Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional servce in a family type atmosphere. Everyone is very polite and welcoming. My sons first time appointment was stress free.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Center
Today, was my first time visiting this Edmondson Family Dental, the service was exceptional. Keep up the great work.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
I love the Edmondson Family Dental. They make you feel relax and comfortable. Nice atmosphere with great relaxing music being played in the waiting area. Dr. Edmondson is compassionated even with a patient like me who has a terrible fear of dentist since I was a child. Encourage everyone to seek out this dental practice and you will love it.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Edmondson is the absolute best. He's kind, professional and very informative. I have been going to him for years and have received excellent service at each visit.
E
2 months ago
The service was great, on time, as always.
M
2 months ago
I had a great visit as always.
A
3 months ago
I loved my visit with Dr.Edmondson he was very informative. Looking forward for the next visit.
S
3 months ago
A Prince amongst all other Dentists
As always, a great experience with a professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone was very friendly from the front desk, to the dental assistants all the way up to the dentist himself. I would recommend anyone to give this facility a chance! The dentist was very detailed oriented, which in my case he found a lot of things I could improve on as a patient but I appreciate the honesty and recommendations and feel confident leaving my teeth in his hands. Sincerely, Shayla
B
4 months ago
Wonderful experience! The staff at Edmondson Family Dental are kind and professional!