Edmond Mukamal, DDS

Dentist

150 Irving Pl.

Woodmere, NY 11598

Open Today By Appointment

mukamaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism displayed at my appointment today. I feel very confident in becoming a patient with your practice. Thank you. M. H.
H
1 month ago
The Best of the Best!
Dr Mukamal and his staff are the best. He is a professional. After years of bad teeth and problems I now have great teeth nothing missing for falling out! When you the best, he is the best!
H
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
My family dentist for years. Excellent dentist and staff. Have recommended him my colleague who is also imressed with Dr. Mukamal's expertise.
G
3 months ago
Very kind and professional.
I have many problems with my teeth and everyone at this office is very kind and soft and gentle as they explain and repeat what my options are and what needs to be done. They understand my fears and are very supportive. I would highly recommend these Dentists.
J
3 months ago
Very good service,high professional and friendly . thank you
C
3 months ago
There’s a great big smile on my face as a result of my consultation appointment with Dr. Mukamal! While I knew of Dr. Mukamal’s wonderful reputation beforehand, now I experienced it first hand. He is a most thorough, kind and caring practitioner. I look forward to my treatment plan and Dr. Mukamal’s expertise.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Mukamel and his staff turn going to the dentist a pleasure.
J
8 months ago
highest quality and professional
incredible expertise. clearly the best..
N
8 months ago
Only dentist to go to
No question. Dr Mukamal is the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
D
9 months ago
The best of the best
This is the best dentist, he is always available, even on weekends if you have a problem with your tooth/teeth. He is the dental G-d. And the new dental hygienist is really nice and pain free!