Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
I have been a patient of Dr. Alb for many many years. The level of service has always been top notch! Dr. Alb does everything at his highest and best. If he makes a mistake, he will tell you about it and will do it over again. He doesnt let you leave until it is done properly. Dr Alb is very meticulous about everything he does. I never liked going to the dentist prior to becoming of patient of Dr. Alb, but now I look forward to my visits. Excellent dentist!!! Also he has an excellent staff. Everyone is so kind, helpful and professional. They make you feel comfortable and provide great service. I highly recommend Dr. Alb and his team. You are in great hands with this group!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Alb and his staff did a great job as always. Got some cavities filled and it went about as smooth as one can imagine having cavities filled.
A
1 month ago
Terry did a great job today. I was in and out in a heartbeat and she was very knowledgeable of my condition and helped me appreciate more clearly the plan of action moving forward.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
I forgot my 9:15 AM appointment, received a reminder phone call, and as it was too late to get in, they told me there was a time slot at 2:00 PM. I took it, was taken back at the appointed hour, and the technician proceeded to do her work. Professional and caring, she did a masterful job, gave me some aids to help me keep my teeth clean. We had a brief discussion, and she left for her next appointment, and Dr. Alb came in to finish up. I will try to keep my next 9:15 AM appointment. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for dental services.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dr. and Staff
If you're looking for a great dentist Dr. Alb is it! He is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. He has always done excellent work. I had a cleaning today with Terri and she was great. Diana, Lee, Kathy and Simone are wonderful too. They are always friendly and very helpful.
A
2 months ago
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Alb to anyone who needs tricky dental work! Dr. Alb worked with me to achieve a smile that I am finally happy with and confident about. He explains every step in the process and works with you until you get the results you wanted. He also has an incredible staff! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
R
2 months ago
Dental visit
My visit was fast and resolved my issie
C
3 months ago
Superb dental care
For 30 years our family has received excellent dental care at the hands of Dr Alb. I would highly recommend Dr Alb to anyone seeking first class dental care.
S
4 months ago
New patient experience
Everyone is friendly, courteous, positive attitude, and very professional. I am glad I chose Dr. Alb and his staff as my new dentist.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Alb & his staff are always very pleasant! I have been a patient for many years & always recommend Dr. Alb when asked for a great dentist!