Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome
Sarah is a Great person that was cleaning my teeth
A
2 weeks ago
Hygienist is excellent
I had my Hygienist appointment today. She is excellent and thorough. She is gentile. I love to get my teeth cleaned since coming to Dr. Alb's office!
M
4 weeks ago
Todays appt went better than I expected. After speaking with staff & Dr. Alb, I felt at ease. Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Alb and staff.
S
1 month ago
Best of the Best
It's always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Alb's office.No pain no game...
R
1 month ago
Dr. Alb is the best!!! Pain Free Dental work in a relaxed setting!! I have a high tolerance for any type of pain except Dental....other than the Novacain injection I've never felt any pain with him and Gr8 work!! The staff is Gr8 as well!!
L
3 months ago
My son had his first cavity filled today, he was a little nervous about getting a needle but thanks to Dr. Alb's great hands he didn't feel a thing. Dr Alb and his staff are always so friendly and courteous, the office is always clean. It's always a pleasure!!
J
5 months ago
No Need to Be Afraid
Dr Alb and his staff make a visit to the dentist a positive experience. His staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Alb is a great dentist. He is gentle and he is not judgemental which is important to me. The office and the examination rooms are very clean. If you are looking for a dentist please consider Dr. Alb
N
5 months ago
My 5 year old daughter had a dental appointment and as always it was a great one! Thank you Dr Alb and staff for always going above and beyond to make my family and I comfortable.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very, very scared of the dentist. Terrified would be a mild description.Then my tooth broke and I had no choice but to get myself there. I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Alb. Everyone there is no nice,comforting, and not judgmental. They also do good work of course. If you have similar fears or just need a new dentist, I strongly recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Alb & his entire staff are always professional, friendly and considerate. Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation for a good dentist, my answer is ALWAYS Dr. Alb!