ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and congenial
All the staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. Gloria, the hygienist who did my cleaning, did a good cleaning, addressed my concerns, and recommended a toothpaste to strengthen my enamel. When I found an ingredient in the recommended MI paste to which I am allergic, she recommended an alternate product that I could use.
C
1 day ago
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Very pleased with my visit. My situation was thoroughly explained to me pointing out to me what needed to be done and working with my schedule.
A
4 days ago
Probably the Best Cleaning I’ve Ever Had
Agnes was great. I was so relaxed, I almost fell asleep. Agnes was very professional, explained what she was doing, and made sure I was comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional, they really care about you and your concerns
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional, they really care about you and your concerns
A
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional, they really care about you and your concerns
P
2 months ago
My fantastic experience
My visit was very good. Dr Chibb gave me a great needle n a temp crown n it went very well. Her assistant is so nice n thoughtful, she's a gem. All good
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!!!
Dr. Lazer and his outstanding staff always make you feel so welcomed. Just perfection.....
M
2 months ago
Great dentist.
One of my veneers broke. Dr. Laser got me in quickly and replaced it that visit. Work was impeccable.
B
3 months ago
Professional
The employees are always so polite and welcoming. Really don't mind going to the dentist.