Eden Salon And Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

8317 Front Beach Road

Suite 7

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Lic #: MM33948

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Love my hair!!!
I got a Brazilian Keratin Treatment done by Kayla and I love my hair! I have super thick, curly, frizzy hair and after this treatment my hair is so much easier to style and control. Thank you so much Kayla for suggesting this treatment. I will definitely be back!! Highly recommend Kayla!!
A
2 years ago
GORGEOUS HIGHLIGHTS FROM KRISTA!
I recently had a cut & highlights done at Eden by Krista & I have received nothing but compliments since- love it! She's a very talented stylist!❤❤❤
C
2 years ago
Perfect color
Kayla always does my hair perfectly! She is the only stylist who has ever gotten my hair to the perfect shade of blonde.
J
2 years ago
Perfect, just perfect
Kayla does a fantastic job! She is flexible but prompt. I have a ton of curly hair and my highlights and color always look great! I look forward to my appointments every time!
E
2 years ago
Best salon ever!
I was looking for a salon two years ago when I moved into town. I was blessed to find Eden Salon. Not only do I get my nails done there by Shayla and Christina but I also get my hair done by Kayla. She's awesome. I recently got a keratin treatment done and it's the bomb! My cut and color are also so amazing. I highly recommend this salon for all your beauty needs!
I
2 years ago
Profecional ,great service
Was my first time at Eden Salon&Spa today,left me with great emotions! I had a chance to have my hair done by Crista !!Im amased ,such a great job she've done with my hair,color looked great ,shes lovely and friendly person ,always been explaining me every step ,it was my first time with highlights so I was kinda freaking out .Quality job she've done,I'm definitely coming back !!!!
T
2 years ago
swedish massage
Roger is very professional and great at what he does. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return!
W
2 years ago
massage by Roger
Helped me more than i can say , Worked out alot of shoulder pains and calfs
A
2 years ago
lash lift & tinting by Sara
I had my eyelashes lifted & tinted today & they look absolutely amazing! Eden Salon was very clean & the professionals on staff today- Delicia, Krista, Brittnie, Sara & Oxana- were all very positive/friendly & created a great atmosphere for a Saturday at the beauty salon! love these positive vibes & great lashes!
J
2 years ago
AMAZING HOT STONE MASSAGE
I just had the most amazing hot stone massage by Roger at Eden Salon in Panama City Beach. He was friendly and professional, and it was such a relaxing experience. I would highly recommend him!!!!