Edmond Dental Associates

Dentist

950 Medical Park Boulevard

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Could not have asked for a better experience!
I took my six-year old son in for a cavity filling. Dr. Ralph and his staff made both of feel completely at ease. I was extremely impressed with how they interacted with my son. They took it upon themselves to ensure that he had positive experience. And he did! They are always so pleasant to be around. I could not recommend them highly enough!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We always enjoy your son so much! Tell him thank you for singing for us and he did a fantastic job! He is so smart and so fun! Good to hear he had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us such an awesome review!
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. High professionals. Experienced, gentle and friendly doctors. Great atmosphere in the office. Caring and high professionally trained nurses! Thank you Dottie Ralph and doctor Vince for your great job!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
What a wonderful review! Thank you, Kate for your kind words and taking the time to let us know! You have become family! We always look forward to seeing you!
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly
They are super nice and helpful. They constantly make you feel comfortable! I always enjoy coming here for my cleanings!!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Yay! So good to hear that your experience here is one that you enjoy! Thanks for being such a great patient and taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in this office is incredible! They are very professional and also the kindest people you will find!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. You are an incredible patient and we are so happy to have you a part of our dental family!
C
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Ralph Wilcox and his technicians are professional, but also friendly. The office is bright and cheerful, and the office staff members are welcoming and helpful.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the great review and taking the time to let us know! And thank you for being such an awesome patient! We can't do it without you!
L
2 months ago
Great
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Great to hear! Thank you for letting us know!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent!!
We love Edmond Dental! Our mother had a dental emergency and they were able to work her in quickly and get her taken care of. All of the staff is exceptionally wonderful, especially Kathleen at the front desk!! I can’t say enough kind things about this office, we love it!! Highly recommended!
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
We were so glad to be able to take care of your mother's dental needs. We appreciate your wonderful review and taking the time to let us know! We are happy to have you a part of our dental family!
E
2 months ago
Professional Services
Consistently excellent services Dental Hygienist Jenni is engaging and does a great job
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for your awesome review and for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
100 years of experiences
DDS.Wilcox and the Edmond Dental staff are helpful, friendly, compassionate and professional. Why not let your mouth decide. I almost enjoy going to this dentist.
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
So great to hear after 100 years of dental experiences, we came very close to you enjoying coming to see us, your dentist! We take that as a great compliment! We really enjoy having you as a patient and will continue to work hard to make sure the next visit here, you will truly enjoy! :)
G
2 months ago
It was a nice experience
Response from Edmond Dental Associates
Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know of your nice experience at Edmond Dental Associates. We are glad to have you in our dental family!