Eden Salon And Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

8317 Front Beach Road

Suite 7

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Lic #: MM33948

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 years ago
Best in Bay Co & Surrounding
Sara & the team at Eden Garden are always prompt, courteous, and proffessional! Appointment reminders, fair prices, spotless facility-overall a great experience. Never disappointed.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
thanks, Ian. We welcome repeat business and always appreciate referrals.
D
4 years ago
CHRISTINA AND SHAYLA DO AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB! I ve been coming to them for 7 yrs now and always get complements on my nails and feet! I highly recomend them!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks!!
S
4 years ago
Lisa Sutton is a master at hair color!
Lisa has been highlighting/coloring for many years and it always looks great. I get so many compliments on the color and am frequently asked who is my hair stylist and where is she located. Friendly staff and a pleasant atmosphere make every visit a pleasure.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks!!
Y
4 years ago
Long-term customer completely satisfied
I just realized that I have been using Lisa Sutton for my hair care needs for over 10 years! I have always been happy with my results and can also enjoy a discussion about style changes when I get bored. I always recommend Lisa to friends and family and she has never disappointed me or anyone who has tried her. The salon is comfortable, and while I may not use all the services offered, I appreciate the comfortable relaxed and friendly environment.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank you Yolanda for providing feedback and choosing us for your haircare. We appreciate you too and also all the referrals are greatly appreciated.
T
4 years ago
Perfect blonde EVERY time
Lisa at Eden Salon has consistently given me the perfect shade of blonde evey appointment. I had been to several salons jin Panama City to try and get the exact shade tblonde withou any satisfaction. Lisa's salon is very comfortable and everyone makes you feel so welcome.BEST SALON IN BAY COUNTY!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank You for the review, Tammy! Please tell your neighbors and friends about us too!
C
4 years ago
I always leave Eden Salon feeling pretty and refreshed. Lisa Sutton does a great job. She is punctual, professional and talented. I love the compliments I get on my hair color and cut. I only wish I could take her home with me!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank You, Charla!
E
4 years ago
Long time customer
Eden has a comfortable, fun, upscale atmosphere yet very professional. Ive been a long time customer and will continue to be. Everything from hair to nails to waxing and messages. Spend an afternoon getting pampered while having some laughes!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks Erica:)
K
4 years ago
Great little salon!
I needed a color touch up and haircut while in the area. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the hair dresser did a really nice job on my hair.....in fact, someone asked me just yesterday where I got my hair done and I recommended Kayla at Eden Salon without hesitation! I also purchased a couple of hair products there that I really do like!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank You Kay. We always welcome repeat business from satisfied clients. So glad you enjoyed your visit!
M
4 years ago
I've been coming to edan for the past 8 years...Lisa's my girl!, I get cut and color.I am very pickey and I always walk away from my appointment happy and get the most compliments on my hair.I am so happy I found Edan wouldn't go any place else....Great atmosphere.
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thank You, Melanie.
B
4 years ago
The best place ever for hair, wyebrows and massage! Highly recommend!
Response from Eden Salon And Spa
Thanks, Bonnie!