Triad Prosthodontic Specialists

Dentist

1002 N Church St.

Suite 206

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

edmartinezdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
always get a great feedback and info on consultation
J
1 month ago
Great team
I was treated very well by Dr. Dawson and the staff during a lot of preliminary preparations and an examination by Dr. Dawson. Will be returning next week for round two.
B
2 months ago
Quality service by top Quality Staff and Doctors . You will be proud to smile when you leave this office . I am and I do smile.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience, very prompt and courteous, very professional in all phases of my appointment from start to finish.
R
2 months ago
Extremely informative and friendly
Very friendly and informative but, a little pricey
C
3 months ago
Love the new doc!
This was my first time to see Dr. Dawson. He has a great "chair side" manner, even with high maintenance patients like myself! :)
C
3 months ago
Best in the field!
G
3 months ago
If you have to have dental work-there is probably no more professional, and at the same time, friendly group of people to help you through. I have had dental implants, crowns, etc. Even the temporary work is wonderful. My husband also lost a crown and they are helping to replace that for him and we both know we can trust their work.
A
4 months ago
The staff is always kInd and helpful and Dr Martinez is amazing,gentle and caring.
J
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
Staff eeemed to be very professional and caring. Each person you came into contact with including the Dr. took their time to ensure all your questions, comments or concerns were addressed.