Ed Martinez, DDS

Dentist

1002 N Church St.

Suite 206

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

edmartinezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Greetings, My scheduled visit today was first-rate and user friendly. Not only did Kristy provide a propitious greeting and amiable expression, she formulated a serendipitous presentation of self and regaled me with the necessary information regarding Dr.Martinez's method of operation. Furthermore, one of his assistant's engaged me in a healthy conversation to provide assurance of the pros and cons of my modified lower partial. Moreover, I was impressed with Dr. Martinez's initial appearance, as he exited the office, while acknowledging my presence, and returning again to extend a handshake, which is considered a formal manner of welcoming visitors to one's locus. Moreover, the concept of patronizing one's place of business is salient in my cerebral tendencies. If I am received in a beneficent manner, I will return with a sense of endearment and unfeigned courtesy. My visit was indeed eupeptic. Thanks.
H
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Martinez since he took over this Practice. Both he, and my former dentist, have been excellent. Their staffs have been great. I would not go anywhere else. I trust them to take care of my dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Martinez treated my husband and did a GREAT job. I also decided to go, and I'm very happy with the results! VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!!!!
D
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable
I've only met with him twice however, I have no doubt that Dr. Martinez is extremely knowledgeable and very professional in his field. After his review, he will provide you with different options and lets you make the decision I am about to have major restoration done to my teeth and am fully confident that he will perform an excellent job. The staff is both professional and friendly and go above and beyond to help with any question you may have. I live approximately 45 minutes from his office but wouldn't go to any other dentist in the area.
L
2 months ago
First Impression Phase 1
I'm new to, Dr. Martinez, practice. I can't say much now because my experience is still forthcoming, as I have many more visits in my journey. I will say, that walking in the office environment is very inviting and friendly. It's neat and up to par. The staff was nice and their trainee, Tracy, was very professional, personable, and kind to me. Our rapport was positive vibes quickly, she will be great! Dr. Martinez and his other assistant made me feel comfortable and optimistic about my journey in gaining my proper smile back. Looking forward to what my journey holds and I feel he is definitely the right candidate along with his staff to get the job done and effectively.
C
3 months ago
Excellent and Timely Service
I presently would not go to another Dental Office. They are always pleasant, courteous, and very professional. All their advice has been spot on and I have never had a problem with their work.
P
3 months ago
Everything was great!
R
3 months ago
Very pleased with my visit,every body was very good at their position.
S
3 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was helpful, professional and kind.
R
3 months ago
Very Pleasant Visit
Check in was easy,with information given to me,and taken from me.Dental Assistant was very informative on what to expect before the Dentist come in for the Exam. Dr,Martinez was very informative,and put a lot of thought into what would be right for me.I left with all the info I needed with referrals to another Dentist,and my next visit with him.I had all the prices in writing,and what to expect on my next visit.The entire office was very Professional.