Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Bev is great
J
3 weeks ago
Great consultation
He cares about patients. The staff got involved and was part of the consultation putting everyone on the same page. Very thorough. Explained all costs. Pricing was very fair. I would always recommend him.
K
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Borio for at least 30 years and he and his staff are totally professional, caring and always available to make sure that your dental needs and concerns are addressed in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciate the way I was treated today. Everyone from the moment I walked in made me feel special. Dr. Borio did a great job explaining my treatment options. Professional and friendly is hard to pull off but they did it today with my first appointment!
B
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful service. I appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
excellent for kids - my son's first appt (3 1/2) was yesterday and they were fantastic - great experience - highly recommend
K
1 month ago
Today's visit to Dr. borio
Very efficient and friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Borios staff greeted me very friendly and got me in quickly. They cleaned the crown that had come out and got me back on the road in 10 minutes. Dr. Borio is always very professional and knows my history and I very much appreciate his skills.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Borio and his staff are caring and professional. Excellent care.
W
2 months ago
Professional in every way
Dr. Borio’s office and staff are highly professional and competent. Dr. Borio’s dentistry is superb and literally painless, and the oral hygienists are terrific. The support staff is always friendly. One would be hard-pressed to find a better dentist in the Detroit suburbs.