Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Compassionate and Informative Dental Care
My experience with Dr. Edmondson and his dental team was professional and pleasant. The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. Dr. Edmondson was compassionate and informative about my dental concerns. Keep up the great work!
V
4 weeks ago
I like this dentist office. Everyone has been really nice. Dr. Edmondson is very pleasant and kind. Good chair side manners. Thanks
S
1 month ago
My experience with Ms. Coleman was very positive and professional. She was very professional in explaining the specific details of the cleaning of my teeth and provided helpful information concerning the follow up care.Ms. Coleman made my dental appointment a pleasant experience. Special thanks, Sandra W.Stevenson
S
1 month ago
Today's visit with Dr. Edmondson and the Dental Assistant very friendly, professional and informative.I felt very comfortable and at ease talking and sharing my concerns.
K
3 months ago
Professional servce in a family type atmosphere. Everyone is very polite and welcoming. My sons first time appointment was stress free.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Center
Today, was my first time visiting this Edmondson Family Dental, the service was exceptional. Keep up the great work.
R
3 months ago
Professional Service
I love the Edmondson Family Dental. They make you feel relax and comfortable. Nice atmosphere with great relaxing music being played in the waiting area. Dr. Edmondson is compassionated even with a patient like me who has a terrible fear of dentist since I was a child. Encourage everyone to seek out this dental practice and you will love it.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Edmondson is the absolute best. He's kind, professional and very informative. I have been going to him for years and have received excellent service at each visit.
E
3 months ago
The service was great, on time, as always.
M
4 months ago
I had a great visit as always.