Economy Dentures - South Daytona

Dentist

2400 S. Ridgewood Ave.

Ste. 10B

South Daytona, FL 32121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional services
A
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Recently I found myself in a position where I had to have my dentures repaired and Economy Dentures stood behind their product and got me in within days of my initial call thank you very much to the staff at economy!!
S
2 months ago
great bunch of people very friendly and professional.
went in to have 2 teeth removed but my gums were swollen so my dentist recommended i take antibiotics then have them removed. ive been to this office before and they are great. they talk to you and explain things so there is no harm to you. price wise they are the best in town. go there and be happy
R
2 months ago
I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone needing dental issues handled or anyone who needs dentures. The Dentist was very skilled and made me feel very comfortable and his ability to pull teeth with minimal pain was excellent... The staff and the whole experience with first rate. I will use them for all my dental needs. Thank you guys for making a scary experience as painless as possible.. Rob Ennis
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff clean office
As a new patient I came in and was seen very quickly....staff as very friendly there
N
2 months ago
Always a long wait, they could do better with their scheduling.
These folks have always shown the highest degree of service and professionalism.
V
3 months ago
Everyone there was kind, professional and friendly. There was one exception, and that has been documented.
Patricia was outstanding and has her finger on the pulse of this business. My second assistant did a very good job and was eager to make sure that the procedure was done accurately The doctor was very professional and earnestly trying correct my issue. Others that came by were very friendly. I must say that after many visits most of this staff wanted to solve my issues. Unlike the others. I gave a five star rating because I was assured that the issue I had would be attended to.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
My visit was very good service provided was excellent and satisfying
L
4 months ago
It was horrible
The dentist was rude and he hurt me more than helped my mouth hurt for over a month I had to pull out bone fragments from my gums myself because he wouldn't and now my mouth feels better
L
4 months ago
The doctor was awesome.
Well the patients rooms where not very clean. But the staff was very friendly.