Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Closed Today Closed

e-sdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My teeth are looking and feeling better after every visit. I feel like Norm from Cheers when I walk through the door.
L
1 week ago
Somewhat good
The appointment went fine. Dr. Edmond gave me new fillings where needed. However, after the numbness went away, I noticed that on one of the teeth in the area of work, was a jagged edge. I called the office at approximately 4:00 pm to let them know. I got a recording saying they were on another line. I left a message to call me back. At 4:45 they did not call me back. This was on a Thursday when they were supposed to be open until 5:00 pm. I called again at about 4:45 and again got another recording. I should have come to the office and knock on the door. Perhaps they would have responded then. Anyway, I am concerned about the tooth.The dental service was good. The office service needs some help.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic office
I love going to Edmonds and Sherman Dental. Very professional service in every way. Always feel well taken care of ! They all are just the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, super friendly staff!!
Always leave this office with a smile on my face. Dr. Edmonds and all of the girls are above and beyond just wonderful. The best dentist office I've ever experienced!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a GREAT Visit
Dr. Edmonds and his staff are incredibly kind and take GREAT care of not only me,but my ten and seven year old daughters. My kids actually enjoy dental visits! I can’t recommend them enough!
D
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Very skilled. Great Dentist and Staff.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Staff and Dr. Sherman were great. My search for a new dentist is over. Professional, friendly and comfortable environment.
T
1 month ago
best dental practice our family has ever been to. The staff is friendly, helpful easy to work with and returns calls asap. Dr. Edmonds is awesome. We like that this is a family of doctors.
A
2 months ago
New Dentist
Well I’ve been going to this office for quite a few years Dr. Lowell Sherman retired I Hopis enjoying it I went to see Dr. Edmond’s for the first time really little nervous not my favorite place to see a dentist but his chair side manner was very comforting and instilled lots of confidence
T
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Sherman & her staff were professional & very friendly! They all put me at ease quickly.