Edinburgh Family Dentistry

Dentist

200 Carmichael Way

Suite 612

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edinburghfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
top notch dentists and staff
Rare to find a practice where all three doctors are equally talented. Been going there since Dr Curling started here years ago and have never had less than stellar service. From routine cleaning to crowns to emergency work, they have always been there for us. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
King, thank you so much for your kind words! It has been such an honor being able to serve you and your wife! Always a pleasure seeing y'all! So thankful you found us when we first opened! It's been great getting to know you guys!
C
1 month ago
Dr. G is awesome!!!! I have severe dental anxiety and I had to have a root cap removed. He was able to do it effectively and efficiently so I was comfortable and I didn't have to be in the chair all day. They are all wonderful but Dr. G is my doc. Thanks so much
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Cynthia, thank you so much for the kind words! We think Dr. G is pretty awesome as well! Thanks for allowing us to serve you! :)
K
1 month ago
Great Dentists and Staff!
We have been going to Edinburgh Family Dentistry for several years. We recommended this practice to our adult children. Everyone in our family loves them. They are polite, informative, and professional. Always a positive experience!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Katherine, Thank you so much for your kind words! So grateful for the honor of serving your family! :)
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Have no complaints at all very friendly and professional would definitely recommend
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thank you Kaylin!! We're so thankful you allow us to serve you! :)
M
2 months ago
Top Hygienist
Just had the 6 mo. check and clean with Alex. Alex is friendly, courteous and does an excellent professional job.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Michael, thank you so much! We think Alex is awesome as well! Hope you have a great weekend!
B
2 months ago
Quality service and caring staff
We were thoroughly pleased and satisfied with our visits to this practice last week. The patience, professionalism and compassion we experienced was a welcome relief compared to past visits with our previous provider. We have already scheduled return visits as well as recommended them to friends. Keep up the great work and thank you all!
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Becky, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so thankful you guys found our practice! We look forward to serving you guys again! :)
K
2 months ago
Wonderful and polite staff
Today was my first visit and everyone including the doctor was very pleasant. Always made certain I was comfortable.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Kim! So thankful you had a great experience! Look forward to serving you again! :) Have a great weekend!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend this office
We just left our dentist after 21 years and switched to this one. I couldn’t be happier! My 8 year old also loved them!! My son (who is 4) wanted nothing to do with the dentist visit, but the dentist and dental hygienists were both super kind and patient with him. Overall it was an awesome experience and the office is super clean.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Jennifer, thank you so much! We are thrilled you had a great experience! We are so thankful for the opportunity to serve you! :)
B
3 months ago
Cheerful, prompt, excellent service
Always a great experience. Actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. Doctors and staff are all pleasant, efficient, and professional.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Bonnie, it is so great to hear that your dental visits are great for you! Makes us so happy to hear this! It is our pleasure to serve you! :)
P
3 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere Professional Service
We have relocate to Chesapeake and were thrilled to find this group of professionals. Jenn is the hygienist that I have been assigned to her service. She is wonderful, caring, informative and professional. They use up to date technology in a clean and comfortable environment. I highly recommend this office. Everyone is friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Edinburgh Family Dentistry
Pat, thank you so much for your sweet words! We think Jenn is amazing as well! Thank you for allowing us to serve you! :)