Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great service and responsiveness. Always accommodating and candid with assessments. My best interests are always at the forefront.
J
4 months ago
The service was perfect in every way.
P
4 months ago
good experiance
D
5 months ago
Great experience
Always a great experience!
D
5 months ago
Polite and professional
H
5 months ago
Dr. Borio and his staff were very professional in everything that was performed. Care was given to articulate a short term plan and also a longer term plan. Great attention was also given to the patient being as comfortable as possible while procedures performed. I highly recommend Dr. Borio and his staff.
G
5 months ago
Impeccable Service
Dr. Borio and his staff are always, kind, courteous and considerate. Thank you for all you do as a team to make every trip to your office a great experience. The effort you put into caring speaks volumes.
R
5 months ago
Excellent customer service!
H
5 months ago
Ed saw me on short notice, provided analysis and options. Then we agreed on a clear vision of what was to happen.
N
6 months ago
The best!
Dr. Borio and his team are simply incredible. They are accommodating with my schedule and short notice needs, and are technically superior to any other dentist I have tried. I live out of state and still return to MI for my oral hygiene needs because of Dr. Borio and his staff. What truly sets them apart is the kindness and personal connection they make with each patient. I am so thankful for their service.