Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Dr. Borio fit me in when I had an emergency. As always, he and the staff were very professional.
M
1 year ago
True PROFESSIONALS
The entire staff and Dr. Borio make a potential anxiety attack turn pleasant???? All questions are thoroughly answered and explained in a manner you can comprehend. Where else can you enter with concern and leave with a SMILE!
G
1 year ago
Excellent Service, chipped a tooth and was able to schedule an appointment quickly!
In and out in under 30 minutes with a perfectly repaired front tooth. I Highly recommend everyone I know to DR. Borio.
I
1 year ago
Thank you for your professional and friendly service
This visiting is the first time for us becuase we disappointed our former dentist office after the doctor retired. One of my best friends gave me Dr.Borio's office number and we made an appointment. I was very satisfied your professional and friendly service and I decided to continue to visit your office. I felt I was a patient for a long time becuase of your friendly service. Thank you very much.
E
1 year ago
As always , it was a most pleasant experience with such professional and friendly staff
Dear Dr Borio, Thank you again for all the time and patience spent on me. The bridge is very comfortable and the visit was so much smother than expected considering the extent of the work involved. I have not experienced any pain or burning. you have given me the confidence to smile, chew and laugh without worry. Many thanks again to you and your wonderful staff. Eileen Killian
D
1 year ago
The highest standard of dental care. A very professional staff and well organized office.
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist!!
Beautiful office, friendly staff. The equipment used seemed to be of the latest technology. The doctor was very thourough on my initial visit and I enjoyed talking with him. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
1 year ago
everything was great
L
1 year ago
Best overall medical practice I have encountered
I have been a patient of Dr. Borio for about a year, and I am very impressed with the quality of the care provided. In addition, I am greeted by name at the reception desk, and Trish is always friendly, gracious and professional. Dr. Borio is an excellent dentist, and in addition, he takes time to answer my questions, and is outstanding at explaining all aspects of my dental care to me. As a result, I have learned things from him that I was never told by other dentists over many decades. Bev is an excellent hygienist, and is also very professional, educating me about dental matters that no other hygienist ever did. This practice has state of the art technology and equipment - outstanding dental and people skills. I wish all my doctors had a practice like Dr. Borio's office; it is a role model for Best Practices of a medical practice.
J
1 year ago
Everything went perfectly!