Economy Dentures - Kissimmee

Dentist

1319 E OSCEOLA PKWY

Suite C

KISSIMMEE, FL 34744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
It was a great experience. I bought my dentures in 2011 from this same office. All I needed was a hard reline. They didn't try to pressure me to buy a new set. When I picked up my denture I was in and out in about 30 minutes and they fit perfectly.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly
They made me feel happy and very thankful to walk out with a smile I’m in love with this place the whole staff makes you feel very important
J
2 months ago
Be ready to wait a long time.
I was the second patient there, got there at 6:55am but wasn't called till 8:30am or later. Then had to wait a lil while longer to see the Dr. After that had to wait a lil more than an hour in the lobby. After that went to eat and got called back in around 2pm and then had to wait because they couldn't find my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Extremely long wait
The staff are nice and friendly but they do not properly warn you of wait time. Appointment was at 1030 and was not seen until 2 pm. There were 3 other patients waiting just as long. And there were no courtesy warning or apology of how much longer our wait was. The actual extraction was quick and painless. The dental service was great but be prepared to lose your whole day here.
M
3 months ago
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!
One of the worst dentist office in all of Kissimmee. If you or your loved one ever plan on going here make sure you are fully fed fully nourished because the wait time will be at least 5 hours. They over book and are completely understaffed. There is one doctor and the office could have maybe 50 patients in the day. So if you like waiting if you like smelling other peoples farts hearing people snore and being uncomfortable this is the dentist office for you. But if your rational human being run away... RUN!!
A
3 months ago
Very professional, explained everything through the steps of the procedure... Loved the staff and Dr Howe...made sure I was in no pain...
S
3 months ago
Be ready to WAIT, all else great!
Arrived 30 minutes before my appointment, waited a total of 2 hours to be seen, so was called back one and half hours after my appointment time. Was my first visit so not sure if that's why, but there were signs all around explaining delays I guess before you complain. Based on this, I believe long wait times to be normal for this place. Once in the back, everyone was friendly and the doctor was thorough, patient, and nice.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, everyone there is great
I started at the one in Daytona first and have nothing good 2 say about that one at all but after 2 weeks on phone and dentist after dentist appts and phone calls all 2 tell me they couldn't help me I was giving up hope so I called the Kissimmee office from the phone call 2 as I walk out after seeing the Dr. I can say they r the best place 2 go very helpful very quick 2 get people back at appt times and I'm so thankful for the Dr. And nurse 2 make sure all my questions and concerns were answered.. plus they treated me as a patient and never put me down as 2 tell me I'm like all the other patients.. I felt relived after talking with them and trust them that they will do better and help me I'm very blessed 2 have gone 2 this office and know that I will be very well taken care of...
D
5 months ago
fast good price the staff A OK
J
5 months ago
Moderate
Not going back sorry they Dr howe out and is not the same i am very disapointed. They didnt treat me the same