Economy Dentures - Lake Mary

Dentist

890 S Sun Dr

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economy-dentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
AWFUL !!!!
My Husband and I both got so-called denture's here. We can't wear them !! We go around toothless, like bum's. My Husband's don't even resemble denture's !! Don't throw your Life away here ..........
F
4 months ago
no sense to make appointment. still have to wait a long time after designated time. employee response when u go to doctor u have to wait this is no different. dentist 100% unable to help me. got my dentures here June of 2016.
B
10 months ago
Perfection
Every time I have been there it has always been a pleasure. From the staff put front who are friendly and caring but very on point. The technicians are very sweet. The first doctor I had in February pulled 10 teeth at one time and I never felt a thing. My technician, whose name I can't remember, but she lived in Paterson, NJ at the same time I did. I returned for a soft lining and again everyone was great. Including the new dentist.
M
11 months ago
Service
Yesterday's visit it was good, not previously it was horrible with the claims for the services and the timeframe took almost six months wait time.
L
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and respectable staff
The doctor was very friendly, fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and did everything to accommodate me while I was there
M
1 year ago
Great job
They did a great job fixing my teeth now I can see them when I smile
B
1 year ago
The service was above excellent
The entire staff is awesome. From the front desk to Evelyn, the dental assistant. I had 9 teeth removed at one sitting. The dentist was so wonderfully gentle. I felt one shot and no others. The dentures were slipped in immdiately after and felt great. Two days later they still feel perfect. They look magnificent. So glad I chose Economy.
L
1 year ago
Not Pleased
I waited over 2 hours before I was called back in, after an hour and a half I started to ask the people being called back what time their appointment was... When one of them said 9am and my appointment was for 8:30am I questioned the receptionist why someone was being called back at a later time than me.. They started to say because of the procedure they were getting , I said doesnt matter what they getting my appointment is BEFORE theirs and I had been waiting now over 2 hours...Once they realized this I was called back. Doctor never introduced himself and I feel that my concerns were not addressed and that left me feeling very uneasy.. I am going to another place for a second opinion... as I feel they wanted to charge my insurance as much as they could for a procedure I feel didn't need to be that extensive.
J
1 year ago
Great doctor
I had surgical extraction of three broken molars, the area was numbed with shots of Novocain and the teeth were extracted, it was quick and I felt no discomfort. That evening and the next day I am still without discomfort and pain...very impressive. I am taking the antibiotics prescribed and that is all. The staff were very courteous and kind.
J
1 year ago
Mostly friendly people but very slow service. 9.00 am app't first recognition 10;32 Waiting room way overloaded, walk-ins seem to take over app't people.
Would use again if I had time to spend waiting. Work done to repair partial was done well at a reasonable price. Organization and personal attention lacking. Great potential.