EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Great service
They are always very friendly, and are usually pretty fast getting you I'm and out. They are also very accommodating with large families and getting all the kids in at the same time
L
4 years ago
Eddie Tennision
Love this place really friendly ! Makes u want to keep coming back !!! I take all 5 kids and will continue going back !
K
4 years ago
Had several visits Great and wonderful staff. Shots to the gums with absolutely no pain. Had to get a tooth pulled and was in and out i believe within an hour, now always let them take there time. But been going to Eddie G Tennison D.D.S. Since i was a teenager. im 34 now and havent had a bad experience yet. fair pricing also. They even sent me a happy birthday email. straight in and out. No need to be nervous. Need bridge work next. one stop shop I Recomend Eddie G Tennison D.D.S to any age KEEP UP THE OUTSTANDING WORK EDDIE. u sure do know how to pick your staff
P
4 years ago
GREAT people, professional, friendly, excellent service
Dr. Tennison is amazing. He made me feel like I'd been going there for years on my first visit. I love the how my teeth now look and can not wait for him to fix my other teeth. Dr. Tennison made sure I wasn't in pain and truly wants to help me get my smile back. Also all of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The ladies up front go over everything with you and remember who you are when you call for your next appointment. They help with your questions and have a lot of patience. They are also very welcoming. And all of the dental hygienist and assistance that I met were the same way. They are friendly and professional. Everyone makes it to where you no longer dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Tennison. I already have to my family and friends.
R
4 years ago
Great people that do very good work at a reasonable price.
R
4 years ago
Great place
I love that I've been taking my kids here for past 5yrs, and have seen the same smiling faces! I wish I knew specific names so I could name drop lol, but always in and out! Leaving with smiling faces, new tooth brushes, and balloons!
R
4 years ago
I absolutely love this place..I have been bringing my kids here for so long and I am very satisfied with them..The staff is great.
R
4 years ago
Excellent ,friendly
Great as always. Kid friendly. My teen was scared going in big smile coming out. Thanks
L
4 years ago
I went there as a child, now I take my daughter there as well. Super friendly and nice.. 😊👍 Will definitely recommend this dentist office to family and friends.