Economy Dentures - Kissimmee

Dentist

1319 E OSCEOLA PKWY

Suite C

KISSIMMEE, FL 34744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Absolutely horrible!!! After being there for endless hours, waiting for a dentist, he was very unprofessional and the staff, was as well. The day after, went to pick up dentures and didn't fit , also waiting for hours. Staff said that they were understaffed. My husband also had bad experience with them. Dr. Was so unprofessional and had a nasty dirty lab coat and looked like a homeless person. Staff said, they think he is homeless. What a disgrace! Never, never going there again.!!!
A
2 months ago
The ladies up front are AMAZING
I have been going to Economy Dentures for 1.5 years now. I have always recommended them to anyone needing services that they provide. I went in and made an appointment and came back 1 week later as this was the first available. I was greeted by the awesome ladies up front and unfortunately this is where the great service stayed on this visit. I came in for an adjustment. The way they brought back my dentures was not the professional way that they have in the past. Instead of having them cleaned up and polished they had a bunch of roughness and unfinished debris on them. They were not tried and adjusted to make sure they were right instead just powdered and put in. The edge and shape has been changed and they are now not comfortable to eat with. They are now cutting my mouth. This is the first time that I have been let down by them and it’s is very disappointing. Maybe they have new people working in the back.
J
6 months ago
The Dentist and the tech were very good and very friendly
I was not that happy with the dentures they did not fit right.
B
7 months ago
It was a great experience. I bought my dentures in 2011 from this same office. All I needed was a hard reline. They didn't try to pressure me to buy a new set. When I picked up my denture I was in and out in about 30 minutes and they fit perfectly.
B
7 months ago
Very friendly
They made me feel happy and very thankful to walk out with a smile I’m in love with this place the whole staff makes you feel very important
J
7 months ago
Be ready to wait a long time.
I was the second patient there, got there at 6:55am but wasn't called till 8:30am or later. Then had to wait a lil while longer to see the Dr. After that had to wait a lil more than an hour in the lobby. After that went to eat and got called back in around 2pm and then had to wait because they couldn't find my teeth.
K
7 months ago
Extremely long wait
The staff are nice and friendly but they do not properly warn you of wait time. Appointment was at 1030 and was not seen until 2 pm. There were 3 other patients waiting just as long. And there were no courtesy warning or apology of how much longer our wait was. The actual extraction was quick and painless. The dental service was great but be prepared to lose your whole day here.
M
9 months ago
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!
One of the worst dentist office in all of Kissimmee. If you or your loved one ever plan on going here make sure you are fully fed fully nourished because the wait time will be at least 5 hours. They over book and are completely understaffed. There is one doctor and the office could have maybe 50 patients in the day. So if you like waiting if you like smelling other peoples farts hearing people snore and being uncomfortable this is the dentist office for you. But if your rational human being run away... RUN!!
A
9 months ago
Very professional, explained everything through the steps of the procedure... Loved the staff and Dr Howe...made sure I was in no pain...
S
9 months ago
Be ready to WAIT, all else great!
Arrived 30 minutes before my appointment, waited a total of 2 hours to be seen, so was called back one and half hours after my appointment time. Was my first visit so not sure if that's why, but there were signs all around explaining delays I guess before you complain. Based on this, I believe long wait times to be normal for this place. Once in the back, everyone was friendly and the doctor was thorough, patient, and nice.