Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Sensitive to my needs
I have some anxiety about the dentist and they were incredible. Extra time and care was taken to make my appointment comfortable.
P
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Im a huge chicken when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Alb and his assistant were awesome and made me feel at ease.
S
1 week ago
Semi-annual check-up
As usual, had a good experience with my 6 month check-up at Dr Alb's office. The office seemed even more efficient than usual & I was finished in less than an hour. Dr Alb is very thorough and everyone at the office is capable & friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
A++++ Very comfortable experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Dr. Alb & his staff are always so caring & professional...always trying to make me feel at ease. Kathy was great today ... and of course Dr. Alb as always a wonderful dentist! I would highly recommend them to friends & family.
T
3 months ago
High Quality service and care, extremely happy
I went into his office, as a new patient, with extreme pain, and a few problems that had to be dealt with immediately. I have have a few nightmare dentist situations, which made me nervous about going to another new dentist, but i was quickly put at ease. Everyone in that office was great! Passionate, caring, honest, and very thorough. I have alot of work to get done in the next few months, and will definately be getting it done here, where I'm confident I will get the best care possible.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Tanya I am so happy that my staff and I were able to make your experience at our office a great one! We look forward to treating you for all your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I was very happy with my experience at the doctors office. The receptionist was friendly and informative. When I saw the doctor he was also very friendly and very informative and was able to take care of my issue with my two front teeth. I will be coming back for more work that is needed on my mouth, and I'll be referring my sister and my mom as well as bringing my twin sons to see this doctor.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Judith, I am glad your experience at our office was a great one. We're looking forward to treating you again and meeting your family :)
A
6 months ago
♡Sincere and Caring♡
From the ladies at the front desk to Terry then Mr. Alb, everyone was gentle, nice, caring, and very good explaining ever details so you could understand. I'm not a Big Fan of Dentist but they made me not be afraid anymore.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thank you! It truly is our pleasure
J
6 months ago
Always Pleasant Atmosphere
I have been a patient of Dr. Alb for many years. Dr. Alb & his entire staff are always very professional, pleasant and caring. Terry was my hygienist and as always was terrific! I always recommend Dr. Alb to anyone who asks me for a referral to a great dentist!
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thank you! It truly is our pleasure
A
6 months ago
Friendly & professional
Both Dr. Alb & one of his hygienist (Lisa) were very thorough in their assessment and work. Dr. Alb & all his staff are very friendly & courteous. I felt very comfortable with them and especially for my son. I knew he was in good hands.
Response from Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A
Thank you! It truly is our pleasure