Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
The staff was very good. Friendly, helpful, and overall leaves comfortable vibes. I really hate going to the dentist because my teeth are so very bad. This office take pride in what they do and you don’t seem to have the fears and anxiety that are processed in your mind.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff.
Dr. Alb and Staff are very friendly and always want to make you smile..
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I had fears going in but everyone was very helpful and the process was painless.
F
1 month ago
High qualify service
Thank you very much for the nice professional attention.
F
2 months ago
My first appointment and everything was perfect
Thanks to all team. Professional and friendly. Thank you to Edgar Alb DMD, PA
M
2 months ago
Five star.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love everyone there.
S
3 months ago
The Perfect Implant...
Another perfect experience. If you need implants, get them done here. It feels and looks like my natural teeth. Job well done Dr. Alb and staff....
A
3 months ago
The whole office
Been going for years, Dr. Alb is always pleasant and professional, the staff is always helpful and smiling :) and informative. Thank you all for a pleasant and comfortable visit, always. A. Cilia R.T.
A
3 months ago
The whole office
Been going for years, Dr. Alb is always pleasant and professional, the staff is always helpful and smiling :) and informative. Thank you all for a pleasant and comfortable visit, always. A. Cilia R.T.
A
3 months ago
The whole office
Been going for years, Dr. Alb is always pleasant and professional, the staff is always helpful and smiling :) and informative. Thank you all for a pleasant and comfortable visit, always. A. Cilia R.T.