Edgewood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

5935 S Emerson Ave

SUITE 200

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

edgewoodgentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and Thorough!
I recently moved to the area and was in search of a new dentist and I'm so glad I picked the Gentle Dentist Edgewood. As a new patient they are very thorough when you have your first visit with many x-rays and a whole mouth check up. I really liked that they explained the dental cost to you at the end of your visit. You find out what the insurance will cover and what you'll have to pay. The draw back is that you don't get your cleaning done that same day and have to make another maybe even multiple visits. I had to go back again for a cavity filling, however I didn't even know what tooth they were working on! I appreciate them being very thorough and felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Gentle Dentist to others!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff are knowledgeable, professional, helpful and eager to assist in whatever is needed.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service friendly staff
The staff is wonderful! I can't believe I actually like going to the dentist!!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
They always remind me a few weeks ahead about my scheduled appointments, worked with me for a payment plan to replace my fillings with new crowns. Which help me out financially a whole lot.
B
2 months ago
Very nice atomsphere and friendly staff
I only had a cleaning this time but Cassie is always thorough and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Another great visit - thank you :)
M
2 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly
The staff did a great job of explaining my dental needs and handled everything in a very professional manner. Scheduling my initial appointment was extremely easy, no excessive amounts of paperwork and questions. After my exam they did a great job of explaining what work I needed to have completed, and gave me a recommended schedule for getting it done.
M
2 months ago
Frustrated p
A little didsappointed and frustrated as I spent one and a half hours and walked out with a treatment plan and saw the dentist for maybe 5 minutes. I specifically told the person who made my appointment that I had cavities that I wanted repaired. Was not told that the first appointment is just data gathering. No work done at all
L
3 months ago
Great office
Wonderful staff and dentist. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend this office for sure.
R
3 months ago
Dental cleaning? ?
Shorter than usual and no Xrays? Dentist's check was very brief