Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I was very pleased that the office took me in last minute to extract a broken tooth. The office was very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Edmondson was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Will definitely continue on here for all my dental needs!
S
2 weeks ago
This office is like seeing an old friend. I was comfortable and relaxed although they were completely professional and efficient. I felt very confident with Dr. Edmondson and his entire staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I've been going here for 3 years. The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Couteous Service
Staff is always courteous and professional. I never have to wait more then a few minutes before being seen. I'm always satisfied with the level of care.
C
1 month ago
Great Quality service, friendly staff and modern!
My visit with Edmondson Family Dental was more then I expected! It was professional and I felt at ease!!!!
S
2 months ago
Timely service done by patient oriented staff in a calm and soothing environment.
S
2 months ago
I thought the experience maintened a level of professionalism that I’m accustomed to, always tries to make your comfort a priority, weather it’s thru music or making sure ur level of discomfort is to a minimum
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I just came back from Edmondson. It is a fantastic place to go for your dental concerns. They are professional, on their toes and very friendly. They give you a sense of belonging. I'll recommend Edmondson family dental to anyone. I will go back again and again.
R
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr Edmondson has been my family's dentist for over 20 years, and I feel he is one of the best dentist around. He is always available when I have dental issues, and I always receive great customer service. I will not join any dental plan until they verify that Edmondson Family Dental Care is included in my dental network.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with the services