Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc

Painter

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingcontractorantioch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Did drywall in basement
Ed came in my water flooded bssement and it looks better than it did before it flooded.
N
3 months ago
Ed and his crew were very courteous and professional. I had a time sensitive job that had to be done and they delivered. I would definitely recommend Ed & Son's to my friends and family. Honest and reliable.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Nick,for the kind words. We are here for all your needs. Ed Valek owner.
M
4 months ago
Quality work and friendly service
Ed took on a moderate project to fill in drywall in some open spaces in my wall. Was able to patch it and paint it with no signs that it was patched. They were able to match the paint perfectly. Quality work and very friendly service. Highly recommended
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thanks Matt for taking the time to give us a review. Remember we are always here for all your painting and drywall needs. Ed Valek owner.
Y
5 months ago
High quality and friendliness
We were very happy with the quality of work Ed & Sons provided. Their attention to detail was wonderful. Their pricing was very good and all of the workers were very friendly, pleasant and helpful. There several areas in my house that required mudding and taping and they did an expert job. There were some minor time delays due to unforeseen circumstances, but the quality never wavered and they were patient and extremely good at what they do and they did finish by the time deadline. They were helpful with suggestions to improve the look and finished product and we appreciated the insights. We have had some bad experiences with contractors in the past and I am happy to say Ed & Sons was an exception and I am glad we chose them. If I need service in the future or if someone asks for a recommendation, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Than you so much for all your kind words, it was a pleasure working for you. Ed Valek Owner.
R
6 months ago
Mud, Tape, Sand and Paint Basement in Kenosha
Upon meeting Ed and his helper, we knew right away that we liked them. They were friendly and professional throughout the entire job. We left them a key to our home while we were out of the country, proving they are also trustoworthy. Ed & Sons exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you robert to you and your wife for being such great customers. thank you for the great treview. Ed Valek owner.
K
6 months ago
Professional courteous
Ed did a great job for us. He let me know the color that was given was very similar to our trim and suggested modifying the color a few shades lighter for a better contrast. Without wasting the paint that was already purchased. As our business calls for painters in the future we will call on Ed. Thanks.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure working for you.
E
10 months ago
Top Notch Quality!
I have nothing but great things to say about Ed and his crew! From the very fair estimate (on short notice) to Ed and his guys being on time daily. They did a Fantastic job! Very Professional! Thank you guys for doing such a Great job!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who for their painting projects Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thanks Ed for the great review, we are here for you anytime you need us. Ed Valek owner
K
11 months ago
Excellent Painting Job
Ed's crew did an excellent job painting our garage and bathrooms on a new construction home. They use high quality paint and work in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Ed for any paint job!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Kevin so much for your awesome review, we will always be here if you ever need us again. Thanks again Edward Valek Owner.
L
11 months ago
Great timely communication and service.
Completed job as promised on time.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for the great review, and all the work. Edward Valek Owner.
L
1 year ago
Great service!
We just had Ed and company paint the inside ofnour doggy daycare. This was a HUGE job and we are very pleased with the results. The place looks brighter and beautiful! I would definitelt recommend them! Thank you Ed!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for this awesome review. You guys were great to work for Ed.