Edgar Alb, D.M.D., P.A

Dentist

502 Rahway Ave

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
They are friendly, professional always and everyone makes you feel welcomed, therefore its less scary. The hygienist was professional and very gentle.
C
1 year ago
Visit was professional and thorough. All safety measures followed and positive experience.
A
1 year ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Was able to get an appointment quickly when I needed it. Dr Alb explained every step of the treatment. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
E
1 year ago
Hygienist is the best!!
She is very gentle and nice to me. I'm a nervous patient and she makes it easy for me to get through it. I'm pretty sure I'll never like getting anything done to my teeth, but she makes it as best as it can be for me.
L
1 year ago
Awesome
Sarah is a Great person that was cleaning my teeth
A
1 year ago
Hygienist is excellent
I had my Hygienist appointment today. She is excellent and thorough. She is gentile. I love to get my teeth cleaned since coming to Dr. Alb's office!
M
1 year ago
Todays appt went better than I expected. After speaking with staff & Dr. Alb, I felt at ease. Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you Dr. Alb and staff.
S
1 year ago
Best of the Best
It's always a pleasant experience coming to Dr. Alb's office.No pain no game...
R
1 year ago
Dr. Alb is the best!!! Pain Free Dental work in a relaxed setting!! I have a high tolerance for any type of pain except Dental....other than the Novacain injection I've never felt any pain with him and Gr8 work!! The staff is Gr8 as well!!
L
1 year ago
My son had his first cavity filled today, he was a little nervous about getting a needle but thanks to Dr. Alb's great hands he didn't feel a thing. Dr Alb and his staff are always so friendly and courteous, the office is always clean. It's always a pleasure!!