Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
So relaxed!
I love how relaxed I feel when going to the Dr. Lawson. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
1 week ago
Service is more than satisfactory
I’m happy with the treatment at Eden Dental. All staff are pleasant & efficient. If I was unhappy in any way, I would take my business elsewhere.,,
S
3 weeks ago
Quality family practice
Dr. LAWSON is a great dentist, staff nice too:)
R
4 weeks ago
Service and timing
I was taken in on time, the job was done with very friendly resolve...
M
1 month ago
As always
Do not want to be redundant but if I did not like the professionals work here I would go else where. Friendly , understanding , do go work and they listen and explain . Mike
G
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned, and as usual a great job.
G
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Tooth pain prompted me to contact the office this morning & Dr. Lawson saw me this afternoon. I will need a follow up appointment for the work, but it is scheduled very soon. I appreciate the concern for my discomfort.
R
2 months ago
Never thought I would look forward to the dentist but both the doc and Meranda are like wonderful family. The work is great, the staff is great.
S
2 months ago
First class, as always
Saw Miranda today for a teeth cleaning visit. She's always professional and very thorough. In addition, she's just plain fun to visit with. Tiffany is efficient and professional as the office receptionist. Didn't get to see Dr. Lawson today, as he was still recovering from surgery.
S
2 months ago
Great Regular Check Up
Thanks so much for the great check up! Cara was very personable and careful with her cleaning and care of my teeth. Thank you so much!