Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I loved my visit with Dr.Edmondson he was very informative. Looking forward for the next visit.
S
1 month ago
A Prince amongst all other Dentists
As always, a great experience with a professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone was very friendly from the front desk, to the dental assistants all the way up to the dentist himself. I would recommend anyone to give this facility a chance! The dentist was very detailed oriented, which in my case he found a lot of things I could improve on as a patient but I appreciate the honesty and recommendations and feel confident leaving my teeth in his hands. Sincerely, Shayla
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience! The staff at Edmondson Family Dental are kind and professional!
T
2 months ago
High quality service!
I was very pleased that the office took me in last minute to extract a broken tooth. The office was very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Edmondson was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Will definitely continue on here for all my dental needs!
S
2 months ago
This office is like seeing an old friend. I was comfortable and relaxed although they were completely professional and efficient. I felt very confident with Dr. Edmondson and his entire staff.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been going here for 3 years. The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Couteous Service
Staff is always courteous and professional. I never have to wait more then a few minutes before being seen. I'm always satisfied with the level of care.
C
3 months ago
Great Quality service, friendly staff and modern!
My visit with Edmondson Family Dental was more then I expected! It was professional and I felt at ease!!!!
S
4 months ago
Timely service done by patient oriented staff in a calm and soothing environment.