Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Friendly dental office
My four year old's first dentist appointment and we couldn't be happier. Amazing staff that made him very comfortable! Very clean and neat facility. So pleased best dental office we have ever been too.
L
4 months ago
Excellent!
I have seen all three doctors and they are all excellent. And Alex, is an amazing hygienist. They even fit me on my lunch hour and prepared paperwork while I was being seen so I could get right back to work. I highly recommend this practice!
K
10 months ago
I had my first visit yesterday I was so pleased with the way Dr. Kurling took time and patience in answering my questions. He made me feel comfortable. I love this office.
T
11 months ago
Great Place
Office is new and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful! Dentists are knowledgeable and did great work!
C
11 months ago
The Edinburgh office is so professional and very welcoming. I really was impressed. My daughter loved her hygienist and thinks it would be cool to have a career in dentistry. All their staff members I've dealt with have been nothing but helpful. And they really seem to care. My daughter got extractions and it went extremely smooth.
B
1 year ago
Kid friendly!
This was my 3 year olds first dental appointment, and my first one in a couple of years. The fact that they not only allow, but encourage parents in the back with their kids is the bottom line for me. With paw patrol on the tv in front of him, he was cooperative, and his dental technician was calm and gentle. Both of the doctors were friendly. The office itself is beautiful. I can't recommend them enough.
S
1 year ago
Amazing!
Our whole family, 2 adults and 2 young kids love Edinburgh Dentistry! We have been going for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always warm and welcoming, informative and knowledgeable. When the dentists come in to speak with you they really listen and have a caring nature. We love them and I reccomend them to anyone looking for a great practice.
T
1 year ago
Excellent care.
I love this place, everyone is friendly and the Doctors are very caring and thorough.
D
1 year ago
Amazing
There could be no better team- from receptionist to dental assistant to dentist to cashier. I kind of had some special needs due recent non-dental surgeries- they were super!!
A
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
She did an awesome job and always pulsed checked to make sure my needs as a customer were met. Very personable and and highly recommended experience. One of the best dentist i have been to.