EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
These people are efficient and friendly. I had an old filling removed and new filling done in 40 minutes. Pain free now that it was redone. Yeah! Thanks to Dr. Tennyson!
M
1 year ago
Always a good experience. Very friendly staff.
E
1 year ago
Great Experience
Quick and efficient communications from all the staff with an overall feeling of friendliness, fast and thorough cleaning, super smooth turn around with the x-rays. Pretty much an ideal dental office.
K
1 year ago
Awesome staff :)
Always met with a smile! Staff is always very nice and courteous.
C
1 year ago
Great dr, hygienist and staff.,
Always feel like I'm the only patient! So well taken care of every visit
F
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly and caring
All of my family and I have been seeing Dr T. for over 14 years and we have always had the most wonderful, professional and caring staff addressing our dental care.
J
1 year ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE
Very good experience, I am not a fan in going to the dentist, but wow, great service. Would highly recommend their office for all dental needs. The front staff/billing, she was a doll. I left the office very pleased and happy.
R
2 years ago
This was my 2nd visit to this office. Both times were to have my teeth cleaned. I like going there because it's near to my house and they accept my dental insurance. Everyone treats me with courtesy and with professionalism and answered any questions I had. I will definitely go back!
D
2 years ago
Stupendous Service!
I was extremely nervous about coming in to get this bad tooth taken care of. The stuff there Brianai(think that was her name) she was such a sweetheart! Her and the DR made me feel very safe and comfortable. The front staff/billing, she was a doll as well. I left the office very pleased and happy. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone who asks!
F
2 years ago
Great service and friendly.
The staff were excellent in providing dental care. They were very friendly and assuring regarding needed care and upcoming appointments.