Edgewood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

5935 S Emerson Ave

SUITE 200

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

edgewoodgentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very caring
I was in for a temp crown and the very caring people talked me through the entire process so I would know exactly what to expect. I was concerned as this was a new experience for me, but they sure do live up to their name-GENTLE!!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Clean office, office staff professional and friendly, hygienist very friendly and efficient. She offered helpful suggestions regarding dental hygiene.
A
1 month ago
Always a smooth experience and pleasant
They always get me in and out yet do a thorough job. They are a great team and I enjoy comi g here
A
1 month ago
We love the dentist now
I have hated the dentist since I was a little girl sadly passed some of that off to my children. However, not only did this office win over my kids, they won me over too! This office is clean, welcoming, understanding, professional, great location, wonderful music with lots of smiles and a splash of fun! I recommend this office for the entire family!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone there is always professional and friendly and the office runs smoothly.
J
2 months ago
Great communication & excellent service
Very friendly and Very please with their service . 😊
A
2 months ago
Super friendly and no wait
I used to go to Kool Smiles and wait an insanely huge amount of time just to get the kids seen. Then it would take forever long while they were getting their teeth cleaned and checked. I LOVE switching over to Gentle Dentist. Little or no wait and the staff is awesome!
P
2 months ago
Very good service, polite, professional, and friendly
I have nothing but good things to say about Edgewood Gentle Dentist. The dental technicians always do a fine job, as do the office staff. Everyone at EGD is polite and efficient, they greeted me as when I entered, did not keep me waiting, let me know what was going to be done now and at my next appointment, and were pleasant in manner as usual. Sharon, the receptionist, was also kind enough to let me use the phone to call a taxi when my appointment was finished. The office and dental work areas are always clean and organized. Their efficiency with paperwork and the correctness of their cost estimates are much appreciated; and while I go to EGD mostly for maintenance of my dental health, I have never suffered pain during any procedures there. I highly recommend Edgewood Gentle Dentist.
K
3 months ago
Very Gentle Dentist
I love the way the staff won't do anything that makes me feel uncomfortable or scared. Always finding ways to make me calm and understand completely what's being done and my options. The best dental office I've ever been to and had work done at. Many different kinds of reminders for people like me who tend to forget appointments. Everyone in the beautiful, clean, nearby office is kind and professional. Efficient with paperwork and insurance estimates. I'm never left in the waiting room for any length of time.
F
3 months ago
Every one is so nice . Very friendly Perfect timing