Economy Dentures - Lake Mary

Dentist

890 S Sun Dr

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economy-dentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is never fun. I don’t know her name but the lady that sits at the window when you check in is great. The other staff is ok but they still make me nervous ( I really hate going to the dentist), but there is something about the way she interacts with you it takes some of the worry away.
S
2 months ago
This place is awesome! Very nice and friendly staff! I will definitely be back one day. I just hope when I do go back, all those lovely ladys will be there. Dentist himself was a great dentist. He did my exam, checked everything out thoroughly. He placed my try ins in, he made sure everything was in place and just right. He had alot of patience. I honestly had a very pleasent day all the way around! I left there so pleased and happy!!! I dont need any adjustments or nothing!! Perfect fit on my upper denture and lower partial. I feel so much better and confident with my smile. It's been awhile.
J
8 months ago
AWFUL !!!!
My Husband and I both got so-called denture's here. We can't wear them !! We go around toothless, like bum's. My Husband's don't even resemble denture's !! Don't throw your Life away here ..........
F
10 months ago
no sense to make appointment. still have to wait a long time after designated time. employee response when u go to doctor u have to wait this is no different. dentist 100% unable to help me. got my dentures here June of 2016.
B
1 year ago
Perfection
Every time I have been there it has always been a pleasure. From the staff put front who are friendly and caring but very on point. The technicians are very sweet. The first doctor I had in February pulled 10 teeth at one time and I never felt a thing. My technician, whose name I can't remember, but she lived in Paterson, NJ at the same time I did. I returned for a soft lining and again everyone was great. Including the new dentist.
M
1 year ago
Service
Yesterday's visit it was good, not previously it was horrible with the claims for the services and the timeframe took almost six months wait time.
L
2 years ago
Extremely friendly and respectable staff
The doctor was very friendly, fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and did everything to accommodate me while I was there
M
2 years ago
Great job
They did a great job fixing my teeth now I can see them when I smile
B
2 years ago
The service was above excellent
The entire staff is awesome. From the front desk to Evelyn, the dental assistant. I had 9 teeth removed at one sitting. The dentist was so wonderfully gentle. I felt one shot and no others. The dentures were slipped in immdiately after and felt great. Two days later they still feel perfect. They look magnificent. So glad I chose Economy.
L
2 years ago
Not Pleased
I waited over 2 hours before I was called back in, after an hour and a half I started to ask the people being called back what time their appointment was... When one of them said 9am and my appointment was for 8:30am I questioned the receptionist why someone was being called back at a later time than me.. They started to say because of the procedure they were getting , I said doesnt matter what they getting my appointment is BEFORE theirs and I had been waiting now over 2 hours...Once they realized this I was called back. Doctor never introduced himself and I feel that my concerns were not addressed and that left me feeling very uneasy.. I am going to another place for a second opinion... as I feel they wanted to charge my insurance as much as they could for a procedure I feel didn't need to be that extensive.