Edge Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Acworth Due West Rd. NW

Suite A

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great place. Dr. Edge is the best!
Been a patient over 15 years. Great Hygienist. Dr. Edge is great!
I
2 days ago
Very professional staff. Quality service at reasonable prices.
E
1 week ago
I had a filling my experience was great because I am am afraid of the drill. Dr Edge is a old school dentist that what I prefer. They make you fell relaxed and comfortable with them working on you. I'll go back again
Y
2 weeks ago
Had 2 old fillings replaced and they were done professionally and efficiently.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service VERY professional
Overall impression was VERY good, from the office to the Doctor's visit. Michelle, my hygienist explained what she was doing and was gentle while doing the cleaning. Highly recommend Edge Dentistry.
E
3 weeks ago
excellent attention
R
4 weeks ago
Very Caring Dentist Practice
The Edge Center Dentist has been my Dentist for years! In fact, they are caring, honest and respectful in so many ways. I have indeed been impressed with their services, personnel and their work. In fact, they know just about anything concerning your dentist history and let you know what can or needs to be done. I am impress always when I leave their care.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
If you want a dentist office that is immaculate and filled with top notch professionals, you need to make an appointment at Edge Family Dentistry. I always receive quality care but they also value your time.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding professional service I would recommend to friends and family!!! They really RESPECT their patients !
D
1 month ago
Appt started at scheduled time, very efficient use of time
Appointment started at scheduled time. 3 family members were scheduled together & office used time efficiently such that all 3 were finished early!