Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Edmond is professional and knowledgeable . Great atmosphere !
S
6 days ago
Professional friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Edmondson for about 9 years now. Always professional friendly service. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
I have found it quite satisfactory. At least easy for me to get access to the office being I am living nearby. Besides I found good cooperation from all concerned in the clinic. I sure would like to recommend this clinic in my circle.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Edmondson has a very skilled and professional staff. The wait time was excellent. My experience was pleasant enough though I don't enjoy going to a dentist. Most people don't enjoy the idea of pain or whatever problem u may have at the time of your visit. Kudos to the staff....awesome
C
1 month ago
Very professional the staff was very friendly
My kids loved there experience there we were in and out.
C
1 month ago
Professionalism
I have not been to Edmondson Family Dental since 2011 and I truly missed Dr. Edmondson. He is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He also explains things so I can understand. I was not receiving this level of care and professionalism at my last dentist office. I am truly glad to be back at a place where all of my dental needs will be addressed.
E
2 months ago
Love Edmondson Family Dental for life
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience with Edmondson’s dental care professional courteous and thorough I visited the hygienist today she was so thorough maybe the best one yet thanks doctor Edmondson Greg
D
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and polite,very professional too. They made sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Edmondson and his assistant were very concern about my fear of having my tooth pulled. It didn't hurt at all. I mean the tooth was out and I wasn't even aware of it.
A
2 months ago
Professional and informative
I had a wonderful first time experience. Very professional and answered all of my questions. I appreciated the detailed treatment plan. I had a early morning 7:30 a.m. app and staff was ready and waiting for me. Highly recommended