Economy Dentures - South Daytona

Dentist

2400 S. Ridgewood Ave.

Ste. 10B

South Daytona, FL 32121

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Nice experience with economy,I were treated well,love everything about the service and yes I would recommend others for their dental needs,the dentist were nice about the whole procedure,I'm feeling beautiful,brand new,thanks economy,love yall
W
3 months ago
Doctor and aid were professional but scheduling was a problem.
Had appointment for 8:30am and had to wait for 2 hours before being seen. X-ray taken, talked to Dr. for 8 minutes then told will reschedule after Insurance approval received. Seemed 90% of all people in the waiting room also had 8:30 appointments with only one Dr. present. Respecting clients time should be a priority in any business.
K
3 months ago
Great office filled with great people
I’m very scared when it come to the dentist. But this place made me feel right at home. The dentist had me laughing the whole time. He told me what he was doing and when he would pulling. Just all around awesome experience
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
I had 12 teeth removed and new upper dentures. First the Staff, office manager and Nurse's answered all my questions and was very helpful and understanding. I was somewhat nervous going through this for the first time. Then the doctor entered the room and things got even better. He also confirmed what was told to me by the nurse's. He was GREAT, I was not in any pain whatsoever and the dentures looked beautiful. A day later still no pain. Thank you ALL.
A
4 months ago
No good
They were a really bad experience for me to go for the first time and i should said last one too they was so rude and ruff i really do not recommend this place to no one they was hurting my mouth alot and i told them and they didn’t care I actually cry that how bad it was,
B
4 months ago
Everyone at this office was very professional and polite. They made sure that I was comfortable through the whole process. Great job, the doctor, dental assistant, front desk and especially the dental maker. I wish I’ve gotta their names so I can personally thank them.
R
4 months ago
They must have been very busy.
I have been going to Econo Dentures for a while now and they have been great.But this visit was the worst I waited from 930am till 1156am just to get taken to a room then waited til 1245am til I was acknowledged.I left my dentures there to be repaired and still have not been called to pick them up.Maybe it was because the date was 09/11/2018 other than that everyone was courteous and nice.
S
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth
Did a awesome job getting my two Wisdom teeth pulled the only thing i didn't like was the needles to numb the area but the dentist was very sweet and calm and assured me I'll be ok when i was a nervous wreck.
T
5 months ago
Some to brag about
the doctor was great at his job the nurse that was helping the doctor on me was very disrespectful rude and impatient, and when I had a tooth fragment in my throat she was supposed to suck it out with the air machine but yet told me to stop that her exact words when I was gagging. My teeth are beautiful had trouble with them at first but they were generous enough to fix them I would recommend people to go to this dentist to get their teeth done but would not recommend people to be seen by the nurse that I was seen by sorry I don't remember her name older lady with black short hair
D
6 months ago
Dentures
The dentures that was made for me on 7/20/2018 was as close to perfect that they can get. That lab technician that made them was more than awesome, can’t think of his name. And many thank you’s goes to Gigi, for getting and earlier issue resolved. If all lab technicians could do what this man did they wouldn’t be able to handle all the people, again thank you Gigi, and the lab tech that made my dentures. Office personnel was very friendly.