Economy Dentures - South Daytona

Dentist

2400 S. Ridgewood Ave.

Ste. 10B

South Daytona, FL 32121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

economydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The dr. Is very professional and friendly
We are so happy with the service they provide to us.
K
1 week ago
Highly qualified and professional staff
They were open and honest, kind and gave me every consideration possible. I will recommend their services to everyone I know. The dentist and crew were very informative. My husband will be going to see them in the near future also! Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff,always happy to see you and take care of all your needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Poor professionalism to say the least
i should of known to back out when i noticed the dentist had bad breath. I gad all my teeth pulled which was a bad decision on my part but it seems as though they pushed me in to having it done, (probably got more money), anyway, horrible experience, i still have bone protruding from my gums, had xrays from another dentist because I was still in pain months later, i still have tooth roots in my gums and my jaw has been tore to pieces, also they refused to fix my dentures, so moral of the story, i wouldnt recommend them to anyone, 8 months now with no dentures. I am getting a lawyer and see where it goes from there.
H
1 month ago
Great service
My visit was pleasant. The Dentist was very informative.
R
1 month ago
The quality of professional service and the dental appliance made for me came at such a reasonable cost it amazed me. I could not have been treated better and am very satisfied with the results of my visit to Economy Dentures in S. Daytona. KUDOS TO THE CREW!
H
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. The staff was very courteous. The dentist was very nice and informative. Over all I was very pleased with my visit.
J
1 month ago
Visit
Excellent service and care with hardly any wait time.Love the proffessionallism.
G
2 months ago
Thank you for the great service and fit of my new denture!
J
3 months ago
Great experience, friendly and professional
Hi everybody, this is Jamie from Daytona. I want to thank everyone at Economy Dentures for doing such a good job with me. I hadn't seen a dentist in 10 years and I had 7 decayed molars extracted by Dr. James Crandall, along with both upper and lower partials made. He was awesome in every way a dentist could be. He made sure I was comfortable and numb, he was as gentle as they come, he treated me with dignity and respect, and he took his time to educate me on how to care for my new partials. I could go on but I've already wrote so many reviews about these guys. They're awesome people making a difference in this world by providing a service to people at an affordable price. LORD knows how expensive and uncomfortable dental work can be, but they really make it as easy- going as it gets. God bless these people for what they are doing. They need to be more appreciated. Thanks to everyone at Economy, sincerely Jamie Bokor