Edgerton and Glenn

Dentist

1426 Commonwealth Drive

Suite A

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great visit yesterday!
I went in for my regular visit yesterday and as always the staff was friendly and professional. Jennifer did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! She was gentile, friendly, courteous and made me feel right at home. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Glenn as well and look forward to seeing her at my next visit. So glad my family and I found Edgerton and Glenn!
E
5 days ago
Jennifer was excellent as usual.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
We don't mind going to the dentist. We love the staff at Edgerton and Glenn! So friendly and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
H
2 weeks ago
Jennifer did an excellent cleaning. I always know that I will be in good hands at Dr Edgerton's office.
T
2 weeks ago
Very clean experience
It was like going to a massage parlor for my teeth. They were so relaxed and felt so clean that I can't stop rubbing my tongue on them. Only complaint is that I didn't get a chocolate lollipop like I did when I was a kid! Now the only freebies are more dental hygiene tools
J
3 weeks ago
Great pre appt reminders, prompt start, very professional, latest technology, top quality care delivered timely.
G
3 weeks ago
Annual visit
Excellent as always. Best staff from front to back. I always highly recommend your office whenever I have the opportunity to do so.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly
I am new to the Wilmington area and was recommended to this practice by friends who had experience with them. They were very thorough in their examination and my husband (who had a cleaning with them) was impressed with their work. He also liked that they didn't use a spit sink.
J
4 weeks ago
I was able to schedule a semi emergency on the same day. This practice is everything you would expect from a professional well trained dental practice. Prompt, friendly, professional. Knowledgable.