Edge Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Acworth Due West Rd. NW

Suite A

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Service at a fair price
The Edge Cebter for Family Dentistry has been my dental provider for 3 years now and I have always been grateful for their excellent service at a reasonable price. Excellent hygienist and excellent dentists.
T
2 weeks ago
The best we were a little late. And they made space for us๐Ÿ˜€
Wonderful clean quiet ๐Ÿคซ
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Great experience with friendly care! I have been going to Dr. Edge since 2005. Dr. Edge is very professional and a kind person.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Great experience. On time, friendly, efficient and professional.
S
1 month ago
Love Love this office and the employees :)
They are caring :) I am a chicken when it comes to dental work๐Ÿ˜“ They make me feel at ease ๐Ÿ˜Š
D
2 months ago
Quality dental services
I am always impressed with the efficiency of this dental practice. I am served without extensive wait time and in a professional, respectful manner. It is my favorite family dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Awesome experience overall. Gave me good advice on managing control of highly accumulated tartar areas.
K
2 months ago
Great place. Dr. Edge is the best!
Been a patient over 15 years. Great Hygienist. Dr. Edge is great!
I
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Quality service at reasonable prices.
E
2 months ago
I had a filling my experience was great because I am am afraid of the drill. Dr Edge is a old school dentist that what I prefer. They make you fell relaxed and comfortable with them working on you. I'll go back again