Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent care, attentive and professional.
I came in for a cleaning, was treated to a full X-Ray scan, cleaning, and discussion w/ Dr. Alb about the review of my x-rays. Scheduled an appointment to clear up some filling needs, and expect the same quality care and attention.
L
1 month ago
They are all wonderful
A
1 month ago
They are friendly, professional always and everyone makes you feel welcomed, therefore its less scary. The hygienist was professional and very gentle.
C
2 months ago
Visit was professional and thorough. All safety measures followed and positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Was able to get an appointment quickly when I needed it. Dr Alb explained every step of the treatment. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
E
3 months ago
Hygienist is the best!!
She is very gentle and nice to me. I'm a nervous patient and she makes it easy for me to get through it. I'm pretty sure I'll never like getting anything done to my teeth, but she makes it as best as it can be for me.
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Sarah is a Great person that was cleaning my teeth
A
3 months ago
Hygienist is excellent
I had my Hygienist appointment today. She is excellent and thorough. She is gentile. I love to get my teeth cleaned since coming to Dr. Alb's office!
M
4 months ago
Todays appt went better than I expected. After speaking with staff & Dr. Alb, I felt at ease. Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Alb and staff.
S
4 months ago
Best of the Best
It's always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Alb's office.No pain no game...