Edgewood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

5935 S Emerson Ave

SUITE 200

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgewoodgentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very Gentle Dentist
I love the way the staff won't do anything that makes me feel uncomfortable or scared. Always finding ways to make me calm and understand completely what's being done and my options. The best dental office I've ever been to and had work done at. Many different kinds of reminders for people like me who tend to forget appointments. Everyone in the beautiful, clean, nearby office is kind and professional. Efficient with paperwork and insurance estimates. I'm never left in the waiting room for any length of time.
F
1 week ago
Every one is so nice . Very friendly Perfect timing
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
As always friendly and professional everyone in the office makes me feel they really are happy to see me
A
2 months ago
Patient, kind, and gentle!
My daughter couldn’t stop smiling after her first appointment today. The team made her feel very welcome and comfortable. I also just had a root canal a couple days ago. I couldn’t believe how smooth the process was and how compassionate the team was.
L
2 months ago
Great office!
I love coming here. The staff is amazing!
A
4 months ago
My hygienist was friendly and thorough. I had my teeth cleaned in 30 min. Left with my next appointment scheduled and a bag of free toothpaste, toothbrush and floss. Also friendly staff at front desk. I would highly recommend this office. My teeth and gums have never been in better shape. .
C
4 months ago
Cleaning
Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the Cleaning. It was Very fast not well done And the assistant was not enough kind in my opinion.
C
4 months ago
On time, professional work done
My appointment time was respected and I was in on time. The work was done professionally and well. I really like that they live up to their name and are gentle dentists. I was told what to do to improve the brushing of my teeth in the future. I was given right afterwards an appointment for my next visit so that I would know before I left when I was to return.
J
5 months ago
Everyone at this office is very professional and friendly. They explain everything they are doing and are always reassuring and truly care about your well being. Very little wait time to be seen. A great experience!
S
7 months ago
Overall, excellent experience!
Dr. Abukhalaf and his staff are very efficient, knowledgeable, gentle and pleasant. I received great care and a detailed explanation of every step with a dental implant. Highly recommend!