Edward A Borio DDS


50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience as usual. I am always greeted by a very professional and friendly staff . I would highly recommend Dr. Borio for his wonderful care.
1 month ago
Terrific staff
Dr Borio is smart to have surrounded himself with an excellent staff, but he is also an outstanding cosmetic dentist. Several of my son's teeth looked like sharp pointy daggers - Dr Borio built them up and now my son has a wonderful smile.
1 month ago
The Borio dental experience
After 18 years of going to Dr. Borio, the best way to describe the service...is 1st class! You walk in, and the first thing you notice is the quiet smooth jazz music; and then..you're greeted by the most friendly staff anywhere.. Dr. Borio is always concerned with how his patients are feeling, throughout the dental treatment. He hands out his personal cell #, and will respond to emergency dental issues. Whether you're seeking annual dental care or a "smile upgrade"..I would highly recommend Dr. Borio and his team!
2 months ago
quick response
as always, superior care!
2 months ago
Great service in a professional environment
Great service in a very friendly professional environment. Would recommend this office to everyone!
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly by all of the staff.
Katharine is the BEST!!!
4 months ago
My appointment, as always, was on time and I was greeted by the great staff in Dr Borio's office. All of them are very respectful, friendly and welcoming. The entire experience is "absolutely professional" from start to finish.
4 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Besides making me feel welcome & comfortable, I've always felt that I was getting the highest quality care in a high-tech environment that was warm & friendly at the sane time. Everyone that works in the office strives to make you relax...which for me, is extremely hard to do. I HATE NEEDLES!!!
4 months ago
Great Combination of Professional Service and Friendly Interest
My Hygentist, Beverly, has a very good balance between being professional while at the same time friendly. On one hand my time is respected and not wasted, on the other hand she is fun and makes my time spent at Dr. Borio's Office enjoyable. I mention Beverly because she spent the most time with me but everyone in the office that I talked with treats me the same way. From a customer's stand point I look forward to going to this office, which is weird to say about going to "a Dentist's Office", but it's because of the people.
5 months ago
I'm am always happy with my appointment at Dr. Borio's office. Catherine who cleaned my teeth today is so good at what she does and always makes me completely comfortable.