Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

e-sdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great group of professionals.
Office runs on schedule. Upfront fees with no surprises. Dr Edmunds, Dr. Sherman and staff highly proficient and friendly as well. Great patient care!
T
4 days ago
A professional group.
D
2 weeks ago
Conscientious service
Dr Edmonds provides high quality, conscientious service and checks every detail of crowns and fillings. Reliable dental practice you can count on!
R
3 weeks ago
dental service
the experience was great very professional courteous over all as far as dental work goes youd be very happy here as far as im concerned this was a very good find
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience with Dr. Edmonds. I needed some fillings, that were done at a different dental office, fixed. He was quick, but thorough and I noticed a difference right away.
A
4 weeks ago
Always making you feel comfortable in that dental chair
Edmonds & Sherman Dental provides friendly service from the moment you walk through the door. There’s a friendly face that you feel has been expecting you and you have been able to make a connection with through the many visits at the dental office. All staff have a way of making you relax and get comfortable even if going to the dentist is not one of your favorite things to do. I highly recommend Edmonds & Sherman Dental.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
Everyone is very polite, friendly and helpful in the office. I always get in at my appointment time. I'm very happy and comfortable with Dr. Edmonds and Dr. Sherman.
D
1 month ago
Time was great and having breaks during the procedure helped a lot! Appreciate that the procedure was painless--thank you!
M
2 months ago
Always high quality and friendly service.
Today’s dental hygienist was great. Very thorough and professional. And Dr. Edmonds is the best dentist ever! I really enjoy this practice and the staff.
A
2 months ago
As always a great experience.....the administrative staff is very helpful and cheerful and the hygienist was quite professional and did an excellent job. Dr Edmonds is always jovial and informative as he concludes the exam. All was very good!