Edge Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Acworth Due West Rd. NW

Suite A

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 hours ago
Very professional and thorough.
A
12 hours ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. Thanks to the team here that takes care of their patients.
K
1 week ago
Professional and prompt
I have been a patient for 6 years, along with my entire family which includes 3 kids, we have never had a negative experience at Edge. They don’t over charge or upsell unneeded services. Most importantly for me, they are flexible with options to schedule and always on time.
J
1 week ago
Excellent experience with office personnel, MariBeth the hygienist and Dr Edge.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great service, excellent over all
I've been going to Edge Center for Family Dentistry for the past 10 years. I wont go anywhere else if I can help it. Dr. Edge is always great and him and his staff are very courteous and friendly. Even if things like my insurance mess up on my end, they still make sure to get my family and I taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Great Atmosphere and service
The staff very friendly and helpful. Did not wait but a few minutes before I was seen. Quick, gentle and with a smile. I will be returning when needed.
M
2 months ago
Probably the BEST experience you can have with a medical office
From setting up an initial appointment, to all of your interactions with the staff, hygienists and doctors, I have had NO better experience than I have with the Edge Center. They don’t just show empathy, they actually care about their patients, talking you through every procedure in plain English and making sure you are comfortable with your treatment . They always deliver on both the service and the pricing they say. I have recommended this practice to all my friends and colleagues.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful place
This place is amazing the front desk staff was helpful and friendly and the dentist treated me with care I love this place!!!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Carter Edge is very kind and is a great dentist
We’ve been going to Dr. Edge for 18 years. We really appreciate how well we have been treated during this time. Our special needs daughter is very difficult to handle in a dentist chair. The hygienists have always been so patient and have done their best to get her teeth clean and make it a good experience. Dr. Edge has had to fill many cavities on her. He has always been so patient and kind. My husband has had to get several crowns. He’s always had a good experience. We are moving from GA and are really going to miss him and the others at the office.
L
3 months ago
Great service, great care, very nice and caring people.