Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc

Painter

Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingcontractorantioch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Ceiling drywall repair and paint
Exceptional quality of work. Repaired cracks in ceiling that ran the length of the room I that I thought could never be repaired short of replacing entire ceiling. Looks like new! Thanks!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thanks Bryan , for the nice review. You made the job a pleasure to do.
P
3 years ago
Great job guys.
Good very p0lite knowledgeable. Followed thru with work. Satisfied with work.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for the kind review.
C
3 years ago
Great guys Great work! Our garage walls look better than the drywall job in our house!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you mrs Vedde for nice review. And remember that we are here for all your painting and drywall needs. Sincerely Edward Valek owner Ed & Sons.
J
3 years ago
2 condos in Lake Geneva Wisconsin
Had a wonderful experience with Ed & Sons. I normally wouldn't give a good review because truth be told, typically couldn't offer one. From the initial quote to the completion of the job we had a GREAT experience. I know better than to use the "cheapest" guy out there. You typically get what you pay for. These guys priced the job right and even showed up on time each and every day. You really don't get to say that very often. The job required LOTS of repairs to damage that was done over the years and can't even tell you how happy we were. For those of you that might consider Ed & Sons, I would def say yes! Two condos completed in 4 days and was TOTALLY SATISFIED!! Will use again!!
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Mr Bulat I can't tell you how a review like this makes not only me as the owner feel , but everyone who is involved in our company. Thankle you ,we are always here for you Edward Valeo owner.
M
4 years ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall recently did some drywall and painting for my shop in Antioch. They were very professional and did an outstanding job. Not only were they very reasonable in cost, but I was pleased with the quality of the project. They also completed the project in the time frame given. I would certainly recommend them.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you matt, I know running a business like yours is very time consuming. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We're always here for you. Ed Valek.
R
4 years ago
Great company to do business with.
My husband and I had Ed and his crew out to paint my living room, they did such a good job,that we had them also do our bedroom,. We liked the fact that they put tarps from our front door, to the rooms where they were working. I would use them again.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Renee, you guys were fun to work for. Please call if we can help you with any of your future painting , or drywall needs. Thanks Ed Valek.
N
4 years ago
They did a great job in my house. Very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for your review, remember we are always here for your painting and drywall needs.
B
4 years ago
Basement Remodel
Ed did my father's basement and it looks great...what was once a large room is now a laundry room, two bedrooms and a rec room. Nice job.
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you for the nice review, we always appreciate kind words from happy customers.
C
4 years ago
Expert workmanship,and friendly
He knew what to do,finished job on time,friendly
Response from Ed & Sons Painting & Drywall Inc
Thank you Mr wuchter, for the great review, and remember we are always here to take care of any of your drywall,and painting needs. Sincerely Ed valet owner.