Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Been coming to Dr. Alb's practice since he opened it. He, along with everyone from the front desk to the hygienists to the dental assistants, are friendly, caring and easy to talk to. They work hard to put you at ease and make you comfortable. Would not go to any other dentist.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Pleased with the way the doctor asked me how I felt prior to starting and the hygienist throughout the process.
F
2 months ago
It was nice appoitment. The entire team was A+
Edgar Alb, D.M.D P.M, is very polite and very good Dentist. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Really listened
Staff took my phobia seriously and accepted that is was not just an excuse. Dr. Alb is willing to work with me not against me to get the work I need done taking my phobia seriously. Nice to have that.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I called for an emergency appointment over the weekend and they were able to get me in on Monday. Very professional, friendly, and cozy office.
P
3 months ago
Excellent and quality care
This is my first time and im very impressed with the staff and Dr alb he explains every detail and has patience even when i was nervous
L
3 months ago
For me , he's the best dentist I ve ever met.
R
4 months ago
Friendly Dentist and staff
I’m always happy to go to my dentist appointment
M
4 months ago
Thanks to Dr AIb and his crew for the beautiful smile you keep giving me.
D
4 months ago
Filling
I am always impressed by the professional work they provide. Dr. Alb and the staff knows what needs to be done, and they do it promptly. I would recommend this office to all my friends and relatives.