ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
100% for entire office
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Very friendly.
Not knowing my prospects, I felt very encouraged by Dr. Lazer"s staff, and intend to complete my treatment as prescribed. I was "impressed" on my very first visit.
D
1 month ago
wonderful experience
I have not seen a dentist in awhile because of my anxiety. Gloria was magnificent and put me at ease. The entire office was wonderful. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but I will go back because of Dr. Lazer and his great staff!
P
1 month ago
Dr Lazer has been my dentist now for about 6 years. He's the best in the business! The whole staff are wonderful to you! Wouldn't drive 22 miles one way if he were not the very best! Have had more than one emergency too, and they always get me in right away. Big shout out to Sherry and Agnes also. Love seeing them each visit!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in Baltimore
Dr. Lazer and his staff not only provide outstanding dental care but as important, they care about their patients.
M
2 months ago
Dr Lazer and staff are the best you could ask for...professional and kind. I enjoy my visits talking to everyone there. ..very personable. Thanks doc for taking care of my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Excellent patient care!
Gentle in every ways, friendly and makes you feel comfortable all throughout the procedure. Thank you so much for the great experience!
E
2 months ago
Always wonderful. Great staff and Dr. Lazer is the best!!
E
3 months ago
Another great experience
I can’t say enough about the quality of dental care I receive. Highly recommend Dr. Lazer’s practice. I was one of those patients who neglected my oral hygiene,just wish I had found this dentist years ago!,
S
3 months ago
always a great experience/// never have to wait, always informative. always thorough, always pleasant, always trying to save a senior as much money as possible.