Edmondson Family Dental Care

Dentist

3100 Lord Baltimore Dr Ste 210

Baltimore, MD 21244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
.
.
H
2 days ago
My visit at Edmondson Family Dental was satisfactory . The staffs are all professional . It was always great visiting , Would do it all over again. Great staff would them recomend anytime.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Smiles
I was in need of assistance today so I called Dr. Edmondson Family Dental Care as was happily surprise to get an appointment for later that day. I had a great experience and would recommend Dr. Edmondson to everyone in need of excellent dental care. Great Staff 😊
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
My experience here was wonderful. While most people have anxiety about going to any doctor I am sure the dentist is one of those top anxiety visits. My son was very nervous. However Edmondson Family Dental Care made you feel very comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and professional. Our wait time was very short. There was a problem with my insurance and instead of turning me away they helped solve the problem even though they didnt have to. I really appreciated it. The Dental Hygienist was super nice, I love love her. Dr. Edmondson was very nice as well. You can tell that he cares about the work that he does. The dental work he has done on me in the past was just as good as the work he preformed the other day. I really can say quality work.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional and Thorough
Had my first visit with Dr. Edmondson and I was thoroughly impressed. He talked with me through all of my concerns and explained everything that was going on and all the steps I needed to take.
S
2 months ago
Great Practice
Friendly, professional staff. Patient's comfort is a priority during procedures. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and warm welcoming staff
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
First time and was very impressed. Would highly recommend their services.
A
3 months ago
“Gentleman. A Good Dentist.”
Never felt much pain throughout procedure: “Crown Prep.” Very thoughtful with the music headphones to drown out the drilling sounds. Staff seem very knowledgeable and attentive to the patient. Dr. Edmonson down to earth personality makes feel very comfortable knowing he got everything under control, excellent. Thank you all.
E
3 months ago
Friendly and comforting
I had to have 2 extractions. I thought, this is really going to hurt!!!! To my surprise, it didn't at all. Between the warm personalities and the easy listening R&B favorites, going to the dentist is now something I look forward to. Thanks