ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent patient care!
Gentle in every ways, friendly and makes you feel comfortable all throughout the procedure. Thank you so much for the great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful. Great staff and Dr. Lazer is the best!!
E
1 month ago
Another great experience
I can’t say enough about the quality of dental care I receive. Highly recommend Dr. Lazer’s practice. I was one of those patients who neglected my oral hygiene,just wish I had found this dentist years ago!,
S
2 months ago
always a great experience/// never have to wait, always informative. always thorough, always pleasant, always trying to save a senior as much money as possible.
N
2 months ago
Felt very relaxed and comfortable today. Thank you so much for all that you have done so far
M
2 months ago
Attention to detail, professional and caring
From the text, email reminders for the appointment to the friendly front desk staff and the professional services provided (x rays, teeth cleaning and review by Dr Lazer) I felt comfortable and trust their work
J
2 months ago
I have no complaint about the service I received. My problem is with the charge. I have an upper denture (which I explained did not fit the way I think it should).Yet I was charged the same for a cleaning as someone (like my husband) who has all his teeth. Explain that to me. Less work, less time yet the same price. Also I was told there would be a charge for adjusting my denture. Agnes was going to call me and let me know what the charge would be. Did not hear from her and did not make an appointment for futher work on my denture. Joan Yablon
M
2 months ago
New Client
Kind, professional team. All processes are explained while being performed so anxiety is put to rest. Appreciative of the no pressure approach-did not feel I was being asked to purchase unnecessary services.
L
2 months ago
excellent service as always.
J
2 months ago
very professional welcoming environment
Dr. Lazer has been my dentist for over ten years. I thank him for my beautiful smile. The staff is professional and welcoming. Dr. Lazer has the state of the art practice.