Economy Dentures - Kissimmee

Dentist

1319 E OSCEOLA PKWY

Suite C

KISSIMMEE, FL 34744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Puntualidad y rapidez en el personal de recepcion
Mi primera vez consideró que la atención fue muy buena,gran amabilidad y calidad de servicio aunque al final tuve que recurrir a otra persona porque me quede buen rato solo y con varias preguntas Le pedí ayuda a una Asistente que estaba allí y junto con el doctor que me atendió me aclararon todo Consideró que cinco estrellas es cuando es 100 por ciento perfecto.
O
1 month ago
Great job
Dint feel no pain
M
1 month ago
XRays
Was able to get a same day appointment to obtain xrays to see why I was in so much pain Professional staff and quick service.
N
1 month ago
Multiple extractions and got.upper plate
Good experience
J
1 month ago
Quality service
Estan totalmente pendientes a los clientes desde que entran a la oficina hay un trato especial todo el tiempo hay excelente comunicacion de todos y en especial el Doctor Howe un profesional y un ser humano bien humilde que lo hace de lo mejor
C
1 month ago
Good service
My experience was really good because my teeth was very tied and she did a perfect job because she did a good adjustment....I recommend that place..
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly.
I was not happy with my upper partial. I had to take them out I was not able to drink water I was not able to eat I think they need to fix them I can't wear them. I'm very unsatisfied very unsatisfied
C
2 months ago
I apologize for not being able to send a good reference, since I am still under treatment.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
Quality service I loved the one day service
T
2 months ago
Excellent care given