Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Great office and staff. In and out in 45 minutes. Very efficient cleaning teeth with water tool.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thanks Christy! So glad you had a great visit! We look forward to seeing you next time! :)
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Explained Everthing that had to be done. Great experience.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephen! We feel so honored that you allow us to serve you! Look forward to seeing you soon! :)
P
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I was made to feel relaxed and in good care. Very good experiences.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Paula, we are so glad you were able to just relax and let us serve you! Look forward to your next visit! :)
F
2 months ago
Great, Quick & Pleasant Services
We had just moved to the Outer Banks. Half of my tooth broke off & the filling fell out. Our son recommended the Dentist at Edeinburg because of there great services. We called & they saw me right away. I had an appointment at 8am & left there before 10am with a new crown. Unbelievable, in the past it would take my wife at least two different visits with our old dentist. I am going back to finish up other dental needs I have. Dr. Curling & his staff were great & everyone made me feel comfortable. Thank you all.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Mr Soles, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so grateful you allow us to serve you! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)
M
3 months ago
6 month checkup and cleaning.
Always very professional and friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist but since I have been going here I don't feel that way anymore. Everyone always makes me feel very comfortable, like I was with a family member.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Martha, you have no idea how thankful we are to hear that! We want our patients to feel welcome because you guys do become part of our EFD family! We are so glad you don't dread it anymore!
B
4 months ago
Great Practice
I enjoy going to Edinburgh Dentistry because of the staff and atmosphere. The office is clean and professional and everyone is so nice. Alex is the best!!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Brien!! We appreciate your kind words! We think Alex is pretty great too! :)
K
5 months ago
top notch dentists and staff
Rare to find a practice where all three doctors are equally talented. Been going there since Dr Curling started here years ago and have never had less than stellar service. From routine cleaning to crowns to emergency work, they have always been there for us. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
King, thank you so much for your kind words! It has been such an honor being able to serve you and your wife! Always a pleasure seeing y'all! So thankful you found us when we first opened! It's been great getting to know you guys!
C
5 months ago
Dr. G is awesome!!!! I have severe dental anxiety and I had to have a root cap removed. He was able to do it effectively and efficiently so I was comfortable and I didn't have to be in the chair all day. They are all wonderful but Dr. G is my doc. Thanks so much
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Cynthia, thank you so much for the kind words! We think Dr. G is pretty awesome as well! Thanks for allowing us to serve you! :)
K
5 months ago
Great Dentists and Staff!
We have been going to Edinburgh Family Dentistry for several years. We recommended this practice to our adult children. Everyone in our family loves them. They are polite, informative, and professional. Always a positive experience!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Katherine, Thank you so much for your kind words! So grateful for the honor of serving your family! :)
K
6 months ago
Excellent
Have no complaints at all very friendly and professional would definitely recommend
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thank you Kaylin!! We're so thankful you allow us to serve you! :)