Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc

Painter

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingcontractorantioch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Basement drywall
Ed and his crew, just finished drywalling and taping our basement after a flood. I can't say enough good about them. They did a great job, and we will definitely be having him here again.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for your kind words brad, I'm looking forward to working with you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
This was a great group of guys to work with and a large job the whole house looks like new. Highly recomend them.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you joanne for allowing us to do your job, remember we are here for all your painting and drywall needs sincerely Edward valek owner.
B
2 months ago
Painting and patching
Ed & sons is an excelent company, They did a verry professional job they are courteous polite and they take the time to clean up very well, and they're very knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Barbara for the great review, please look to us in the future for all your painting and drywall needs.
B
3 months ago
Good Work
Finished our garage, and did a great job! Some minor time delays due to unplanned circumstances but pushed hard and met deadline. Looks excellent.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you brady, you were patient and easy to work for. Please remember us for all your painting and drywall needs. Edward Valek owner.
J
4 months ago
Lake Geneva condo
These guys did a complete patch and paint on my Lake Geneva condo and couldn't have been more happy. There ON TIME each day and worked full days to get the job done the correct way! Would absolutely use again when needed. ALWAYS a pleasure to work with a good crew!
J
4 months ago
Ed & Sons know their stuff!
I had Ed and his crew come do some mudding and tapping for me. Everyone was very respectful to me, my family and my property. Very professional and extremely talented at what they do. I felt the price was very competitive for the amount of work that had to be done, and top natch quality that was put into it. Not only will i keep Ed & Sons number in my phone, but Will recommend them to anyone looking for drywalling.
J
4 months ago
Ed and his crew did and excellent job on a very big job. They did a lot if drywall and painting and our house looks great! They are trustworthy and have great attention to detail. Every person on the team were respectful and focused on excellence. We have more painting to be done and will definitely use them again. Their prices are reasonable and the quality is stellar. We highly recommend Ed and his team.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you so much for a great review and for a great experience it was a pleasure working for you and your husband and working in your home and we're looking forward to the upcoming work thank you Edward Valek owner
C
5 months ago
High quality dry-walling and painting
After our basement was flooded, we called Ed to re-do the bottom two feet of drywall through our entire finished basement. The drywall was not an easy job, but Ed and his employees were professional and handled the job quickly and professionally. The work was extensive, but my wife and i could not be happier with the finished result. We absolutely would recommend Ed for any projects. His employees were incredibly curteous and they were a pleasure to have in the house. Ed didn't try and up sell us on anything or do anything that homeowners hate. Absolutely a 5/5 experience with a contractor.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you so much for your review I had a lot of fun working for you guys you were great customers and I look forward to working with you again in the future. Edward Valek owner.
J
6 months ago
Painting patching and walpaper removal
Ed and his crew did a wonderful job of drywalling, removing wallpaper and painting. There was alot of work to do, more than originally agreed upon, but it was all done neatly and professionally without complaint about the additional time it took.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Joan for your kind words Edward valek owner
C
6 months ago
Hard working. Concerned. about Plants and other personal items before they painted. Worked long hours. Took their time.cleaned up their work areas. Friendly.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for your kind words. Ed valet owner