Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Was able to get an appointment quickly when I needed it. Dr Alb explained every step of the treatment. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
E
4 weeks ago
Hygienist is the best!!
She is very gentle and nice to me. I'm a nervous patient and she makes it easy for me to get through it. I'm pretty sure I'll never like getting anything done to my teeth, but she makes it as best as it can be for me.
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Sarah is a Great person that was cleaning my teeth
A
1 month ago
Hygienist is excellent
I had my Hygienist appointment today. She is excellent and thorough. She is gentile. I love to get my teeth cleaned since coming to Dr. Alb's office!
M
2 months ago
Todays appt went better than I expected. After speaking with staff & Dr. Alb, I felt at ease. Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Alb and staff.
S
2 months ago
Best of the Best
It's always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Alb's office.No pain no game...
R
2 months ago
Dr. Alb is the best!!! Pain Free Dental work in a relaxed setting!! I have a high tolerance for any type of pain except Dental....other than the Novacain injection I've never felt any pain with him and Gr8 work!! The staff is Gr8 as well!!
L
4 months ago
My son had his first cavity filled today, he was a little nervous about getting a needle but thanks to Dr. Alb's great hands he didn't feel a thing. Dr Alb and his staff are always so friendly and courteous, the office is always clean. It's always a pleasure!!
J
6 months ago
No Need to Be Afraid
Dr Alb and his staff make a visit to the dentist a positive experience. His staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Alb is a great dentist. He is gentle and he is not judgemental which is important to me. The office and the examination rooms are very clean. If you are looking for a dentist please consider Dr. Alb
N
6 months ago
My 5 year old daughter had a dental appointment and as always it was a great one! Thank you Dr Alb and staff for always going above and beyond to make my family and I comfortable.