Edmonds & Sherman Dental

Dentist

1460 Market St.

Suite 203

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

e-sdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
If anybody knows about Dentists it's me. I've been through many. Some that left me with permanent fear and doubt. Not to mention pain and side effects from the procedures and medication.I take methadone and this is a big factor in dental issues.Dr.Edmonds knows how to numb a specific area.You know how to do that to a patient like me then you could rest assure He could take care of your issue. Like no other. Only thing is time in between appts is huge. But that's because He is liked by many.
V
1 week ago
Never a bad visit
Staff is friendly and professional. Office is always clean!
D
3 weeks ago
As always, I was pleased with everything about my visit. courteous, professional and very informative.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. My both kids had a very pleasant experience with the doctor and a staff member.
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Outstanding experience, made me feel comfortable, explanations were concise.
D
2 months ago
Dr Edmonds and Assistant worked very well together. The seemed efficient and professional, while not wasting any time. The tooth area is somewhat painful this evening but hopefully will not be painful tomorrow.
L
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is always welcoming, exam rooms clean, and always on time. I've never had to wait.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My teeth are looking and feeling better after every visit. I feel like Norm from Cheers when I walk through the door.
L
2 months ago
Somewhat good
The appointment went fine. Dr. Edmond gave me new fillings where needed. However, after the numbness went away, I noticed that on one of the teeth in the area of work, was a jagged edge. I called the office at approximately 4:00 pm to let them know. I got a recording saying they were on another line. I left a message to call me back. At 4:45 they did not call me back. This was on a Thursday when they were supposed to be open until 5:00 pm. I called again at about 4:45 and again got another recording. I should have come to the office and knock on the door. Perhaps they would have responded then. Anyway, I am concerned about the tooth.The dental service was good. The office service needs some help.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic office
I love going to Edmonds and Sherman Dental. Very professional service in every way. Always feel well taken care of ! They all are just the best!