Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
Another check up with a very professional and highly skilled staff, from Dr. Borio and all the rest of the staff. They make sure you know what's going on and all possible options. We've had nothing but top notch care from his office over many years. I recommend them without reservation. I've had terrible dentists in the past so I definitely have something to compare it to.
J
1 year ago
As always, my experience was highly professional, on time and efficient. My questions are always answered thoroughly and recommendations for ongoing care always provided. Couldn't be a more positive experience.
K
1 year ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Borio's for over 25 years. He and his staff are unfailingly kind and professional. Dr. Borio always has up-to-date skills and information, and he is so patient explaining various options when you need something beyond routine care. I really couldn't ask for more of a dentist!
G
1 year ago
Outstanding and Professional
Had a crown done. Very positive experience. Dr. Borio was solicitous and professional. Had very little pain and discomfort. I would recommend the doctor to anyone.
S
1 year ago
STILL DESERVING OF FIVE STARS. . . After 35-years with this office, this patient remains totally pleased with her service! No longer a "young" woman (which is pretty obvious by the number of years I have been a patient!!), I am pleased that the reconstruction work done on my teeth 35-years ago remains totally intact, and the condition of my gums and the hygiene of my mouth is better than it has ever been. The service at this dental facility has always rated five-stars and continues to do so!!
Response from Edward A Borio DDS
Sue, I cannot adequately express to you how much your thoughtful words mean to me and all of us at Borio Dental. You are the exemplary patient, kind, appreciative and one with whom we have enjoyed a long-term relationship. It is patients like you who make the practice of dentistry so gratifying. The opportunity to make a lasting difference in one's life and develop a relationship of mutual respect is seldom experienced in life, much less the field of dentistry. We look forward to many more years of a mutually beneficial relationship. Thank you again, Ed.
J
1 year ago
Great Hygienist work by Catherine Marra . Macro Health discussed at this visit with Dr. Borio and his team. Did anyone ever point out to you the advantageous of breathing through your nose vs your mouth? This office does! Nice!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful
I feel like I get the best and only necessary care. I've been a patient for 27 years. That should say it all.
W
1 year ago
Outstanding doctor and outstanding team.
E
1 year ago
Very thorough and professional
Although it was a long hour visit, the results were positive and worth the experience.
J
1 year ago
I lost a crown over New Years weekend, Sally was able to slip me in in the afternoon and my crown was back in place and I was back in business 20 minutes after stepping into Dr. Borio's office. I was blown away at how quickly & efficiently I was taken care of. I still can't believe the service I was given and how quickly my emergency was resolved. This office should be a case study at Dental Schools because it is amazingly efficient, friendly and great to do business with!