Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The usual excellence and attention to detail
I went in to have an old crown replaced. Dr Lawson compared today's x-ray with a previous one and saw a subtle shadow that may indicate a potential problem. He referred me to an endodontist with specialized equipment to confirm or refute his suspicion rather than just charging ahead. My teeth seem to be showing my age, but Dr Lawson and staff are doing well keeping them all going. And they're nice friendly folk.
S
1 week ago
Tooth Cleaning
My teeth feel fresh and clean. Thanks for the great cleaning!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and personal dental service
Dr. Lawson and his entire team (Miranda -- Dental Hygienist, Reception-- Tiffany) are extremely professional and make your visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible. They establish relationships with their patients which makes you feel valued and more comfortable, especially when you have to get dental work. 😊
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional care is the standard at this office
Prompt, courteous and attentive to needs of patient. Pleasure to have such a clinically professional group in Roseburg.
Y
2 months ago
This was a good experience he explained everything very well all in all it was great
J
2 months ago
Small cavity short visit
Dr Lawson assured me that this would be done in a short time. He was correct. He was done in no time at all. He asked me if I could feel it while he was inserting the pain killer. He was asking because he was trying a new pain killer and he wanted to if it worked okay. Kudos to him for always looking for something that works better!
J
2 months ago
Great service by friendly people
It is a joy coming to Eden Dental. The staff is friendly and very caring. I got in precisely at my appointed time. Dr. Lawson is a friend as well as a great dentist. I would definitely recommend him.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everybody was very helpful and caring about my toothache today and they did everything they could to help me and I would recommend you to anybody and everybody thank you for your kind service today
B
3 months ago
Really pleased they got her in 15 minutes before they closed & pulled my 12 year Olds tooth that was causing pain. It was fast & easy & the staff was nice in the back :)
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth cleaner.
Oral Hygenist does a wonderful and pain-free job. Always a pleasure to go ?