Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
My first cleaning with Beverly - Best quality - informative and friendly
P
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Honesty. Integrity. Care. That about sums up what I experience every time I see Dr. Borio and his staff. They never conduct procedures that aren't necessary. They simply and concisely give their recommendations and let the patient decide on how to proceed. No pressure whatsoever. As I said in the title, "simply the best."
S
1 month ago
The service is great dental work, prompt and courteous. I would, and have recommended the service to others.
D
1 month ago
So professional and kind that even a Dental-phobic is comfortable!
Great thanks to the entire team at Dr. Borio’s office. They are helping me get over my fear of dentistry through their great service and kind attitude. Excellent team!
P
1 month ago
I have an early dental appointment 7AM. Dr. Borio and his staff did a terrific job. I would recommend them highly.
J
2 months ago
High quality with the cleaning from Beverly. I've had her for years, and hope to continue!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience! Great office staff! Always professional!
P
3 months ago
every thing was great
P
3 months ago
Excellent in every way!
P
3 months ago
High quality service and professional at every level
I was very impressed with the professional quality shown to me by the front office personnel even before I walked through the door for my first appointment. I am even more impressed after my initial visit with Dr Borio and meeting his team. Dr Borio walked me through his diagnosis until I was sure I understood all aspects of it. I am now very comfortable to move forward with the treatment suggested and confident I will be in good hands.