Edgewood Gentle Dentist

Dentist

5935 S Emerson Ave

SUITE 200

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edgewoodgentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great office!
I love coming here. The staff is amazing!
A
1 month ago
My hygienist was friendly and thorough. I had my teeth cleaned in 30 min. Left with my next appointment scheduled and a bag of free toothpaste, toothbrush and floss. Also friendly staff at front desk. I would highly recommend this office. My teeth and gums have never been in better shape. .
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the Cleaning. It was Very fast not well done And the assistant was not enough kind in my opinion.
C
2 months ago
On time, professional work done
My appointment time was respected and I was in on time. The work was done professionally and well. I really like that they live up to their name and are gentle dentists. I was told what to do to improve the brushing of my teeth in the future. I was given right afterwards an appointment for my next visit so that I would know before I left when I was to return.
J
3 months ago
Everyone at this office is very professional and friendly. They explain everything they are doing and are always reassuring and truly care about your well being. Very little wait time to be seen. A great experience!
S
4 months ago
Overall, excellent experience!
Dr. Abukhalaf and his staff are very efficient, knowledgeable, gentle and pleasant. I received great care and a detailed explanation of every step with a dental implant. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Just a little frustrated as I had to reschedule due to an error on their part. and then the email regarding my next appt was incorrect. Not impressed!
R
5 months ago
Everything went well but I would have liked to have been checked by the dentist after my cleanning but I guess there was no dentist available.
B
6 months ago
Terrible
Went in and had a cleaning. The woman cut open my top lip. Inside and out! I didn't notice until the numbness wore off. They over medicated me with the numbing shots and it didn't go away for 7hrs later. I couldn't eat all day. Once I could feel my face, I noticed the cuts. I also noticed they missed TWO fillings. I had to go to the immediate dental office because I was in so much pain. They also said I needed two root canals and two crowns. At the immediate dental office they said I didn't need even one. That they could get to my cavities without me needing two root canals. DO NOT GO HERE
J
6 months ago
Very professional & great service .
Great communication, Very professional and very friendly.🙂