Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Always polite and friendly! Never a bad question and always a solid answer! From the front desk to the dentist himself my visits are met with smiles and I leave with smiles! I highly recommend Dr Alb and his practice
S
5 years ago
Accommodating and thorough
Dr. Alb came in on his day off to take care of an emergency situation for me as a new patient. I had been having an ongoing problem while seeing another dentist and finally decided it was time to try someone new. Dr. Alb was very thorough and is working to rectify the unfortunate damage done by my previous dentist. I feel confident in his knowledge and skill.
D
5 years ago
My 10 year old had to get a baby tooth pulled which required anesthesia for the first time. My daughter was a little nervous but Dr. Alb put her at ease. She didn't feel a thing!!! We are very satisfied with Dr. Alb and his staff
D
5 years ago
Great experience!!
This was my 2 year old's first visit to the Dentist and it was a great one!! The hygienist did a great job with her. She took her time and explained everything as she was doing it. Dr. Alb did the exam and also was very patient and explained everything. Thank you for making her first visit a great one!!
T
5 years ago
Very nice people to deal with
M
5 years ago
It's never a pleasure to go to the dentist, but Dr. Alb and his staff made me feel comfortable with their professional and caring manner. Wish I knew of Dr. Alb years ago.
F
5 years ago
very friendly atmosphere.staff very helpful on all your question warm &caring happy I came here
M
5 years ago
Friendly, courteous staff. Skilled, professional and most important, painless!
D
5 years ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Alb's office! He is simply the BEST!!!
R
5 years ago
I loooove dr Alb and his staff he's been my dentist for about 25 yrs he's professional courteous and makes me very comfortable