Eden Dental, Dr. James A Lawson DMD, PC

Dentist

2510 NW Edenbower Blvd

Suite 110

Roseburg, OR 97471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Love this entire office!
Dr. Lawson is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. He is kind and honest and always does his best no matter what. His staff is absolutely wonderful from the front desk to back office. I highly recommend!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr.lawson is very friendly but straightforward on what you need. I've been to this office twice and had very good experiences. Very fast with getting things done too. I'm very happy with my care here
T
2 weeks ago
Always great dental cleaning and professional staff. The only place for me to have my dental care.
W
1 month ago
Always high quality!
Always professional and courteous at Dr. Lawson's office.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly in every Aspect of Dr. Lawson's Office
So impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Lawson and his employees. You can tell from the front desk all the way to the back office that his employees are happy. Many of our friends referred Lonnie and I to Dr. Lawson. I have always dealt with Dental Anxiety, but I'm pretty sure that will change someday. Dr. Lawson is a kind professional. I'm dealing with many issues and he patiently dealt with them all today at my appointment. With him I have hope. Thank you so much Dr. Lawson for a great experience and explaining to me fully about my dental future. You and your Dental team are awesome!
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Lawson and his team are friendly, caring and professional. They are very patient and kind towards my children and myself and they all do awesome work! I hope they all stay at Eden Dental until I no longer need dental care :)
D
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Quick, friendly, painless with quality attention to my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
My husband and I were both in for cleaning and checkups as new patients. The whole staff is highly professional, competent and a lot of fun, too!
P
2 months ago
Skill and Integrity! Love my dentist!
Dr. Lawson is not only a person of integrity who truly cares about his patients, their dental health, and their financial situation, but also a very skilled and talented dentist. Absolutely no price gouging. Only necessary treatment encouraged! Also, his staff is wonderful and his hygienist, Meranda, cleans your teeth like none other!
D
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
I had 2 appointments on this date, both of which were conducted very professionally. My initial exam with Dr. Lawson was thorough and addressed my concerns as a new patient. The cleaning later in the day was very thorough and included instruction on taking better care of my teeth.