Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today By Appointment

metrosquaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Since Dr. Lowell Sherman retired a few months ago I decided to stay and tried with a new dentist. Boy was I glad!! Dr. Edmonds is awesome and friendly. He is so easy to talk to and so professional explaining what he is going to work on my teeth. My second trip to see him so far. I would recommend anyone to come and see him. Melina was terrific! :)
R
6 days ago
Great Experience!!!
Doctor Edmonds is AWSOME!! Great bed side manner and spends all the time needed to get everything done right. The staff at the front was Amazing! That young girl Sharon is one of the nicest people I've every meet. Patient, kind, and does everything with a Big smile!! I think everyone one should experience this place to see how a Fantastic dentist office is run...who ever is the office manager is doing a unbelievable job!!!
M
6 days ago
Great experience
I was brought back for my appointment early. The hygienist was great. She had a fun, friendly personality that really let me relax.
K
2 weeks ago
Makes a dentist visit almost pleasant
Always polite, friendly & care for the patient’s comfort. Explains what they’re going to work on and are very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
A+ service, great staff
Staff is always so friendly and helpful. I've had the pleasure of seeing both Dr Edmonds and Dr Sherman (Lauren) on several occasions and have nothing but top notch care from both. The work they do is above average and I've experienced much less discomfort during & after than any other dentists I've ever been too. I've had to call for an emergency visit on two occasions and each time, I was able to get right in and get the issue taken care of quickly. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Friendly & high quality
The dental & support staff are friendly & knowledgeable. The office is comfortable & appointments on time. I really like the text appointment reminders.
D
1 month ago
The kindest people work there
The staff really makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Very friendly and caring.
K
2 months ago
friendly and they do a wonderful job!
Friendly and caring staff!
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Thanks happy to be back.
J
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY