EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
27+ years as our family dentist
Our entire family has been with Dr.Tennison for almost 30 years. Both kids are now in their 30s and have moved on to other cities, but he treated both of them from baby teeth to braces to wisdom teeth and beyond. The staff is wonderful, and several of them have been there for 20+ years. This is a no pressure, no frills office. With that you get great care at an affordable price. You will not get "upsold" for things you do not need. I give them the highest recommendation !!
E
1 year ago
These people are efficient and friendly. I had an old filling removed and new filling done in 40 minutes. Pain free now that it was redone. Yeah! Thanks to Dr. Tennyson!
M
3 years ago
Always a good experience. Very friendly staff.
E
3 years ago
Great Experience
Quick and efficient communications from all the staff with an overall feeling of friendliness, fast and thorough cleaning, super smooth turn around with the x-rays. Pretty much an ideal dental office.
K
3 years ago
Awesome staff :)
Always met with a smile! Staff is always very nice and courteous.
C
3 years ago
Great dr, hygienist and staff.,
Always feel like I'm the only patient! So well taken care of every visit
F
3 years ago
Always professional, friendly and caring
All of my family and I have been seeing Dr T. for over 14 years and we have always had the most wonderful, professional and caring staff addressing our dental care.
J
3 years ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE
Very good experience, I am not a fan in going to the dentist, but wow, great service. Would highly recommend their office for all dental needs. The front staff/billing, she was a doll. I left the office very pleased and happy.
R
3 years ago
This was my 2nd visit to this office. Both times were to have my teeth cleaned. I like going there because it's near to my house and they accept my dental insurance. Everyone treats me with courtesy and with professionalism and answered any questions I had. I will definitely go back!
D
3 years ago
Stupendous Service!
I was extremely nervous about coming in to get this bad tooth taken care of. The stuff there Brianai(think that was her name) she was such a sweetheart! Her and the DR made me feel very safe and comfortable. The front staff/billing, she was a doll as well. I left the office very pleased and happy. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone who asks!