ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I switched to this office from another dentist. I like this office with a friendly professional stuff. Dr. Chibb and hygienist Gloria did a good job.
C
2 weeks ago
Love coming to Dr Lazer's office always very friendly staff..Gloria my hygienist was great
J
3 weeks ago
this was a father and daughter zoom bleaching day together. very happy with entire staff , doctor , great results. my mom was happy with her new front teeth , so I gave them a try , best move . give them a 5 star
G
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr Lazer and staff were very knowledgeable and personable. Dr Lazer gave me some tips and scenarios to help me with my journey to getting a beautiful smile. I really appreciated his kindness and non-judgement towards my situation. Know one in this office was pushy or made me feel like I had to take the treatment plan offered. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff.
P
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your professionalism. I was 15 minutes late and was treated like it wasn't a big deal. I had another issue with my teeth and truly appreciate the care I received.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Lazer's work is meticulous. He is responsive to patients' requests but is forthcoming with his knowledge and opinion. I am more than satisfied with the result. Today, many months later, I had a regular appointment with the hygienist, Agnes. She is efficient and thorough and tuned in to patient's responses. The reception staff is polite, professional and positive. The first person I met, Sheri, has a wealth of knowledge and a way of presenting it that creates an excellent environment for communication.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I was pleased with Dr Lazer, he understood my concerns .I Look forward to returning.
S
2 months ago
First Time Visit
Staff was extremely courteous and professional. I like the relaxed but still professional atmosphere. Procedure was explained so I understand my treatment plan.
M
2 months ago
Professional and congenial
All the staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. Gloria, the hygienist who did my cleaning, did a good cleaning, addressed my concerns, and recommended a toothpaste to strengthen my enamel. When I found an ingredient in the recommended MI paste to which I am allergic, she recommended an alternate product that I could use.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Very pleased with my visit. My situation was thoroughly explained to me pointing out to me what needed to be done and working with my schedule.