Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
High quality service
Had a cleaning done talked a bit jokee around all and all really great job!
M
6 days ago
Professional service and great staff
I am a significant Whois when it comes to dental treatment but Dr. Lawson and his staff are friendly, patient and gentle. I needed an extraction today and it went well and I always appreciate Dr. Lawson’s concerns for my dental anxiety while being efficient and thorough in his procedures. I highly recommend him and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
I went in for teeth cleaning, I had Cara for the first time and she was very professional and friendly. Did a great job, I was very pleased and satisfied with the work. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional people in the office... AND my hygienist is great!
In on time, teeth cleaning done and on my way.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and enjoyable
I’m am in good hands during my visit here. My hygienist is the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and enjoyable
I’m am in good hands during my visit here. My hygienist is the best.
L
3 weeks ago
I had two teeth pulled, it went well..quicker than any other experience I had with other dentists.. good job and glad to have it done before Thanksgiving.
P
4 weeks ago
I am always a little nervous about my visit because my teeth are sensitive. Miranda knows that my teeth are sensitive and always takes precaution. I appreciate her and she does a great job on cleaning my teeth. Please note that I have a new email address as per below.
L
4 weeks ago
I appreciate that the dentist listened to me and worked with me on what I could afford to do as far as the dental work was concerned.. not all doctors do that. Great staff, they got me in the next day!! Best dentist I've been to in a LONG time.
J
1 month ago
Constant pain on left side of my mouth
I wanted to be sure that I didn't have a problem with one of my teeth. The receptionist did an excellent job of getting me an appointment for the next day. The staff greeted me with a smile. They were very efficient in getting me situated in the examining room. Doctor Lawson did multiple tests before it was determined that there was no problem with my teeth. It was a big relief to me because I have already had two root canals in the past.