Edge Center for Family Dentistry

Dentist

3420 Acworth Due West Rd. NW

Suite A

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
58 minutes ago
Quality and professional service
Going to the Edge Center for over 15 years, all I can say is high quality service, professional staff, and friendly environment. Great for family visits.
L
4 days ago
Great care
Professional, friendly staff. Very pleased with their care.
I
5 days ago
Bloody Gums
I've been going to Edge close to 20 years and they've always found cavities in my kids teeth and they never give up until the last sandwich is dug out my gums. The dental hygienists are professional and I just love it when they lightly rub their breasts on my head while scraping my teeth, heaven I tell you, heaven!!
L
7 days ago
A pleasure to be back at Edge
I was a patient at Edge Denistry for many years before I moved away in 2013. I recently moved back and before I could reestablish with them, I developed a problem with a tooth. I called them at 8:00 this morning, and they got me in immediately. Now, that's service! I'm a patient for life!!
M
1 week ago
Great visit for checkup
Always a good experience at Edge Family Dentristy. Been a patient since 1998. If you are nervous about dentists, give Dr. Edge and team a try.
R
1 week ago
I have had nothing but quality service with a friendly attitude.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I feel very comfortable going to Edge Family Dentistry. I've had other dentists in the past try to upsell me when the work was not necessary. Dr. Edge is the nicest man & they truly care about their patients.
A
2 weeks ago
52 years old--best dental experience
Top notch. From reception to Dr Edge everyone was attentive to my needs to the tee. I will refer everyone to Edge Dentistry and thankful to have found a home for my dental needs here in Acworth. Thank you all at Edge!
L
3 weeks ago
I love Doctor Edge. He is very kind and attentive. I would only recommend to see it.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience. Office staff including hygienist were very friendly and professional been coming to see Dr. Edge for quite some time and never had a bad experience.