Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with the services
M
2 months ago
A very good experience. Very cooperative and helpful staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Edmond is professional and knowledgeable . Great atmosphere !
S
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Edmondson for about 9 years now. Always professional friendly service. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
2 months ago
I have found it quite satisfactory. At least easy for me to get access to the office being I am living nearby. Besides I found good cooperation from all concerned in the clinic. I sure would like to recommend this clinic in my circle.
M
3 months ago
Dr.Edmondson has a very skilled and professional staff. The wait time was excellent. My experience was pleasant enough though I don't enjoy going to a dentist. Most people don't enjoy the idea of pain or whatever problem u may have at the time of your visit. Kudos to the staff....awesome
C
3 months ago
Very professional the staff was very friendly
My kids loved there experience there we were in and out.
C
3 months ago
Professionalism
I have not been to Edmondson Family Dental since 2011 and I truly missed Dr. Edmondson. He is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He also explains things so I can understand. I was not receiving this level of care and professionalism at my last dentist office. I am truly glad to be back at a place where all of my dental needs will be addressed.
E
3 months ago
Love Edmondson Family Dental for life
G
3 months ago
Always a great experience with Edmondson’s dental care professional courteous and thorough I visited the hygienist today she was so thorough maybe the best one yet thanks doctor Edmondson Greg