EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Explained everything
My 6 yr old got 2 fillings this morning. They answered all of questions and then some. My family has been coming here over 10 years. I agree that not to let parents in the back during procedure. As soon as my daughter saw me, she started to whine. She normally is very relaxed with them. So please don't complain about not being able to hold your child's hand. They are in good hands. As soon as I went back up front, she relaxed and quit whining.
B
2 years ago
I have a 13-year-old son and a nine-year-old daughter that have been patients of Dr. Tennison since birth I am very happy with his services I've never had any complaints and he's taking care of my kids throughout the years very considerate and passionate with my kids and I have really appreciated him threw the years...
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
When my daughter and I first walked into Dr Tennison's office the staff was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was called right on time and had complete checkup of her teeth which included x-rays, cleaning and final evaluation of the status of her daughter's teeth. I was very satisfied with the service we received.
S
2 years ago
Honest quality service!
Awesome staff! Honest quality service!
L
2 years ago
Family atmosphere and great service
Always great experience when getting dental work at Dr. Tennison. He and the staff are great. I have been a patient along with my family for 20 plus years.
J
2 years ago
The patient is #1
My entire family (5) visits Dr. Tennison's office for over 10 yrs. getting all of our routine and not so routine dental needs. The staff is always looking out for you best interests and provide the best care possible always. It's like visiting extended family! 😁
J
3 years ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly staff.
B
3 years ago
High quality
Dr Tennison and his staff understand about my dental anxiety and took measures to ensure my comfort. Very professional and staff is friendly and will listen to your concerns.. Great dentist great billing.
B
3 years ago
Prompt, courteous professional service
I've used Eddie Tennison as my dentist for more than a year with excellent service. Appointments are scheduled to fit my schedule and services are provided without delays. Hygienists, technicians, office staff and Dr. Tennison work well together as a team to provide excellent dental care. The fillings and bridge work that I've had done is top notch. Accurate advance quotes are provided and there are no surprises or extra charges. As a patient, my decisions on types of treatment have been implemented without disagreement or conflict. I received good advice on the impact of my choices and provided treatment met my wishes. I highly recommend Eddie Tennison as a doctor who explains clearly and listens to the patient.
J
3 years ago
Best in town!
Dr Tennison and staff are excellent at what they do. They have taken care of my family for the last 15 years and I would recommend them to anyone who asked.