Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Borio is wonderful. He takes his time to explain the treatment and is very practical and ralsistic in his approach to what work is necessary and what work can wait. I have been his patient for many years and would never go anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Services
Dr Borio and his staff provide exceptional professional dental services. They are very courteous and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor and wonderful staff
I refer everyone I know to Dr. Borio and they all come back after their first visit and thank me. I don't take reviews lightly and I promise you that this is the best office, latest technology and caring staff that I have even experienced. He takes your total face/mouth/breathing into account when treating you. He helped me to discover why I was having some breathing issues and sleep difficulties. As much as I can tell you that he is a great dentist, and his staff is efficient and professional, most importantly--they are kind human beings!
D
1 month ago
High quality service.
Been with Dr. Borio for 30 years.
C
1 month ago
Great work done by Dr. Borio and golf tips were excellent as well!
B
2 months ago
The service was on time and efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciate the good service.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Borio and his entire staff are very, very professional, friendly and respectful. My appointment for an implant impression started on time and was done in less time than I expected. To put it in one word the service and care provided is "excellent"
J
3 months ago
High quality work, professional
Dr. Borio prepared me for a Crown which turned out very well. I really trust him, and the rest of the team never disappoints.
J
3 months ago
Beverly always does good professional cleanings. I always have my teeth cleaned with her. The appointments are on time, and staff is very friendly. I'm been going to Dr. Borio for 20 years, and wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks for taking care of my teeth!!!!
S
4 months ago
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable - a very pleasant experience overall - love the technology aspect - you guys are on top of it nice to see. the office is very appealing to the eye - Ed good job on hiring and training you staff - you should be very proud.