Economy Dentures - Lake Mary

Dentist

890 S Sun Dr

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economy-dentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Perfection
Every time I have been there it has always been a pleasure. From the staff put front who are friendly and caring but very on point. The technicians are very sweet. The first doctor I had in February pulled 10 teeth at one time and I never felt a thing. My technician, whose name I can't remember, but she lived in Paterson, NJ at the same time I did. I returned for a soft lining and again everyone was great. Including the new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Service
Yesterday's visit it was good, not previously it was horrible with the claims for the services and the timeframe took almost six months wait time.
L
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and respectable staff
The doctor was very friendly, fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and did everything to accommodate me while I was there
M
5 months ago
Great job
They did a great job fixing my teeth now I can see them when I smile
B
6 months ago
The service was above excellent
The entire staff is awesome. From the front desk to Evelyn, the dental assistant. I had 9 teeth removed at one sitting. The dentist was so wonderfully gentle. I felt one shot and no others. The dentures were slipped in immdiately after and felt great. Two days later they still feel perfect. They look magnificent. So glad I chose Economy.
L
6 months ago
Not Pleased
I waited over 2 hours before I was called back in, after an hour and a half I started to ask the people being called back what time their appointment was... When one of them said 9am and my appointment was for 8:30am I questioned the receptionist why someone was being called back at a later time than me.. They started to say because of the procedure they were getting , I said doesnt matter what they getting my appointment is BEFORE theirs and I had been waiting now over 2 hours...Once they realized this I was called back. Doctor never introduced himself and I feel that my concerns were not addressed and that left me feeling very uneasy.. I am going to another place for a second opinion... as I feel they wanted to charge my insurance as much as they could for a procedure I feel didn't need to be that extensive.
J
6 months ago
Great doctor
I had surgical extraction of three broken molars, the area was numbed with shots of Novocain and the teeth were extracted, it was quick and I felt no discomfort. That evening and the next day I am still without discomfort and pain...very impressive. I am taking the antibiotics prescribed and that is all. The staff were very courteous and kind.
J
8 months ago
Mostly friendly people but very slow service. 9.00 am app't first recognition 10;32 Waiting room way overloaded, walk-ins seem to take over app't people.
Would use again if I had time to spend waiting. Work done to repair partial was done well at a reasonable price. Organization and personal attention lacking. Great potential.
K
10 months ago
The wait time was extremely long. Everyone seemed to have the same appointment time to get the same stuff done. Could of been more organized an understanding of patients.
N
1 year ago
high quality best and friendly
THE BEST SERVICE AND I WAS VERY HAPPY