Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

e-sdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone is nice and they provide excellent service! Highly recommended!
B
4 days ago
Excellent care
Dr Edmonds & his assistant Melani are always very prompt & professional in their treatment for a crown replacement
R
2 weeks ago
deep clean
very nice the lady who deep cleaned my teeth was excellent very smooth very happy with it all
L
2 weeks ago
So accommodating
I broke my tooth Friday night and was traveling for the Thanksgiving holiday on Monday. Dr. Sherman called me Friday night and arranged to come in early Monday morning before my flight. I didn’t expect that to even be an option. This is the second time they have helped me through a dental emergency!
J
3 weeks ago
A+ service, great staff
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They have always been able to accommodate my sometimes crazy hours and even a couple of emergency visits.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, & Informative
My husband & I were looking for a good dentist for a while now. My husband made us appointments for a consultation with Dr. Edmond. After my first time there I could tell he will be our family dentist for ever! So nice makes you feel comfortable. Very informative, explaining everything to such great detail. The dental hygienist was very nice as well as the ladies at the front desk! Office is very clean! I'm so happy we found this place! They are amazing!
C
4 weeks ago
Toquality dental practice.
I was very impressed with the quality of service, friendliness and professionalism.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I have done many procedures at this office, including cleaning, several crowns and fillings. My whole family included the kids visits Dr. Edmond's office. We are all extremely satisfied with thequallity and professionalism of their work.
F
2 months ago
If anybody knows about Dentists it's me. I've been through many. Some that left me with permanent fear and doubt. Not to mention pain and side effects from the procedures and medication.I take methadone and this is a big factor in dental issues.Dr.Edmonds knows how to numb a specific area.You know how to do that to a patient like me then you could rest assure He could take care of your issue. Like no other. Only thing is time in between appts is huge. But that's because He is liked by many.
V
2 months ago
Never a bad visit
Staff is friendly and professional. Office is always clean!