Eden Salon And Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

8317 Front Beach Road

Suite 7

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Lic #: MM33948

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service. Never gave i been so pleased with my hair. Would recomend Lisa and Eden Salon to everyone
Best salon iI have ever been
S
2 years ago
Tape in Hair extension!
I recently got tape in hair extensions done at Eden salon. Lisa did my "Babe hair extensions" and I LOVE them! The quality of the hair is great. It's light, shiny and super soft. She blended the hair in so well you can't even tell I have extensions. Also, the best part is you can't feel them at all it's like your real hair. I have tried extensions in the past both clip in and sew in, but I was never 100% satisfied. Now I can honestly say "The tape in extensions are the way to go and I only wish I would've done it sooner". Overall my whole experience at Eden salon in Panama City Beach, Florida was awesome. Great people, Friendly staff and honestly the best place I've been to in a long time. Thank you Lisa......see you in 8 weeks!!!!
J
2 years ago
Amazing job on my permanent make up!!
Sara did a perfect job on my eyebrows! Thank you for such great service!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank you so much for your business!! Please come see us again soon!
B
3 years ago
Hot stone madsage
Very relaxing. Very professional. Will be going back!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank you Bryan. We are so glad you enjoyed your massage and we welcome repeat business from satisfied customers. Please tell your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors as well! Thanks again, Bryan!
T
4 years ago
Love It!
I have curly, dry, long hair and am very particular about my hair. I have had some awful cuts in the past; however, Jessica always makes me beautiful! I love the atmosphere. Jessica listens to me, offers suggestions and together we decide what to do! She is a genius!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks Tamara! I always enjoy your visits! -Jessica
S
4 years ago
Fantastic cut and color
Krista did such a great job on my hair! I think it is the best cut I have ever had. The color was perfect-exactly what I wanted! Thank you Eden Salon and Krista!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank you so much Stacey! I loved working on your hair and I appreciate your feedback! Can't wait to see you again!
T
4 years ago
Professional
The spa was able to get me in on short notice and it was right down the road from the Hawthorne suites. The gentleman was professional and nice. He got a knot out of my neck that it was a relief since I drove 6hrs. I would recommend this salon. The only thing is in the massage room to dim the lights more I should have said something but I think I had dozed off.
J
4 years ago
Relaxing Salon & Spa
I am a regular patron here for a reason. When you make your appointment, a reminders is sent via email & text. This is a full service salon, with mani & pedi services, massage, ear candling, facials, all hair services, gifts, etc. I like the "One stop shop." I love coming here for all of my beauty needs!!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Ahh, thanks, Julie. We love you too!
S
4 years ago
High quality service
Swedish massage by Roger Sutton. Exceptional service and professionalism.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks Steph! We appreciate your referrals!
K
4 years ago
Best nail techs ever!
Christina and Shayla are awesome. I am extremely picky and never have an issue with these terrific ladies. I wouldn't get my nails done by anyone else. These ladies are amazing.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks, Kellie!