Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
Kind and caring treatment everytime.
A
8 years ago
very professional, friendly, & courteous
A
8 years ago
This dentist and staff are very professional and also work continuously to be trained in the latest technology for all phases of dental care.
A
8 years ago
Have just had my first visit to Dr. Borio's office and am very pleased that I made the difficult decision to move to a new dental practice. Dr. Borio and staff are wonderful...very thorough and easy to be comfortable with. Exceptionally pleasant facility...so up-to-date and well cared for. I am impressed and happy to spread the word!
F
8 years ago
I am very happy with the care and service I have received. I would recommend Dr. Borio to anyone.
T
8 years ago
overall professional and well managed (is that 5 words yet? -- can you fix the form to not demand specific length of response?)
T
8 years ago
Dr. Borio and his staff take time to make sure you are fully informed and an active participant in the health of your teeth and mouth!
B
8 years ago
Highly professional, yet welcoming and very attentive. Dr. Borio and staff are the best.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is very professional and courteous. The email appointment notifications are quick and easy to provide a response.
A
8 years ago
Friendly competent staff..