Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc

Painter

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingcontractorantioch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I want to take a moment compliment Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall. The Interior paint and quality far exceeded my expectations! They are true artisans when it comes to paint! I have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service and we look forward to doing business with you for years to come!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Mark, I'm looking forward to doing business with you for years to come also. Edward valek owner
R
2 months ago
Ed and team drywalled my basement, and painted. Great job! They did a great job controllig dust and prfessional painting. We are very happy with the results
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Randy, it was a pleasure working with you. Edward valek owner
K
3 months ago
Attic Drywall
We were very pleased with the quality of work done and the workers were pleasant and easy to have around the house. The drywall mess was contained very well. I would use them again in the future.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Kristen you are great customers. Edward valek owner
J
3 months ago
High Quality Painting
Ed and Sons did some painting in our kitchen and family room and we had a very good experience. Their work was high quality, reasonably priced, and they were friendly. I would recommend them.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for the great review jennifer
B
5 months ago
Basement drywall
Ed and his crew, just finished drywalling and taping our basement after a flood. I can't say enough good about them. They did a great job, and we will definitely be having him here again.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for your kind words brad, I'm looking forward to working with you in the future.
J
5 months ago
This was a great group of guys to work with and a large job the whole house looks like new. Highly recomend them.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you joanne for allowing us to do your job, remember we are here for all your painting and drywall needs sincerely Edward valek owner.
B
6 months ago
Painting and patching
Ed & sons is an excelent company, They did a verry professional job they are courteous polite and they take the time to clean up very well, and they're very knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Barbara for the great review, please look to us in the future for all your painting and drywall needs.
B
7 months ago
Good Work
Finished our garage, and did a great job! Some minor time delays due to unplanned circumstances but pushed hard and met deadline. Looks excellent.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you brady, you were patient and easy to work for. Please remember us for all your painting and drywall needs. Edward Valek owner.
J
8 months ago
Lake Geneva condo
These guys did a complete patch and paint on my Lake Geneva condo and couldn't have been more happy. There ON TIME each day and worked full days to get the job done the correct way! Would absolutely use again when needed. ALWAYS a pleasure to work with a good crew!
J
8 months ago
Ed & Sons know their stuff!
I had Ed and his crew come do some mudding and tapping for me. Everyone was very respectful to me, my family and my property. Very professional and extremely talented at what they do. I felt the price was very competitive for the amount of work that had to be done, and top natch quality that was put into it. Not only will i keep Ed & Sons number in my phone, but Will recommend them to anyone looking for drywalling.