Edgewood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

5935 S Emerson Ave

SUITE 200

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgewoodgentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff and dentist are wonderful. Office is clean and comfortable. Terrific place for children and adults!
S
1 month ago
I should have been coming here all along.
R
2 months ago
If anyone hates going to the dentist, they should try Edgewood Dental. Everyone there is so friendly and the service is good!
J
2 months ago
As always on time every one friendly I'm always happy with my appointment
R
2 months ago
Always professional
Edgewood Gentle Dentist is professional and I am always out by the hour or less.
C
3 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone in this office is friendly and the office is very clean!
C
4 months ago
Very caring
I was in for a temp crown and the very caring people talked me through the entire process so I would know exactly what to expect. I was concerned as this was a new experience for me, but they sure do live up to their name-GENTLE!!
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Clean office, office staff professional and friendly, hygienist very friendly and efficient. She offered helpful suggestions regarding dental hygiene.
A
5 months ago
Always a smooth experience and pleasant
They always get me in and out yet do a thorough job. They are a great team and I enjoy comi g here
A
5 months ago
We love the dentist now
I have hated the dentist since I was a little girl sadly passed some of that off to my children. However, not only did this office win over my kids, they won me over too! This office is clean, welcoming, understanding, professional, great location, wonderful music with lots of smiles and a splash of fun! I recommend this office for the entire family!!