Economy Dentures - South Daytona

Dentist

2400 S. Ridgewood Ave.

Ste. 10B

South Daytona, FL 32121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I had a great experience
Everyone there was so nice and helpful. Everyone one treated me with alot of courtesy and respect . I love going there and so happy I chose them.
B
2 weeks ago
lower partial wax try in
Dr Scalercio was very professional and made sensible recommendations. Chris the dental assistant was very professional and made the visit more pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly. The wait time was not very good. But overall I was very happy to he able to have a Beautiful smile again.
S
1 month ago
Great dental
After being given the runaround by the volusia county dental when I asked them to pull my tooth because I cracked it and they wouldn’t because we must save it. Yeah 5 months of pain and procedures latter they say oh your tooth is cracked and needs pulled. Palm slap. So they wouldn’t pull it need an oral surgeon. Went to different dentists to pull, first they take my insurance then no after I went to them. Went to Economy Denture and sat without an appointment and if I wanted to wait they will see me.. I waited 3hrs but after months of agony what’s 3 hrs. Saw me and had to wait for approval from Ins. Ok and back there in a weeks time. Dr. John was caring and funny. Asked why I didn’t have it pulled when it happened. That’s what I said. It took time because it was cracked to get it all out, but hallelujah it’s out. The staff is caring and pleasant and the assistants and Dentist are A+. Thank you so much. Sharlene
D
1 month ago
You have to be very patient
There very very fast and polite.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional and the best Dentist I have ever had ! I do not know his name byrt the person who made my denture did a great job. The fit is great! Thank you all !
R
3 months ago
very good servtce and quick
very nice staff
R
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional services
A
5 months ago
Good Service
Recently I found myself in a position where I had to have my dentures repaired and Economy Dentures stood behind their product and got me in within days of my initial call thank you very much to the staff at economy!!
S
6 months ago
great bunch of people very friendly and professional.
went in to have 2 teeth removed but my gums were swollen so my dentist recommended i take antibiotics then have them removed. ive been to this office before and they are great. they talk to you and explain things so there is no harm to you. price wise they are the best in town. go there and be happy