EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Great service and friendly.
The staff were excellent in providing dental care. They were very friendly and assuring regarding needed care and upcoming appointments.
G
2 years ago
General clng. And chk up.
All the staff at Dr. Eddie Tennisons office make u feel at home which is not a feeling ive ever had at the dentist. From the reminder text a couple days before your appointment to the 2 hr before reminder. I don't know about you but I need all the help I can get, to remember an appointment I made months ago! I do not dread a single moment. Give them an opportunity to make u feel the way I do.
L
2 years ago
Fillings.
I've been a patient for 10 years. Excellent doctor . Explains everything that will be done during visit. Assistants are very friendly and attentive to whatever concern you may have during visit. Cost is always accurate. Suggestions are noted for future visit . You don't feel like they are trying to sell you unnecessary procedures. Big thumbs up.
O
2 years ago
Exelente atencion
Muy buen dentista exelente personal el trato es amable y respetuoso.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Tennyson and his staff are so amazing. They listen to your concerns and take the time to address each concern no matter how small. So friendly and helpful.
A
2 years ago
Not a fan on going to the dentist so I was very happy with my experience today. You guys made me feel very comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, good service
As usual, the office staff and Dr Tennison's staff were friendly and skillful. Excellent prices.
J
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
I went in to Dr. Tennison for my 6 month teeth cleaning. The front waiting room was crowded, & the receptionists told me I could sit in the inside waiting area. It was a busy day for them, but I was back for my cleaning within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was thorough but gentle. The young lady who took the x-rays was also gentle in placing the pieces in my mouth so there was no discomfort. Dr. Tennison reviewed the x-rays with me & explained areas to be watched & answered my questions of concerns.
R
2 years ago
Perfect fit !!
Our family love Dr. Tennison and his staff. They go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. Waiting room is kid friendly (books and toys while we wait). Never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Dr. Tennison give simple information about the exam. We appreciate Dr. Tennison and his staff. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Tennison is GREAT! No pain and very precise...thanks for the great job all of you always do!!