Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My son had his first cavity filled today, he was a little nervous about getting a needle but thanks to Dr. Alb's great hands he didn't feel a thing. Dr Alb and his staff are always so friendly and courteous, the office is always clean. It's always a pleasure!!
J
2 months ago
No Need to Be Afraid
Dr Alb and his staff make a visit to the dentist a positive experience. His staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Alb is a great dentist. He is gentle and he is not judgemental which is important to me. The office and the examination rooms are very clean. If you are looking for a dentist please consider Dr. Alb
N
2 months ago
My 5 year old daughter had a dental appointment and as always it was a great one! Thank you Dr Alb and staff for always going above and beyond to make my family and I comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very, very scared of the dentist. Terrified would be a mild description.Then my tooth broke and I had no choice but to get myself there. I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Alb. Everyone there is no nice,comforting, and not judgmental. They also do good work of course. If you have similar fears or just need a new dentist, I strongly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Alb & his entire staff are always professional, friendly and considerate. Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation for a good dentist, my answer is ALWAYS Dr. Alb!
J
3 months ago
Visiting the Dentist's office is usually not a pleasant way to spend one's time. However every time I have been to Dr. Alb's office, I have been treated very professionally and with the attention one would expect. EVERYONE in the office is very courteous and caring. I always leave feeling better about myself whether it's for a cleaning or an emergency situation.
L
3 months ago
If you have a fear of dentists like I do, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Alb and his staff! They are friendly, gentle and understanding. I recently had a number of dental procedures done (two extractions and a root canal) and Dr. Alb made the experiences as quick and as painless as possible! If you're looking for a great dentist....go to Dr. Alb!!!!
K
3 months ago
I had a consultation at this office...I need extensive dental work. My experience with Dr. A LB was fine but I wanted to get a 2nd opinion. I paid $237.00 for the consult and xrays.The dentist I chose called their office and asked to have my xrays faxed over. They assured the office that they would send. 2 weeks later they still had not sent them. I called Dr. A lbs office and the receptionist I spoke with Said she new nothing about it but that I would have to come in and sign a release. I explained that I could not get there so she said would fax form and I could sign it and send back , which I did. 10 minutes later she called and said the signature did not match the one they had on file and they now will not release my xrays unless I myself go in to office to sign, stating that HIPPA requires This and that even though I paid for the xrays they were Dr. A lbs property...The way this was handled was very unprofessional...I will be paying For a new set of xrays today because I am unable to leave my job during their office hours! No patients should be treated this way...VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!
C
3 months ago
High quality service!
Dr Alb is #1. I moved to Florida over 1 year ago, but return to New Jersey for any dental work and/or cleanings. Thank you Dr Lab, you truly are #1
T
3 months ago
Great Experience all around!
Our family has been seeing Dr Alb for several years. We have never had a problem with the doctor or anyone in the office. Everyone is very polite and professional. Our granddaughter, who is mentioned in another review, enjoyed going for her cleanings and check ups, up until the other grandparent brought her in and caused a commaotion herself. We would like to take this opportunity to alolgize to Dr Alb and the staff. Dr Alb is very thorough and explains everything clearly, he is not aggressive at all!