Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I had my first visit yesterday I was so pleased with the way Dr. Kurling took time and patience in answering my questions. He made me feel comfortable. I love this office.
T
3 months ago
Great Place
Office is new and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful! Dentists are knowledgeable and did great work!
C
3 months ago
The Edinburgh office is so professional and very welcoming. I really was impressed. My daughter loved her hygienist and thinks it would be cool to have a career in dentistry. All their staff members I've dealt with have been nothing but helpful. And they really seem to care. My daughter got extractions and it went extremely smooth.
B
5 months ago
Kid friendly!
This was my 3 year olds first dental appointment, and my first one in a couple of years. The fact that they not only allow, but encourage parents in the back with their kids is the bottom line for me. With paw patrol on the tv in front of him, he was cooperative, and his dental technician was calm and gentle. Both of the doctors were friendly. The office itself is beautiful. I can't recommend them enough.
S
5 months ago
Amazing!
Our whole family, 2 adults and 2 young kids love Edinburgh Dentistry! We have been going for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always warm and welcoming, informative and knowledgeable. When the dentists come in to speak with you they really listen and have a caring nature. We love them and I reccomend them to anyone looking for a great practice.
T
6 months ago
Excellent care.
I love this place, everyone is friendly and the Doctors are very caring and thorough.
D
6 months ago
Amazing
There could be no better team- from receptionist to dental assistant to dentist to cashier. I kind of had some special needs due recent non-dental surgeries- they were super!!
A
6 months ago
High quality and very professional
She did an awesome job and always pulsed checked to make sure my needs as a customer were met. Very personable and and highly recommended experience. One of the best dentist i have been to.
A
6 months ago
Great Dentist
This was a great experience. My husband and I were welcomed and taken care of, the process from making the appt to cleaning and answering questions was above and beyond our expectations. They were genuinely nice and professional and had great equipment that made you feel not invasive or ackward.
S
6 months ago
Love the new Diggs
When they say family dentistry they mean it. You couldn't ask for a better bunch of people. But they are also very professional.