ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist, professional staff, great experience
Thanks for a wonderful experience and for taking such great care of my dental emergency and teeth. It's nice to know I can count on your office and the professionals that work there.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Lazer and his team were very kind to take me on the first business day after I broke a tooth late Thursday evening. As usual, everyone was professional, friendly, and delivered top notch dental service in the Baltimore area!
.
2 months ago
GOING TO THE DENTIST USED TO BE SCARY BUT DR. LAZER AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE SO THAT I COULD RELAX. I have been a patient for many, many years and can honestly say that I am confident in the dentistry done in my mouth as well as the routine cleanings.Being able to have a crown made in one day is amazing and I believe that Dr. Lazer and his staff's main goal is to give you great results that you can be proud of.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I'm 70 years old and have always had problems with my teeth, even though I try to take care of them. I came to Dr. Lazer about 5 years ago and he and his staff put together a plan, which was amazing. My mouth has never been so healthy and great looking. I get regular check ups and his staff is top notch and the most friendly and wonderful to deal with ever! Sheri and Agnes are especially wonderful. Dr. Lazer is just the best ever! Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Ed Lazer and his team are great! Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
After losing a tooth I visited Dr. Lazer's office to have a partial plate made. Initial consultation showed I would need to have roots from previously broken caps removed. This seemed like it would be a painful procedure - not so!! Dr. Rafat completed six (!!!) extractions and to my utter amazement I experienced no pain during or after this procedure. Then on to the cleaning - I needed to have deep gum cleaning on my bottom front gums. Again I thought this would be an unpleasant and painful procedure and again I was wrong - no pain or discomfort. I have never had such a wonderful dental experience!!!! The entire staff is excellent and they put you at ease from the moment you first step foot in their office. If I had found Dr. Lazer sooner I would not have had such a fear of dental work or needed the amount of work that the lack of my attention to my teeth has caused. I cannot find enough superlatives to describe the wonderful people in this practice - they are all magnificent and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Lazer and his group to anyone and everyone! Actually looking forward to my next appointment!
F
3 months ago
My first 'active' visit was a delight. Both Gloria and Agnes (hygienists) were quite friendly, attentive and professional. Took great care of me. Also had the opportunity to meet Dr. Ed; seems friendly also but I will know more after my next visit which includes a one-on-one with him.
K
3 months ago
Quality Service, Totally Professional and Patient Friendly
I tried another dentist and oral hygienist and was totally disappointed. I could not get back to Dr. Lazer's and his staff fast enough! 15 years and counting and believe it when I say "He is the Best #1 Dentist in Baltimore. A truly phenomenal dental experience putting patient concerns 1st.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just started long needed dental work so far so good no complaints comfortable for every procedure thus far
E
4 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
I was extremely nervous about having root extractions - I was put at east by the wonderful staff. No pain during extractions and no pain after novacaine wore off. I cannot say enough about the staff here - from check in to check out they are the very best! Highly recommend to anyone needing dental work!