Edmond Mukamal, DDS

Dentist

150 Irving Pl.

Woodmere, NY 11598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mukamaldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Perfection !
M
1 month ago
Renee is the best dental hygienist.
I have great confidence in Renee. I can close my eyes, while keeping my mouth open, and relax. The music is soothing, the chair is extremely comfortable and Renee is amazing! Dr. Mukamal is the best! The office staff is welcoming and most pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Mukamal. I am a second generation patient.
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied
This is a terrific dentist, who does everything right
E
2 months ago
Professional warm caring. Office run beautifully. Appointments on time and reminders and follow ups always. Dr. Mukamal saved my mouth!!
D
3 months ago
Top quality dentistry, terrific staff
Dr. Mukamal has been my dentist for a number of years. I've have had extensive restorative work as well as ongoing maintenance. They use the most advanced dentristy techniques and state of the art equipment. In addition to being excellent in their technical approach, Dr. M. and the staff are also gentle, compassionate and caring. I couldn't be happier that I found this practice!
M
3 months ago
Dentistry, AS GOOD AS IT GETS!
First, the dentistry is excellent. He uses the most up to date methods and his equipment is state of the art. The operatives are well equipped and the staff is both friendly and highly competent. Dr. Mukamal is my dentist and I have been visiting him for both cleanings and dental work for thirty years. I along with my teeth appreciate his good work.
J
3 months ago
If you happen to go to another dentist run out of that office and go to Ed!!!!!! His office is excellent period. A professional great place that you can feel relaxed and comfortable.
D
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Mukamal is the best. My entire family goes to him. I highly recommend him. He is excellent and so is his staff.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
The best dentist I have ever used. Very professional experienced with outstanding results. The best staff on Long Island.
M
5 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations.
Dr. Mukamal provides superb dental care that is near painless. Ask about the buzzer ! I love that the office calls to make sure all is well after appointments. Most important, in the middle of the night, Dr. Mukamal connected me with a root canal specialist and gave me advice on how to deal with severe root pain. Patients are treated like family. Everyone in this office cares. Whether it's a simple cleaning or a major restoration this office does the best work that is available anywhere. In closing, I have been to other offices for dental care over decades. Given the outstanding care I have received, I would not go anywhere else. A+