EDDIE G. TENNISON D.D.S.

Dentist

2021 North Mays

Ste 1200

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinroundrock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Tennison has been our dentist for years and makes people comfortable.
J
3 years ago
Awesome dental office!
Everyone there is very professional, as well as friendly! You gotta problem and they are there to help. Dr Tennyson and his staff are always like " Well thanks for stopping by!" Today's visit was a year old crown he had put in developed a small hole in the middle of it. He fixed it free of charge. A Dr that stands behind his work and the materials that goes in to it. He gets an Aplus on ability to deaden the nerves of the teeth. Always painless!!👍
G
3 years ago
High Quality Professional
Dr. Tennison is thorough and very professional. He found the problem to my toothache and treated it with a medication. My toothache is gone and I feel much better.
C
3 years ago
Great service
Friendly, fast, on time with our appointment. Wait time was minimal. Treatment explained in easily understood way. Very happy with this dentist office.
L
3 years ago
As always, very please with services from both staff and Dr. Tennison
R
3 years ago
Excellent professional service
I had a follow up dental visit that involved a cleaning. I got there a few minutes before my appt time. I was greeted very professionally and in a couteous manner. Keep in mind, this was at 7:30am and regardless of what anyones sentiments are that it should be expected to be professional and coureous at that time - yes but not everyone is and its hard at times. In my case, I am glad to say that they were. Service was great. In and out. Cleaning went great and was set up for my next folllow up in six minths. Questions were answered and I left my visit extremely satisified. I am glad my wife found Mr Tennison because he is now our family dentist.
M
3 years ago
had a tooth extraction
I have been bringing my son to Dr tennison for almost 6 yrs now and I am very happy with his service. I just had a tooth pulled out today and I liked the fact that I was treated with kindness and respect. Their office might be a little bit small but is a very clean and organized. I give Dr Tennison a "Thumbs-up"
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I like how well the staff scheduled my son''s appointment. They walked me through what to expect and do with his insurance. There was no waste of time leading up to appointmwnt, checking in or during the appointment. Thorough, professional, and friendly.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Fast, gentle and caring
Always nice coming here and seeing familiar faces and getting gentle kinds service.
L
3 years ago
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr Tennison and his entire staff! I am a long time patient, had my braces put on by Dr Tennison more than 20 years ago, still return for all my dental cleanings and flings and even take my 2 children to him! The ease of being able to have my retainer reguled the same day I call, actually less than 1 hour later is the best!