Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I would never think I’d look forward to going to the dentist office. But now I do!!! From the moment you walk into the front door you’re treated as an old friend. The entire staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Also impressive is the fact that there aren’t no long waiting times, the business is well organized and the dentists make you feel relaxed and take their time to thoroughly answer questions and address any concerns you may have. Thi sure is THE BEST dental office I’ve ever been too!!!
D
3 months ago
This was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and nice.
J
3 months ago
Fast Acting and Amazing!
I had my very first tooth issue - never a cavity - but had this incredible pain that kept me up all night. I almost used pliers to pull the tooth causing such pain!! Called Dr. Curling Friday morning and he got me in the office by noon - bad news is I had a cracked tooth to the root - good news is I received a partial root canal/root pulping and was out of pain for the weekend! Dr. Curling and his assistant Amy did an amazing job and I was very thankful!! Then Monday night came and another sleepless night. I managed to get into the endodontist on Tuesday morning and received the bad news that my tooth had to be extracted! I called Edinburgh to see what I could do and Stephanie kicked it into overdrive to find me a surgeon that could see me that same day! While I lost my first tooth, the devotion of all the players at the Edinburgh Family Dental office demonstrated for a single patient was amazing. I am so grateful to have such an awesome dentist and staff. Thank you so much!!!
K
4 months ago
saved Christmas
Always there in an emergency for us. NEVER have had a problem with service , and have always treated with respect . We have moved, and now live 70 miles away. We still make the trip for all our dental work. Called today (Friday afternoon before Christmas) and they worked me in, fixed my broken crown, and saved my Christmas. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!
L
6 months ago
THE best experience ever!!!!
I was absolutely dreading getting a crown all week. Yesterday’s appointment was fantastic from start to finish. Dr. Conrad and the entire staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They explained what they were doing each step of the way. My husband even came in at one point to see the new way they create the crown.... using cool technology my taking pictures and computer software to make the perfect crown! Dr. Conrad explained the whole process to him and didn’t seem bothered by the fact that my husband was totally in his space LOL I highly recommended them!!! Thank you for making what could have been a stressful experience, fantastic!!!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! It makes us so happy when our patients have a wonderful experience! We love to hear about you coming in and having no stress!! Look forward to seeing you next time! :)
G
9 months ago
Friendly dental office
My four year old's first dentist appointment and we couldn't be happier. Amazing staff that made him very comfortable! Very clean and neat facility. So pleased best dental office we have ever been too.
L
10 months ago
Excellent!
I have seen all three doctors and they are all excellent. And Alex, is an amazing hygienist. They even fit me on my lunch hour and prepared paperwork while I was being seen so I could get right back to work. I highly recommend this practice!
K
1 year ago
I had my first visit yesterday I was so pleased with the way Dr. Kurling took time and patience in answering my questions. He made me feel comfortable. I love this office.
T
1 year ago
Great Place
Office is new and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful! Dentists are knowledgeable and did great work!
C
1 year ago
The Edinburgh office is so professional and very welcoming. I really was impressed. My daughter loved her hygienist and thinks it would be cool to have a career in dentistry. All their staff members I've dealt with have been nothing but helpful. And they really seem to care. My daughter got extractions and it went extremely smooth.