Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I appreciate that all the folks there treat me as if I were the most important patient of the day... They take time to answer all questions, and they give good advice... :)
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly for my 6 month cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning method.
Today was just a cleaning but the updated water-based method only takes half as long and is much more comfortable. The hygienist is friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
I like all your texts reminding me about the appt. Especially the last one that told me how the traffic was to the appt. I did recommend you to a friend
M
3 months ago
Savannah enjoyed her visit.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly yet professional. Thorough an always had my best interest in mind.
The prompt courtious service, attention to detail an skills that comes with knowledge an experience. Thank you very much Dr Lawson, Tiffany, Miranda an the other ladies
R
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly and timely
J
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. and staff are very friendly and provide excellent professional service. They are concerned about dental health and proactive on preventative maintenance. All cleaning and dental work I have received has been excellent. I highly recommend Eden Dental.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Lawson--Found a spot on my lip that I didn't know was there. Important to know about it to monitor it. Demonstrated extraordinary care -- he takes personal responsibility for the health and looks of my teeth Staff-- Staff is very professional and they know how to actually relate to the patient--not just going through motions of the job at hand Schedule--ON TIME-- respect for the patient's time
N
5 months ago
Best Dentist I've had
I've been a patient of Dr Lawson's for about 9 years. I've always been treated well by the staff by Dr Lawson. I've been very happy with the work he's done, and his prices are very reasonable. He is cautious with the work he recommends and has done what is best for my teeth and my budget. I highly recommend Dr Lawson and his team!