Edmond Dental Associates

Dentist

950 Medical Park Boulevard

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Excellent!!
We love Edmond Dental! Our mother had a dental emergency and they were able to work her in quickly and get her taken care of. All of the staff is exceptionally wonderful, especially Kathleen at the front desk!! I can’t say enough kind things about this office, we love it!! Highly recommended!
E
2 days ago
Professional Services
Consistently excellent services Dental Hygienist Jenni is engaging and does a great job
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for your awesome review and for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate you!
M
2 weeks ago
100 years of experiences
DDS.Wilcox and the Edmond Dental staff are helpful, friendly, compassionate and professional. Why not let your mouth decide. I almost enjoy going to this dentist.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
So great to hear after 100 years of dental experiences, we came very close to you enjoying coming to see us, your dentist! We take that as a great compliment! We really enjoy having you as a patient and will continue to work hard to make sure the next visit here, you will truly enjoy! :)
G
2 weeks ago
It was a nice experience
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know of your nice experience at Edmond Dental Associates. We are glad to have you in our dental family!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with pleasant professionals
Always do a great job and are very informative about the work that needs done. Highly recommended!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for highly recommending us! We appreciate you taking the time to give such a great review! You are a great patient and we are glad to have you in our dental family!
F
3 weeks ago
Feedback is always good. Everything is great. Everyone is Great. Hats off to everyone there. Thank you.!!!!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback! Thankful to have you as our patient!
D
4 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Ralph Wilcox for over 25 years. He and his staff provided me with excellent dental care services.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review! We are so glad you have been such a loyal patient!
D
4 weeks ago
Quick & painless - very pleasant dental experience
Dr. Wilcox and staff are always professional, empathetic and dare I say as fun as a dental appointment can be!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We do have a good time and our patients, like you make it fun! Thankful to be able to take care of your dental needs! Thanks for the great review!
E
1 month ago
Great service! Happy people!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Great reviews make for a happy dental office! Thank you! We think you are just as great!
J
1 month ago
Edmond Dental
I have been going to Dr Ralph since the early 90s. Now his son has joined and both are very responsible dedicated professionals. Everyone in the office is pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend Edmond Dental.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We are so glad to have your son a part of our dental family! Thank you for being so loyal and for taking the time to give us such a great review!