Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great job and amazing service.
Everyone was so nice. From Diana at the front to Simone and Dr. Alb, himself. I was booked right away for my emergency visit. Where it's very hard to get last minute appointments anywhere plus let alone to a new dr. They took all the precautions my visit needed. Also, extremely pleasant and caring the whole time. I've had some aweful dentist visits in the past so this was a true delight to be take care of so nicely and right away. Dr. Alb did great work. I plan on switching my whole family t his office!!
A
4 days ago
HAVE NO FEAR..DR. ALB IS HERE!!!
Dr. Alb is a kind and friendly man. He’s extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does! He explained all my options to me and patiently walked me through the procedure step by step. He is very thorough yet gentle at the same time. The staff is friendly and welcoming....GIFTED HANDS INDEED!
B
1 week ago
Took my money and never performed the services
I have a credit on my account and he will not refund my money, I have a copy of my account statement. Very Unprofessional
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
This matter was publicly rectified by the courts in our favor. Please refrain from any further harassments. Yet again.
M
4 weeks ago
My son's appointment was at 3:30 it took a bit before getting called in. He came out at about 4:50. He told me that they apologized as they had forgotten him in the room. While I know he is a teenager that is still wrong. I was waiting patiently in the waiting room for him. No one came to speak with me
D
4 weeks ago
The staff was very good. Friendly, helpful, and overall leaves comfortable vibes. I really hate going to the dentist because my teeth are so very bad. This office take pride in what they do and you don’t seem to have the fears and anxiety that are processed in your mind.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff.
Dr. Alb and Staff are very friendly and always want to make you smile..
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had fears going in but everyone was very helpful and the process was painless.
F
2 months ago
High qualify service
Thank you very much for the nice professional attention.
F
3 months ago
My first appointment and everything was perfect
Thanks to all team. Professional and friendly. Thank you to Edgar Alb DMD, PA
M
3 months ago
Five star.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love everyone there.