Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I came in for a cleaning and minor work. She found a cracked tooth and they immediately set me up and started working on a painless crown. I always feel that I am getting the best dental care from a group of very nice and talented people. Dr. Lawson is the best dentist I have ever had. I feel lucky to have found their office. A friend recommended him to me. Thanks
K
1 month ago
Caring, professional, thorough. Always good advice to help promote dental health.
S
1 month ago
How my denal appointment went.
I was very pleased at how wonderful and kind the Dr was. He extracted my bottom teeth and in a May will do my top teeth to fit me in duntures. He gave me some medicine to keep me calm for my appointment. I would recommend him to my friends. He is a very caring dentist and does not want you to be in any pain.
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Crew My Family Has Ever Known
Dr. Lawson and his team are amazing! I have yet to meet a team member who lacks graciousness or skill. Dr. Lawson needs to be cloned. He is so skilled and diligent, as well as fun to talk with. I have been seen by about 6 other dentists in my 64 years and the only one close was my childhood dentist.
P
2 months ago
I appreciate that all the folks there treat me as if I were the most important patient of the day... They take time to answer all questions, and they give good advice... :)
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly for my 6 month cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning method.
Today was just a cleaning but the updated water-based method only takes half as long and is much more comfortable. The hygienist is friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
I like all your texts reminding me about the appt. Especially the last one that told me how the traffic was to the appt. I did recommend you to a friend
M
5 months ago
Savannah enjoyed her visit.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly yet professional. Thorough an always had my best interest in mind.
The prompt courtious service, attention to detail an skills that comes with knowledge an experience. Thank you very much Dr Lawson, Tiffany, Miranda an the other ladies