Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Love the new Diggs
When they say family dentistry they mean it. You couldn't ask for a better bunch of people. But they are also very professional.
J
3 days ago
Professional and caring
I'm very happy with my visits here. I will usually put off going to a dentist until I'm in pain. Dr Gutierrez is compassionate and professional. I have trust in him. The hygienists are very nice. Honestly I like everyone there. Down to just making the call for an appt. Thank you
C
6 days ago
Very happy
My experience with Edinburgh dentistry has always been a great. I have had very high anxierty dental work procedures throughout my life. Root canals as a child & adult, a root amputation and 2 implants. With Dr. Curling I do not have anxiety when getting work done. If I have needed a referral, he has always steered me in the right direction. He's gentle and compassionate and has always been honest with me. The hygienists are wonderful. I haven't met one I didn't like.
J
6 days ago
Knowledgeable and kind
I advised staff I was anxious about the procedure because of past experiences with other dentists. They were knowledgeable and explained everything as they worked. I felt they really cared about taking care of me.
A
1 week ago
Caring and Gentle Dentistry
When I walked in, the staff of Edinburgh Family Dentistry were warm and friendly. I was called back quickly and the hygienist was equally friendly and immediately put me at ease. She was very thorough but gentle. When the doctor came in he was very informative. Everyone explained things in a way that was easy to understand. I have already begun to recommend Edinburgh Family Dentistry to my co-workers.
R
1 week ago
Great as usual👍
As always the service is always on time with a friendly atmosphere. Dr Curling and staff are extremely professional and make each visit a pleasurable experience
R
1 week ago
Great People and High Quality Professionals
Always willing to go the extra step to make this perfect. We highly recommend this business to others.
E
1 week ago
Moved out of the great bridge but still drive 60 miles round trip to see these guys..
Called at 8 am with a inflected tooth was in and out by 1 pm..
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Very nice place and wonderful staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Very clean and professional
This practice is very clean, and everyone is very courteous and professional. The dentist took time to explain everything clearly, and did not try to sell us things we didn't need.