Edge Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Acworth Due West Rd. NW

Suite A

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today By Appointment

edgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Long time patient!
I have always loved Dr. Edge. My family and I have all been patients there for 10 years now. I actually did my dental assistant externship there also. Dr. Edge is just genuinely a good person and we love the service there! That's why we stay! The office has many new employees now, but having Dr.Edge as the one constant has been so nice. Thanks to him and his team for always taking care of us!
T
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure going to Edge Dentistry the staff is amazing, always friendly n welcoming truly a pleasure!
J
3 weeks ago
On time, great service, wonderful staff
I've been going here for about 5 years since my previous dentist retired. I am very happy with the quality of the dental work done. They care about their patients.
J
1 month ago
Great service and very nice.
I went for a cleaning and ended up having major issues woth my INS. They were great and helped me try to figure it out and we rescheduled for a later day with no charge.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
My family has been going to Edge Denistry for over 14 year. Everyone is absolutely amazing.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office! Fantastic staff!
I have been a patient for quite a while. I have always been treated awesome. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, caring and happy to take time to answer all of my questions. Love this dental practice!
A
2 months ago
Long time patient
Been going here since about 2008. Always clean, nice, professional. I moved about 3 years ago, but continue to go here. Very friendly!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service at a fair price
The Edge Cebter for Family Dentistry has been my dental provider for 3 years now and I have always been grateful for their excellent service at a reasonable price. Excellent hygienist and excellent dentists.
T
2 months ago
The best we were a little late. And they made space for us😀
Wonderful clean quiet 🤫
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Great experience with friendly care! I have been going to Dr. Edge since 2005. Dr. Edge is very professional and a kind person.