is one of the best drs I know, I truly thank God for him because he make sure his patients are taken care of, thanks Economy, great team work๐Ÿ˜
T
4 weeks ago
My experience was fine, even though there was a lot of people i was still able to be seen in a decent timing. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜
R
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist I have ever seen.
I've seen 2 other dentists who wanted to charge me tons of money to address my dental issues. This dentist is going give me a great smile and my insurance is paying for the care. I'm so happy to be a patient.
T
1 month ago
Great professionals and courteous service
All the staff was very polite and my dentist was very caring and knowledgeable. I will recommend this office to all my family and friends.