Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned by Katherine! Our family has been with Dr. Borio for more than 30 yrs. of outstanding service.
J
1 week ago
Extraordinary service and personal attention.
As always, the experience was totally professional and of the highest quality. Always on time and efficient.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Wonderful Dentist.
G
1 month ago
Always top notch
Outstanding DDS with a very polite and refreshingly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Tremendous Service!
You never know how someone will handle unexpected circumstances. I had a protective cap on an implant that would not come out. Dr Borio spend more than one hour of his time removing it so he could complete his work. Dr, Borio was not responsible for the cap but found a way to remove it without hurting the implant itself. That is the kind of work that only great dentists do.
D
2 months ago
Emergencies are no problem!
I chipped my tooth last night and called first thing this morning. I was able to come right in and was out the door before I knew it. Dr. Borio and his staff are absolutely the best! I can't thank you all enough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care. This appt. was the first time my son had to have Novocain for a tooth extraction and Dr. Borio was great. The talked to my son about what to expect and what he would feel, was calm an reassuring. My son was happy when he left the office.
B
2 months ago
not your average dental practice
Always on time and professional! The entire staff is fantastic and friendly...even at 8am!
G
2 months ago
Bev is great
J
3 months ago
Great consultation
He cares about patients. The staff got involved and was part of the consultation putting everyone on the same page. Very thorough. Explained all costs. Pricing was very fair. I would always recommend him.