Edgewater Dental

Dentist

1436 S Edgewater Cir.

Nampa, ID 83686

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
11 months ago
Quality service !
It's always a great experience at Edgewater !
J
11 months ago
Great group of people
I had two extractions and was prepped for a bridge. Very comfortable and painless.
T
11 months ago
Highest quality service
Friendly professional people. Great service and efficient. Good atmosphere. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
N
11 months ago
Great people and a great experience... Everytime
I always appreciate the prompt service and wonderful care from the staff at Edgewater. My family and I love our dentistry team!
K
11 months ago
It was a very comfortable first time visit. I found the employees to be very friendly, supportive, and very professional.
J
11 months ago
Very relaxing
The first impression was definitely a good one. My family will make Edgewater Dental our new home.
W
11 months ago
Checkup
I just went in for my my six month check-up, the hygenist was fast and professional and Dr. Stucki got me in and out quickly. I love Edgewater, they are friendly and I always enjoy coming in.
G
12 months ago
My review
My daughter has been goin to Edgewater Dentel sice I believe she was 3 years old. She is 16 now and always looks forward to her visit. Staff is always helpful, polite, and professional.
C
1 year ago
My husband and I have been going to Edgewater Dental for over 20 years. We always get quality service at a fair price. The staff there feel like family. They truly care about us. I highly recommend Dr Stucki, his dental hygienist, Kyra, and his team to everyone.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr stucki will be recommended in my book because he was timely accommodating and friendly. No problems whatsoever will definitely be back!