Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional and amiable environment
A
3 weeks ago
Partial Plate
My partial needed to be adjusted and resealed. Everything was done within one hour. Was so glad not to be without my partial for days. Great job!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist office. My mouth always feels so thoroughly clean when I leave my appointment. Excellent doctor and staff. Rhonda A.
R
2 months ago
Always Relaxing
Dr. Edmondson and his staff, are so comforting that I almost dose off in the dentist chair :)
M
2 months ago
The office is clean, staff is polite, you do not have to wait a long time to be seen and the dentist is nice as well.
J
2 months ago
Always great service & very informative!! My favorite dental office for over 25 years!! 😁
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The hygienist had a light touch and the dentist was knowledgeable and friendly. It is always a good experience when I visit them. It's almost like family.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Edmondson is always attentive and caring. He possesses a great deal of understanding and always gives great service.
A
4 months ago
Compassionate and Informative Dental Care
My experience with Dr. Edmondson and his dental team was professional and pleasant. The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. Dr. Edmondson was compassionate and informative about my dental concerns. Keep up the great work!
V
4 months ago
I like this dentist office. Everyone has been really nice. Dr. Edmondson is very pleasant and kind. Good chair side manners. Thanks