Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The service was excellent in every phase. I am looking forward to my next appointment. thank you RD
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
The dentist I had gone to for years retired. I am so happy I found Dr. Alb. He and his staff are wonderful. I was apprehensive about visiting a new dentist but Dr. Alb and his staff made me feel very comfortable. He takes his time and does excellent work. His staff is very friendly and comforting. I highly recommend him.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Alb for over 20 years. Dr. Alb and his staff are excellent and I feel very comfortable in their office. He is the BEST dentist I have ever gone to, he explains everything that needs to be done and provides options if he can. Several years ago my husband had a tooth ache and we were going on vacation the next day. We called Dr. Alb and he came back to his office late that evening to help my husband. Care and concern for patients doesn't get any better. My entire family now goes to him and they all feel the same. YES I would recommend Dr. Alb and his staff; they are second to none!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!!
Dr. Alb is very helpful and gives you options. He has a great staff!! Excellent dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Caring professionalism at its best.
I feel better about my oral health when I leave the office. The staff is very friendly and eager to help. Dr. Alb gives a patient options as to how to reach the best possible outcome.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thanks for the review, Karen. Our office loves being able to provide our patients with quality dental work.
F
1 month ago
Thank you for your experience because of that I have a great smile. Dr you have a great team I also thank them keep up the good work best regards
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thanks so much for the kind words of support! It's truly a testament to what we want to be for our community, and we appreciate it. Hope you have an awesome weekend! Our pleasure to serve you
N
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
C
2 months ago
First time patient
I felt comfortable with Dr. Alb. I am not a dentist person because of a bad experience with another dentist.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
It was a pleasure meeting you and making your visit as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 months ago
the best dentist I have ever known.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thank you very much for the compliment! It is always a pleasure to treat you.
L
3 months ago
Sensitive to my needs
I have some anxiety about the dentist and they were incredible. Extra time and care was taken to make my appointment comfortable.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
I'm glad we were able to make you feel comfortable. It is our pleasure to make you feel at ease at every appointment.