Edmond Dental Associates

Dentist

950 Medical Park Boulevard

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Experience
I went in to get a tooth removed. They made me totally comfortable. Surprisingly, getting my tooth removed was actually a really pleasant experience.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
That's awesome! Best review ever! Thank you for letting us know! Our patients are our #1 priority!
V
3 weeks ago
I could write a book about these people. You are treated like family from the mintute you walk in the door. They never presser you to do anything they give you the option. You dont have to be afraid of pain and they always call you later to make sure you are ok.WHAT A BUNCH worth a million
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you, Vel! You are family! We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to let us know! Our goal is to take care of our patients and have a good time while doing it!
D
3 weeks ago
Great folks
Not only do these folks do great work, but they are great people!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We think you are pretty great too!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Vincent Wilcox is a very caring and gentle dentist. He makes his patients feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you Betty for your kind review! We love having you as a patient!
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience
My daughter was terrified at her first visit and wouldn’t even let them clean her teeth. This visit she was so comfortable with the hygentist and didn’t mind the cleaning one bit.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We try our best to put our patients at ease and we are so glad to hear that her visit went so well! Looking forward to continuing to care for her dental needs. Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
B
2 months ago
Could not have asked for a better experience!
I took my six-year old son in for a cavity filling. Dr. Ralph and his staff made both of feel completely at ease. I was extremely impressed with how they interacted with my son. They took it upon themselves to ensure that he had positive experience. And he did! They are always so pleasant to be around. I could not recommend them highly enough!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We always enjoy your son so much! Tell him thank you for singing for us and he did a fantastic job! He is so smart and so fun! Good to hear he had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us such an awesome review!
V
3 months ago
Excellent service. High professionals. Experienced, gentle and friendly doctors. Great atmosphere in the office. Caring and high professionally trained nurses! Thank you Dottie Ralph and doctor Vince for your great job!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
What a wonderful review! Thank you, Kate for your kind words and taking the time to let us know! You have become family! We always look forward to seeing you!
H
3 months ago
Friendly
They are super nice and helpful. They constantly make you feel comfortable! I always enjoy coming here for my cleanings!!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Yay! So good to hear that your experience here is one that you enjoy! Thanks for being such a great patient and taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in this office is incredible! They are very professional and also the kindest people you will find!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. You are an incredible patient and we are so happy to have you a part of our dental family!
C
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Ralph Wilcox and his technicians are professional, but also friendly. The office is bright and cheerful, and the office staff members are welcoming and helpful.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the great review and taking the time to let us know! And thank you for being such an awesome patient! We can't do it without you!