Eden Salon And Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

8317 Front Beach Road

Suite 7

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Lic #: MM33948

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Sara is amazing! I went in for a Lashlift and felt at home. Everyone is friendly. Sara was patient with me and I am very happy with my lashes. Next will be my eyeliner. I think I have found a place that meets all my needs/wants! 5 stars!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks Tina! We look forward to seeing you again.
F
2 years ago
excellent massage & facial!
excellent service. massage and facial were the best
T
2 years ago
Great work!
Kayla does a wonderful job on my hair color/cut everytime. She is consistent and strives to make her customers happy! She also does awesome updos and is about to do my wedding hair this month! Everyone I have sent to her has been extremely happy with their results!!
B
2 years ago
Awesome Salon.....Eden is the best
Sara B is amazing, she's very professional, I Love my eyebrows! My tip is if you need the best for threading, waxing, or microblading, call Sara! Jessica Rose does my hair, she is such a artist! I've had more compliments on my hair since she's has color, cut, and styled my hair. She's honest and will give the best style for you!
B
2 years ago
Awesome Salon.....Eden is the best
Sara B is amazing, she's very professional, I Love my eyebrows! My tip is if you need the best for threading, waxing, or microblading, call Sara!
J
2 years ago
Professional Salon
I have only been to Eden for waxing and I will say I have never been disappointed. The Only thing I would like to see done is the ceiling 😂👍🏻👍🏻 When you go to a spa the customer is usually on their backs. Looking up. And not a good sight lol. Other than that I would recommend it any of my friends ❤️❤️
S
2 years ago
excellent massage
feeling very relaxed.
R
2 years ago
Massage
Great brazilian wax and massage today. Would definitely recommend this place.
M
2 years ago
great massage by Roger and hair by lisa
great swedish relaxation massage by Roger & beautiful hair done by lisa- Wonderful salon!
A
2 years ago
Great service very professional Love Jessica my stylist.
The Eden salon is very clean snd friendly. Lisa the owner a great person and I woud recommend the salon to my friends.