ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
very professional welcoming environment
Dr. Lazer has been my dentist for over ten years. I thank him for my beautiful smile. The staff is professional and welcoming. Dr. Lazer has the state of the art practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Regular scheduled appointment
Excellent service as always. The service was on time, never have to wait, professional and very thorough. Greeted by warm, friendly smiling professional administrators. I would recommend this business to others and anyone looking for a professional courteous dentist this is your last stop. You do not need to search anymore.
T
3 weeks ago
It’s always great going to the office. I’ve been a patient for about 13 years or so. Love the coziness of the office and everyone is super nice. Dr. Lazer is awesome.
L
3 weeks ago
From entering to leaving is 100% good. Appointments are kept on time; everything is explained and treatment is completed as expediously as imaginable
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Service Always!!
Thank you to Sherri for fitting me in with my very old broken crown. Also, as always, Agnes does the best cleanings!! Love this office and Dr. Lazer's perfection in dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I switched to this office from another dentist. I like this office with a friendly professional stuff. Dr. Chibb and hygienist Gloria did a good job.
C
2 months ago
Love coming to Dr Lazer's office always very friendly staff..Gloria my hygienist was great
J
2 months ago
this was a father and daughter zoom bleaching day together. very happy with entire staff , doctor , great results. my mom was happy with her new front teeth , so I gave them a try , best move . give them a 5 star
G
2 months ago
Consultation
Dr Lazer and staff were very knowledgeable and personable. Dr Lazer gave me some tips and scenarios to help me with my journey to getting a beautiful smile. I really appreciated his kindness and non-judgement towards my situation. Know one in this office was pushy or made me feel like I had to take the treatment plan offered. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff.
P
3 months ago
Thank you for your professionalism. I was 15 minutes late and was treated like it wasn't a big deal. I had another issue with my teeth and truly appreciate the care I received.