ED LAZER DDS PC

Dentist

5 Park Center Court

SUITE 302

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional
The employees are always so polite and welcoming. Really don't mind going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent on time service!!!! I Love the staff!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Lazer for several years now. The office staff is always professional and friendly. Service is always top notch. I travel from Perry Hall to Pikesville because I am so pleased!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My first appointment was 2 hours.Dr. Ed Lazer worked on my bottom teeth. I was told that I will leave with nice smile . And I did. Very professional and great job. The work was gentle and painless .I’m so glad that chose him. I’m ready for next appointment !
T
1 month ago
What a nice staff! I was really impressed with their honesty, and the way they treated me. Everyone smiles! I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
D
2 months ago
SUPERB, as usual! The Tech was very friendly & very thorough! And that goes for the Doctor too. The desk staff was professional and kind. Oh, and the bonus - I got to see John Waters. As/below, I have and will continue to recommend this Business to Others!
M
2 months ago
Impressive and very thorough cleaning
Our dentist retired and I made an appointment at this practice. I am very impressed with how thorough the cleaning was by the hygienist. Very helpful and welcoming staff. I highly recommend this place.
E
2 months ago
low quality service and rude.
the dental assistant (Gloria) was rude and rough . If i was Dr Lazer i would i would not have represent my office. at one time she she refused to clean my teeth until she was told by a doctor to do so. The cleaning took about 10 to 15 minute.
S
2 months ago
I actually enjoy a trip to the dentist
Agnes, a dental hygienist at Ed Lazer DDS office , has been cleaning my teeth twice a year for about 5 years. She is professional, polite and even gentle. She explains exactly what she is doing, is knowledgeable and friendly. She is one member of a remarkable staff who seem to enjoy their jobs and make a patient’s visit enjoyable also.