Edgerton and Glenn

Dentist

1426 Commonwealth Drive

Suite A

Wilmington, NC 28403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Fantastic visit
I went in to get a cavity filled and it’s been a long time since I’ve had to have that done. I Was a bit nervous but was put at ease by a wonderful and friendly staff. I was numbed and didn’t feel a thing and it took no time at all. Thanks everyone!
C
3 months ago
Excellent care
I was worried about my cleaning due to recent TMJ pain. Jessica was knowledgeable, kind and efficient. I'm so happy to have joined your practice!
R
3 months ago
Wish I had changed dentists sooner!
I'm a new patient with Edgerton and Glenn and am so glad I made the switch. The office is very nice and the staff especially friendly. It's evident that the level of professional care is superior to the practice I used previously.
P
3 months ago
Very dedicated to patient satisfaction.
I recently moved to Leland, NC and was looking for a highly qualified dentist who was knowledgeable of Invisalign as well as periodontal issues. A neighbor in Brunswick Forest recommended Dr. Edgerton. I was very pleased with my initial discussions with Dr. Edgerton, and how quickly he was able to get me a new, more durable retainer. The entire staff is professional and courteous. While the office is on the east side of Wilmington and a little further than we wanted to go, my husband and I both feel t it is worth the drive to get the level of service we expect.
M
3 months ago
professional
My lower tooth was evaluated for possible crown due to an old fx and more that has fractured.
W
3 months ago
Excellent
High quality service, extremely efficient, and very pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Excellent. Jessica is terrific (as always); and, the new Lady Doctor (Glenn?) was also excellent giving what I thought was good feedback on my teeth and gums.
U
4 months ago
Great quality Service and 100% Professional
I went to Dr. Edgerton and Glenn to pull, to fill and to clean my teeth for the last month. The service that they provide it’s been excellence, Everyone who works there are just so nice and very welcoming. I highly recommend you all to come to Dr. Edgerton and Glenn’s place.
C
4 months ago
My first appointment with Edgerton and Glenn after relocating here was great! Dr. Glenn was very warm and welcoming as well as her assistant. The exam was very thorough and timely and I will continue to enroll the rest of my family at this practice!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic experience! Everyone is so friendly, and my cleaning was done thoroughly and in a decent amount of time. I will go back in the future!