Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Terry did a great job today. I was in and out in a heartbeat and she was very knowledgeable of my condition and helped me appreciate more clearly the plan of action moving forward.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
I forgot my 9:15 AM appointment, received a reminder phone call, and as it was too late to get in, they told me there was a time slot at 2:00 PM. I took it, was taken back at the appointed hour, and the technician proceeded to do her work. Professional and caring, she did a masterful job, gave me some aids to help me keep my teeth clean. We had a brief discussion, and she left for her next appointment, and Dr. Alb came in to finish up. I will try to keep my next 9:15 AM appointment. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for dental services.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dr. and Staff
If you're looking for a great dentist Dr. Alb is it! He is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. He has always done excellent work. I had a cleaning today with Terri and she was great. Diana, Lee, Kathy and Simone are wonderful too. They are always friendly and very helpful.
A
1 month ago
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Alb to anyone who needs tricky dental work! Dr. Alb worked with me to achieve a smile that I am finally happy with and confident about. He explains every step in the process and works with you until you get the results you wanted. He also has an incredible staff! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
R
1 month ago
Dental visit
My visit was fast and resolved my issie
C
2 months ago
Superb dental care
For 30 years our family has received excellent dental care at the hands of Dr Alb. I would highly recommend Dr Alb to anyone seeking first class dental care.
S
2 months ago
New patient experience
Everyone is friendly, courteous, positive attitude, and very professional. I am glad I chose Dr. Alb and his staff as my new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Alb & his staff are always very pleasant! I have been a patient for many years & always recommend Dr. Alb when asked for a great dentist!
M
4 months ago
Great job and amazing service.
Everyone was so nice. From Diana at the front to Simone and Dr. Alb, himself. I was booked right away for my emergency visit. Where it's very hard to get last minute appointments anywhere plus let alone to a new dr. They took all the precautions my visit needed. Also, extremely pleasant and caring the whole time. I've had some aweful dentist visits in the past so this was a true delight to be take care of so nicely and right away. Dr. Alb did great work. I plan on switching my whole family t his office!!
A
4 months ago
HAVE NO FEAR..DR. ALB IS HERE!!!
Dr. Alb is a kind and friendly man. He’s extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does! He explained all my options to me and patiently walked me through the procedure step by step. He is very thorough yet gentle at the same time. The staff is friendly and welcoming....GIFTED HANDS INDEED!